Overview

Location & map

Reviews (13) 8.8

Apartment reviews

13 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.9
Cleaning 9.3
Comfort 8.3
Value for money 8.8
8.8

Sort by:

ANA LYDIA, mature couple, BUENOS AIRES, Argentina I 27 Oct 2014

"the divine area, but not for todos.a my me encanto.con with respect to the apartment. Yes, fal ltaban details as burnt light bulbs, it wasn't realized where already were cleaning items that prop. you forget senalarlospodria have State better presented, to I forgot the clock without battery not funcionaba.detalles of presentation poor, minimum."

"la zona divina,pero no para todos.a mi me encanto.con respecto al depto. en si,fal ltaban detalles .como focos quemados,no se supo donde estaban los elementos de limpieza ya que la prop. se olvido de señalarlospodria haber estado mejor presentado,a me olvidaba el reloj de pared sin pilas no funcionaba.detalles de presentación pobres,minimos."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.3
Ana Maria, mature couple, Buenos Aires, Argentina I 25 Aug 2014

"We actually spent a few wonderful days, the Department has all the comforts, well located, our host was very gracious. Actually for ecomendar"

"Realmente pasamos unos días maravillosos, el departamento tiene todas las comodidades, está bien ubicado, nuestra anfitriona fue muy gentil. Realmente para ecomendar"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, young couple, Hamburg, Germany I 04 Jun 2014

"The location is perfect for people that are the first time in Paris. The access to the airport is via the RER B (station St. Michel/Notre Dame). The district is very lively, especially on weekends. When the window is closed, it is but very well to keep out. Anyone who already knows Paris and needed not all attractions within walking distance can aspire to a quieter neighborhood to stay well. "

"Für Leute, die das erste Mal in Paris sind, ist die Lage perfekt. Die Anbindung zum Flughafen ist direkt über den RER B (Station St. Michel/Notre Dame). Das Viertel ist sehr quirlig, vor allem natürlich am Wochenende. Bei geschlossenem Fenster ist es aber nachts sehr gut auszuhalten. Wer Paris bereits kennt und nicht alle Sehenswürdigkeiten fußläufig benötigt, kann auch gut ein ruhigeres Viertel zur Übernachtung anstreben. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.5
Anonymous, group of friends, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 06 Jan 2014

"great location, nice and clean apartment bed big enough for 2 persons simple but good bathroom bit nosy ventilation (from the neighbours?) during the night "

"great location,nice and clean appartament bed big enough for 2 persons simple but good bathroom bit nosy ventilation (from the neighbours?) during the night "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8
Anonymous, solo traveller, Cologne, Germany I 03 Jan 2014

"everything fine except for the very noisy restaurant next doors, that what using pretty loud kitchen tools all night long and a fridge running 24/7 that trembled the whole wall..."

"everything fine except for the very noisy restaurant next doors, that was using pretty loud kitchen tools all night long and a fridge running 24/7 that trembled the whole wall..."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, young couple, Ilkley, United Kingdom I 16 Dec 2013

"I absolutely love the latin quarter of Paris and this apartment was so centrally located - right in the centre of all the bars and restaurants! 3 minutes walk from the RER B stop which takes you directly to Charles de Gaulle Airport it couldn't be better for ease of travel. The lady who checked us in and out was very friendly and she arrived within 5 minutes of us arriving at the apartment; very prompt. The apartment is tiny, but has all the facilities you need for a short stay, the only problem was that there was no toilet roll when we arrived so be sure to bring some! All in all a great stay in a great apartment. Thank you and we will see you again! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Stephanie, mature couple, onkaparinga Hills, Australia I 18 Sep 2013

"Experience of local living EXCELLENT location NOISE AT ALL HOURS OF THE NIGHT NO English television channel tuned on TV."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.0
Francesca, mature couple, Christchurch, New Zealand I 10 Jul 2013

"This apartment is great and right in the middle of the Quartier Latin! The owners were very understanding during the check in process as we were stuck in traffic and had to call them twice! The place has all you need and is 100 metres from a metro station"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Meghan, family with mature children, Toronto ON, Canada I 08 Jun 2013

"The apartment was in the best location you could hope for, a 2 minute walk to Notre Dame and on a street filled with restaurants and cafes. I travelled with my brother, both of us in our early 20s, and it was exactly what we had hoped for. Small apartment, but we spent barely any time in it. Lots of nice, inexpensive restaurants nearby, with fantastic food and wine. Great apartment!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Luis Alberto, group of friends, Mexico city, Mexico I 04 Jun 2013

"The location is awesome and the space, even considering how small the apartment is, doesn't feel uncomfortable. the sofa-bed didn't work well, we had trouble sleeping the first 3 nights. Mario, the check-in guy was nice but he offered us to keep our luggage after the check-out cause we had a late flight, but the check-out lady said she couldn;t do that and Mario wasn't there, so they lied to us :("

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.3
Cheryl, mature couple, Dongara, Australia I 20 May 2013

"The location was fantastic. Within walking distance of many iconic attractions, the train station and dozens of options for eating and shopping nearby. The apartment was beautifully clean, cooking facilities were great, the bed comfortable (but you do need to be flexible to climb in and out of the bunk bed) and the shower hot. We would choose this apartment again. We would have liked to have had 2 wine glasses as we enthusiastically sampled French wine each evening. It wasn't quite the same drinking lovely wine and champagne from a beer glass."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, mature couple, Hayden ID, United States of America I 17 May 2013

"1. internet picture accurate; impressed w/ how well-organized the small space was 2. location was perfect! 3. washing machine a plus 4. heated towel bar great 1. comforter for fold-down couch was stored behind on the floor and was dirty---showed this to Muriel on check-out 2. damage deposit returned in Euros---since we were going to London before returning home, a credit to our MC would have been better 3. You e-mailed that Muriel spoke good English, but when I telephoned from Orly to let her know we were on the way, she replied only in French and I had to get help from a guide in the airport. It was difficult to understand her w/ instructions about the washing machine---a diagram of the controls in English would be helpful for others. 4. taxi driver (a native Parisian) had to telephone Muriel for more specific directions to the apartment 5. BBC or CNN would have been nice but we enjoyed a French nature program several times "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation