Overview

Location & map

Reviews (40) 8.8

Apartment reviews

40 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.4
Cleaning 8.7
Comfort 8.7
Value for money 8.5
8.8

Sort by:

Jacques, mature couple, Lévis, Canada I 22 Jun 2015

"Charming. Friendly staff. You can find all nearby (2 blocks): bakery/pastry, butchery, grocery store, pizzeria, wine, vegetables and fruits, etc. Easy walking for transportation access: 3 minutes from metro volunteers, 20 minutes from Montparnasse train station. Quiet area. In short, we will return if the opportunity arises."

"Charmant. Personnel accueillant. On trouve de tout à proximité (2 coins de rue) : boulangerie/pâtisserie, boucherie, épicerie, pizzeria, vin, légumes et fruits, etc. Déplacements à pied faciles pour l'accès aux transports : 3 minutes du métro Volontaires, 20 minutes de la Gare Montparnasse. Quartier tranquille. Bref, nous y retournerons si l'occasion se présente."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
SO YONG, mature couple, changwon jinhae, Korea, Republic of I 27 Aug 2014

"They also organize daily sheet Towels are also changed, giving very neatly on it goes The Manager was also so friendly and there was a bunch of rooms for travelers, but it is Passing through the subway location map places than I thought by passing through the Calming location location "

"매일 매일 시트도 정리해주고 수건도 갈아주고 아주 깔끔하게 잘지냈어요 매니저도 너무 친절하고 방이 좁긴하지만 둘이 지내기에 무리없었습니다 생각보다 지하철 위치나 지나가는 노선도 관광지를 통과하여 은근히 위치도 만족스러웠습니다 "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Priscilla, solo traveller, Brisbane, Australia I 30 Jul 2014

"As a first time international and solo female traveller this place was perfect. It exceeded all my expectations. Not only was it safe and inviting I felt as though I lived in Paris. It offered a full Parisen lifestyle. Perfect for a long stay. The staff and Manager were always lovely and ready to give me the best tips on where to eat or what was on in Paris. Each day I allowed myself to take my time and wonder the streets (pack your best walking shoes!!) always returning to a place that felt like home away from home. I would recommended this to anyone who wants to experience the charm of Paris in their stay and activities. Thank you for making my stay perfect a trip I will cherish the rest of my life. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, Logroño, Spain I 07 Apr 2014

"PHOTOS THAT IS DISPLAYED IN THE PAGE ARE MADE-UP WITH RESPECT TO THE CREATED, ESPECIALLY IN RECEPTION AND HALL, THE ROOM WELL. GOOD SITUATION."

"LAS FOTOS QUE SE MUESTRAN EN LA PAGINA ESTAN MAQUILLADAS CON RESPECTO A LA REALIZAD, SOBRE TODO EN RECEPCION Y PASILLO, LA HABITACION BIEN. SITUACION BUENA."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.0
Anonymous, mature couple, 부천시, Korea, Republic of I 02 Jan 2014

"Close to the train station and tourist destination, there are plenty of comfortable transportation to move onto the Eiffel Tower is a new 3km much because it is a leisurely walk to the Manager he was very nice and clean and towels were clean and replaced on a daily basis Free Wi-Fi was just as well: after ID and password can be used to take over the room structure is equivalent to the appearance and a bit narrow side is a long one and will be a big change for the purposes of complaints seemed to us we're on the third floor of an old floor is installed, the option"

"전철역과 가깝고 관광지로 이동하는 교통수단도 많아 편합니다 에펠탑은 걸어서도 3km정도이기 때문에 여유롭게 산책하는것도 추천합니다 매니저분께서는 정말 친절하였고요 청소및 수건은 매일 교체되어서 깨끗했습니다 무료와이파이도 잘 되었습니다 다만 매니저분께 아이디와 패스워드를 받아야지 사용이 가능합니다 방구조는 사진상과 같으며 조금은 좁은 편이긴 하나 관광을 목적으로 두시면 큰 불편사항은 없을듯합니다 저희가 묵은 층은 3층이고요 엘리베이터가 다 설치되어잇습니다"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Mauro, young couple, Como, Italy I 04 Sep 2013

"Kind hotel receptionist (Marcello) I travel with waytostay in order to book an apartment but this is an hotel. Moreover, the picture on waytostay website is different from the real room. I was really disappointed for this reason. Ah, when I called the owner, he didn't answer to the phone because was in holiday: not very professional. So, this place is good if you're looking for a hotel."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 6
7.3

“Thank you for your feedback! The apartment is not a hotel but it's a serviced apartment, which means that most of the apartments in the building are the same. This very experienced owner is super professional and was just away on holiday in August and his receptionist (Marcelo) took over. We hope you had a great stay despite this disappointment in Paris. Thanks again for your feedback! ”

Daphne, young couple, Wellington, New Zealand I 28 Aug 2013

"Convenient. Good location, handy to Metro. Also good for walking around. We even walked to the Eiffel Tower. Handy to shops & laundrette. Has a lift. Hotel people were friendly and helpful. The air con wasn't going for some reason. It only mysteriously started on our lsdt day. The wifi wasn't going for the first few days. When it was available, turned out it wasn't free."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.3

“Dear Daphne, thank you very much for your review. We have contacted the owner and he mentioned to us that the temperature outside was 21 degrees and the air conditioner doesn’t work by 21 degrees. He also mentioned that the clients can’t change the temperature. The problems with the Wi-Fi are solved now. The owner has bought a new antenna. Thanks again for your feedback. We hope you had a great stay in Paris! ”

Anonymous, mature couple, Bodegraven, Netherlands I 20 Aug 2013

"Delicious apartment. Romantic. Good stay and very friendly staff. Glassware/cups on 2 wine glasses after not present. Bed relatively narrow and short. Relatively noisy from outside. "

"Heerlijk appartement. Romantisch. Goed verblijf en zeer vriendelijke personeel. Glaswerk/bekers op 2 wijnglazen na niet aanwezig. Bed relatief smal en kort. Relatief luidruchtig van buitenaf. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Geraldine, mature couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 12 Aug 2013

"The accommodation is clean and quiet. The bed is excellent. The accommodation was no bigger than a small hotel room. That is very small if you expect an apartment. I myself have had better be looking: there was does show that it's only 11 m 2. The window-view is an inner courtyard, so on a nil. The neighborhood is a nice ' woon'wijk. But equally Rue Vaugirard spouts and then have you been in Latin quarter."

"Het onderkomen is schoon en rustig. Het bed is uitstekend. Het onderkomen was niet groter dan een hele kleine hotelkamer. Dat is erg klein als je een appartement verwacht. Ik had zelf beter moeten kijken: er stond wel aangegeven dat het maar 11 m2 was. Het raam-uitzicht is op een binnencour dus nihil. De wijk is een aardige 'woon'wijk. Maar even Rue Vaugirard uitlopen en dan ben je al in Quartier Latin."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8.5
Anonymous, young couple, Berlin, Germany I 30 Jul 2013

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3
Richard, young couple, Greenfield Park, Australia I 27 Jul 2013

"Patrick the hotel manager was incredibly welcoming and always up for helping in whatever way possible. The room was cleaned every morning to a great standard and linen changed daily also. Room was comfy and kitchen was fully kitted out. There is a supermarket, laundromat and numerous cafes just a quick walk away! Wifi would connect but would sometimes disconnect every so often "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Adrian, mature couple, somerton, somerset, United Kingdom I 15 Apr 2013

"Lovely room, bed very comfortable, shower excellent, hotelier very helpful and kind. our first WaytoStay and will be doing more and will recommend. A bread knife would help. Long mirror perhaps on the inside of the wardrobe door. plus microwave very high up perhaps better suited under sink, if you are 5'9" and under you would not be able to reach the microwave. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation