Overview

Location & map

Reviews (40) 8.8

Apartment reviews

40 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.4
Cleaning 8.7
Comfort 8.7
Value for money 8.5
8.8

Sort by:

Horst, mature couple, Ellwangen, Germany I 04 Apr 2013

"The decor is very nice and tasty. The kitchen could be better equipped, but was adequate. The room was somewhat suspicious"

"Die Einrichtung ist sehr schön und geschmackvoll. Die Küchenzeile könnte besser ausgerüstet sein, aber war ausreichend. Das Zimmer war etwas hellhörig"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, young couple, Ottobrunn, Germany I 11 Mar 2013

"-stylish and romantic apartment -With the small kitchenette ideal to avoid the high cost of eating out in Paris -Location ideal for exploring Paris -free Wi-Fi "

"- stilvoll und romantisch eingerichtetes Apartment -Mit der kleinen Einbauküche optimal um den hohen Kosten für Restaurantbesuche in Paris zu umgehen - Lage optimal für die Erkundung von Paris - kostenloses WLAN "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
SOHEE, solo traveller, Seoul, Korea, Republic of I 01 Jan 2013

"Most of the hotels and hostels in Paris are old and messy and I was worried, and the bathroom is pretty clean and watch for new towels daily, turndown and is good. The location is near Tour Montparnasse is a great location close to the big station and Pasteur, front of House, even the Eiffel Tower looked down an alley. Think the best accommodation. Location, cleanliness, friendly, very good place to work, but the price is a bit expensive as compared to the size of the side. Still, like towels and sheets change in Hotel bad prices no."

"파리의 호텔이나 숙소 대부분이 오래되고 지저분하다고 해서 걱정했는데, 방과 화장실이 꽤 깨끗하고 매일 침대정돈과 새 수건을 주시는 게 좋았어요. 위치도 몽파르나스 타워 근처인데다 Pasteur라는 큰 역과 가까워서 교통도 좋았고, 집 앞 골목에서는 에펠탑도 보였어요. 최고의 숙소였다고 생각합니다. 위치, 청결, 친절도 면에서는 굉장히 좋은 곳이지만, 크기에 비해서 가격은 조금 비싼 편이라고 생각합니다. 그래도 호텔처럼 수건과 시트를 갈아준다는 점에서 나쁜 가격은 아니네요."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Anonymous, business group travellers, Gold Coast, Australia I 18 Aug 2012

"We liked to room but smaller than photo represents. Clean apartment and helpful staff. The air conditioner was working but did not do the job properly for the heat in August. The cups could do with replacing, but all in all a very good apartment and a very good location close to the metro. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.8
Anonymous, young couple, Mataró, Spain I 13 Aug 2012

"Everything; from the location, the facilities and continuing with staff."

"Todo; desde la ubicación, pasando por las instalaciones y siguiendo por el personal."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Alexanda , young couple, Middlesbrough, United Kingdom I 09 Aug 2012

"Lovely little apartment, perfect location- lots of lovely cafes, bars, bakeries etc. Metro station is a 5 minute walk. Bed was very comfy, air conditioning was a much needed bonus. Would definitely recommend this place to others The hob was very slow and didnt really get hot enough to cook food properly but this was only a very small issue."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 28 Jul 2012

"Good quiet location near the Eiffel Tower. The service was excellent, 24 hours accessible and friendly. Good cleaning and new towels every day. A small breakfast is also replenished every day. That there is a kettle, is also a plus for tea lovers."

"Goede rustige ligging vlakbij de Eifeltoren. De service was uitstekend, 24 uur bereikbaar en fijne ontvangst. Dagelijks goede schoonmaak en telkens nieuwe handdoeken. Ook een klein ontbijt wordt elke dag aangevuld. Dat er een waterkoker is, is ook een plus voor thee liefhebbers."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Joost, mature couple, Riel, Netherlands I 06 Jul 2012

"Nice binnentad a nice room and the reception very well accessible by metro. lack of cutting board and too bad there aren't more TV channels."

"Leuke ontvangst een leuke kamer en de binnentad heel goed bereikbaar met de metro. ontbreken van snijplank en jammer dat er niet meer TV zenders zijn."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Kaye, mature couple, Victoria, Australia I 05 Jul 2012

"The apartment was in a good area. The metro was easy to use from where we were located. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
Wanda, family with young children, Vällingby, Sweden I 18 Apr 2012

"Very central located"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
Anonymous, group of friends, Nieuwpoort, Netherlands I 16 Apr 2012

"cute little room, nice courtyard, near stations, owner speaks good English room is small and dusty, mold in bathroom"

"schattig kamertje, leuk binnenplaatsje, vlakbij stations, eigenaar spreekt goed engels kamer is klein en stoffig, schimmel in badkamer"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 6
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.0
Anonymous, young couple, Slough, United Kingdom I 10 Apr 2012

"Apartment was clean and staff was polite and helpful. When we checked the photos on Waytostay website the room looked more spacious and open than it actually was."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 6
Value for money 6
8.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation