Overview

Location & map

Reviews (40) 8.8

Apartment reviews

40 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.4
Cleaning 8.7
Comfort 8.7
Value for money 8.5
8.8

Sort by:

Anonymous, young couple, martorell, Spain I 04 Apr 2012

"The situation and treatment of cleaning in the kitchen and more accessories in it, since not had bowls and vessels..."

"La situación y el trato La limpieza en la cocina y más accesorios en ella, ya que no habian platos hondos ni vasos.."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.3
unai, young couple, vitoria, Spain I 25 Mar 2012

"The apartment is very well taking into account the prices of hotels in Paris. It is friendly, and you can cook and save a bit of money, especially if you are going to be a few days. The location is good, two minutes walk from the Volontaires metro, line 12 (zone 1 of the underground). The Eiffel Tower is a 10-15 minute walk. People who run it are friendly and willing to provide information. Cleaning the room, both utensils from the kitchen and the kitchen itself is good. They change towels every day, and make you the bed. We were one week and the truth is that we had a very good experience. Highly recommended"

"El apartamento está muy bien teniendo en cuenta los precios de los hoteles en París. Es acogedor, y tienes la posibilidad de cocinar y así ahorrar un poco de dinero, sobre todo si vais a estar unos cuantos días. La localización es buena, a dos minutos andando de la parada de metro de Volontaires, en la línea 12 (zona 1 del metro). La torre Eiffel está a unos 10-15 minutos andando. La gente que lo regenta es amable y dispuesta a facilitar información. La limpieza tanto de la habitación, como de los utensilios de la cocina y la cocina en sí misma es buena. Cambian las toallas todos los días, y te hacen la cama. Nosotros estuvimos una semana y la verdad es que tuvimos una muy buena experiencia. Muy recomendable"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Stefanie, young couple, Potsdam, Germany I 19 Aug 2011

"Window hatch in a bath fresh towels, awkward staff, design of the room, small touches in the form of tea/coffee/biscuits, & while opening a cigarette was thrown hindruch in the evening, we were awake, would it become dangerous"

"Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter, Gestaltung des Zimmers, kleine Aufmerksamkeiten in Form von Tee/Kaffe/Gebäck, frische Handtücher Fensterluke im Bad, umständlich & wärend Öffnung am Abend wurde eine Zigarette hindruch geworfen, wären wir nicht wach gewesen, wäre es gefährlich geworden"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.8
Sanne, young couple, UTRECHT, Netherlands I 12 Aug 2011

"dimensions and equipment of the apartment daily cleaning receipt Designer (coffee, tea, jam, biscuits) free internet in room was not up to date solution portfolio info from waytostay was not quite apply"

"afmetingen en inrichting van het appartement dagelijkse schoonmaak ontvangstpakketje (koffie, thee, jam, koekjes) gratis internet infomap in kamer was niet up to date info van waytostay was niet helemaal van toepassing"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.0
Andrei, mature couple, Perm, Russian Federation I 07 Aug 2011

Andrei rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, Dresden, Germany I 26 Jul 2011

"The guy on the reception which very friendly and helpful. A supermarket and metro station is only few minutes away, and the district is so ok. I would book this apartment again. The implement of the kitchen what not very clean - expecially the cutlery."

"The guy on the reception was very friendly and helpful. A supermarket and metro station is only few minutes away and the district is also ok. I would book this apartment again. The implement of the kitchen was not very clean - expecially the cutlery."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3
Bruce, mature couple, Jan Juc, Australia I 17 Jul 2011

"apartment well located to metro and to shops and restaurants. the price was excellent value for an apartment in paris. will recommend to our friends and will stay there again if we return to Paris."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Adrienne, mature couple, Clonard, Co Meath, Ireland I 16 Jun 2011

"it ws very clean and central and the guy on reception was so nice. While the room was quite small it was still a lovely room and we totally enjoyed our stay"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Roisin, young couple, Belfast, United Kingdom I 20 Mar 2011

"The owner and hotel staff were extremely friendly and helpful, we were close to a metro stop and about 15 minutes walk from the Effiel Tower. I would go back if I'm lucky enough to visit Paris again :)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Ruben, young couple, Beveren, Belgium I 14 Feb 2011

"Very nice room good and free internet Nice that every day the basket with coffee, tea, ... was supplemented not overly large but exactly what we needed because we were more road than in the room very quiet location but rather thin walls and/or doors ... (sound from the hallway and adjoining room), however, not been troubled by the adjacent elevator to The breakfast table was really small, 10 cm larger had been doenbaarder! Some additional power outlets would also be useful so that we can burn the night light and at the same time on the laptop. The room was sometimes quite to the warm side"

"Heel mooie kamer goed en gratis internet leuk dat elke dag het mandje met koffie, thee, ... werd aangevuld niet overdreven groot maar juist wat we nodig hadden omdat we toch meer weg waren dan op de kamer zeer rustige ligging maar wel nogal dunne muren en/of deuren... (geluid vanop de gang en aanliggende kamer) echter geen last gehad van de naastliggende lift Het ontbijttafelTJE was echt wel naar de kleine kant, een 10-tal cm groter had doenbaarder geweest! Enkele extra stopcontacten zouden ook handig zijn zodat we het nachtlampje kunnen laten branden en tegelijk op de laptop kunnen werken. De kamer was soms ook nogal naar de warme kant"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.8
Daan, young couple, Wouw, Netherlands I 08 Feb 2011

"All the necessary resources were provided. There were towels, soaps and tea and coffee making facilities. Also came there every day, even on weekends, someone along to clean up and replace towels."

"Alle nodige middelen waren aanwezig. Er waren handdoeken, zeepjes en koffie en thee. Ook kwam er iedere dag, zelfs in het weekend, iemand langs om even schoon te maken en handdoeken te vervangen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
David, family with young children, London, United Kingdom I 18 Jan 2011

"Patrick was wonderful. The room was equipped with all we could need. No problems to park, great location and big supermarket nearby The apartment is not the picture above but the standard was only slightly lower than what is shown. Maybe the freezer compartment could do with defrosting but these are really small things. We will definitely return!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation