Overview

Location & map

Reviews (8) 8.6

Apartment reviews

8 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.8
Cleaning 7.6
Comfort 8.6
Value for money 8.4
8.6

Sort by:

Andre, mature couple, LASalle, Canada I 17 Apr 2013

"Wifi est très pauvre,il vient s'en vas constamment La femme de chambre oublie de mettre des serviettes. Mettre une cafétériere espresso.Qui boit encore du café américain. Une spatule ne coûte pas cher La porte fenêtre ne ferme pas bien On a demander une lumière au dessus de la table qu'on n'a jamais eu il faisait noir pour manger.et le séchoir qu'on est oubliger de brancher au dessus de la cuisinière pas prudent."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8.0
Rahul, business group travellers, Montreal, Canada I 13 Apr 2013

"I found the Manager, Patrick, to be particularly helpful. I had to leave a day earlier than scheduled because of an illness in the family. Patrick was most understanding and helpful."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
rutger, mature couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 22 Jun 2011

"A small but lovely apartment in a neigborhood I would normally not come. But that added to the experience: nice restaurants and a less touristy ambiance. The receptionist is wonderful, so kind and helpful!! quite small and difficult to arrange breakfast without bumping into everything, not very clean."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 6
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Robert, mature couple, Carnegie, Australia I 31 May 2011

"We found this to be an excellnt place to stay for an extended visit to Paris with great staff who were very friendly and helpful. The room matched the photos on the internet web page which was much better than another place we had stayed in inParis. Some people might quible as it is a short 15 min. train ride to the central part of Paris and that it is in a quite area etc.ie not much nightlife so is good for families especially as there is a playground/park just acroo the road fromthe apart. building. So if any one asked would I recommend this accom. I would with no qualms as I think they are very good. >"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Marian, mature couple, Paterswolde, Netherlands I 10 May 2011

"Friendly reception and contact all stay. Quiet area. Close to metro and many bakeries and several supermarkets. Nice little park across the street that unfortunately because of work was inaccessible."

"Vriendelijke ontvangst en contact hele verblijf. Rustige wijk. Dicht bij metro en vele bakkers en diverse supermarkten. Leuk parkje aan de overkant dat helaas wegens werkzaamheden niet toegankelijk was."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Daniel, family with young children, Madrid, Spain I 29 Mar 2011

"very friendly receptionist, they gave us a cot without asking (as they knew we were traveling with a baby) The floor had some dust, the room was little wet, and all together is a big problem for allergies (my wife and myself have them)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 6
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Laura, young couple, Salt Lake City, United States of America I 19 Sep 2010

"This is really a hotel room with a kitchenette, in a small (6-9 rooms?) hotel. The hotel host is a great resource, and speaks English, French and Spanish. Very nice room, good neighborhood, easy to get to metro station. Grocery store, patisserie, boulangerie, and boucherie nearby. Studio set up with good bathroom. Daily cleaning service. A shower curtain and more towels would be nice, but was not a deal-breaker."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Belinda, young couple, Miami, United States of America I 18 Aug 2010

Belinda rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.3

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation