Overview

Location & map

Reviews (39) 8.6

Apartment reviews

39 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.1
Cleaning 8.6
Comfort 8.2
Value for money 8.6
8.6

Sort by:

Anonymous, solo traveller, Jeddah, Saudi Arabia I 02 Aug 2015

"please have the owner dispose of the unusable 'sofa' in the lounge. It cannot be sat or lied upon comfortably and is worthless clutter. I would rent Ranelagh again if the sofa was replaced."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.3
G., family with mature children, Middelburg, Netherlands I 01 Jan 2015

"Although the photographs give the apartment a more luxurious impression was fine. The double bed good but narrow (140 cm). Of the sofa bed were some slats. The kitchen is well equipped and there is a lovely large dining table. The apartment is located in a quiet area and is well served by the M and RER. We also grabbed 2 x bus (70 + 52). Nearby is a parking garage on the banks of the Seine. On Saturday/Sunday, you do not have to pay on the street and we have parked the car in front of the door."

"Hoewel de foto's een luxere indruk geven was het appartement prima. Het 2-persoonsbed goed maar smal (140 cm). Van de bedbank waren wat latjes los. De keuken is goed uitgerust en er is een heerlijk grote eettafel. Het appartement ligt in een rustige buurt en is goed bereikbaar met de M en RER. Ook pakten wij 2x de bus (70 + 52). Vlakbij is aan de Seine een parkeergarage. Op zaterdag/zondag hoef je op straat niet te betalen en hebben wij de auto voor de deur geparkeerd."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.5
Mairi, mature couple, Glasgow, United Kingdom I 08 Oct 2014

"Apartment well situated and plenty of space for a couple. Bed comfortable. Seating in living area could be more comfortable. Would recommend it to someone else."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, business traveller with family, Seoul, Korea, Republic of I 07 Oct 2014

"Five people, including 9 children stayed for days. First floor spacious, photograph, although this can be sseuls as a call on, although there is one more, so when you are looking for 4-5 people. However, many travellers have no lift heavy bags and the muscles of the arms and legs, you will need to use a lot of South Korea is based on the 5th floor. Had a little garden in the building. Cooking is a spoon, a bowl and condiments, you can do so around the Super (5 minutes away) in the morning and evening, daily fresh food at the motel, you can eat it. Korean Super was a bit far away. Addressability in Paris 70 bus in front of the House because of the penetrating, accessibility, quiet, on the other hand. Radio France is located directly behind, right down to the Seine River, you can walk in a great position. In addition, the distance from the Eiffel Tower and walked around the bridge Pont de Grenelle, or travel by crossing, a large department store (Mark Spencer, etc.), so shopping around the restaurant, metro, charels michels night (beer) and daytime shopping, dining (baguette). I feel like a large dining table in the apartment. Having a washing machine in the bathroom for over a week and not worry about who is washing clothes. Although the building was a little disturbed by the close privacy, daytime running heartily in the evening, a hot shower and falling asleep. The inconvenient thing about the old building, so be careful when you close by the window!! Paris is usually 50 to 100 year-old building. Sound is not there. Import soaps, shampoos are a must. Wi-Fi is 2-3 times encountered a problem was disconnected (Paris communications and computational instability.) Hot water should not come out well illustrated over time. On the floor, on a dusty rug, floored cleaners on the mend ...When cleaning. The Hall stairs to the narrowness of the market. When you move the bag discomfort. The apartments and the building should be to hit the curtains at night, buried around the"

"아이들포함해서 5명이 9일간 머물렀습니다. 우선 마루가 넓고, 사진의 쇼파이에외 침대로 쓼 수 있는 쇼파가 하나 더 있어서 4-5명이 함께 지내기에 좋습니다. 단, 엘리베이터가 없어서 무거운 가방이 많은 여행자는 팔과 다리의 근육을 많이 사용해야 합니다 한국기준으로 높이는 5층임. 건물내 조금한 정원이 있어서 좋음. 조리할 수 있는 그릇과 양념, 숟가락 등이 다 있어서 주변 수퍼(5분거리)에서 신선한 음식을 매일 사다가 아침 저녁은 해먹을 수 있습니다. 한국슈퍼는 조금 멉니다. 접근성은 집앞에 70버스가 있어서 파리 시내를 관통하기 때문에, 접근성도 좋고,,조용한 편입니다. 라디오 프랑스 바로뒤에 위치하고, 바로 센강을 걸을 수 있는 좋은 위치에 있습니다. 또한 에펠탑까지 거리가 가까와서 주변을 걸어여 여행하거나, Pont de Grenelle 다리를 건너면, 대형백화점(마크스펜서 등)이 있어서 쇼핑하거나, metro charels michels 주변의 식당 등 밤(맥주)과 낮에 쇼핑, 식사(바게트)에 어려움이 없습니다. 아파트에 있는 큰 식탁이 맘에 듭니다. 욕실에 세탁기도 있어서 일주일 이상 계시는 분은 빨래 걱정 없습니다. 옆건물이 가까이 있어서 사생활이 조금 방해는 되지만, 낮에 실컷 돌아다니고 저녁에 따뜻한 물에 샤워하고 잠들기에 좋습니다. 불편한점은 구형건물이므로, 창문을 여닫을때 조심하세요!! 파리는 보통 50-100년된 건물이 기본입니다. 방음이 안되는 단점도 있습니다. 비누, 샴푸는 꼭 가져오세요. 와이파이가 2-3번 문제가 있어서 연결이 안되었음(파리의 통신과 전산은 불안정합니다.) 뜨거운물이 시간대별로 잘 안나오기도 함. 바닥에 깐 rug, 쇼파에 먼지가 많은 편, 청소기가 있으니까..청소하면 됨 계단 복도가 좁음. 가방 옮길때 불편함. 아파트와 건물로 둘러쌓여서 밤에는 커튼치고 있어야 함"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.5
Samir, family with young children, London, United Kingdom I 12 Aug 2014

"The best place to stay in Paris. Very clean fully furnished and equipped apartment and accesble to shops and cite seeing. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with young children, Eindhoven, Netherlands I 14 Jan 2014

"the neighborhood is nice. very very nice and helpful"

"de buurt is leuk. ontvangst heel erg aardig en behulpzaam"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, family with young children, Gieten, Netherlands I 01 Jan 2014

"Fine apartment. About 1 km from the Eiffel Tower. Good metro connection. Not very many restaurants nearby. Apartment is spacious. Though 4th floor without elevator. "

"Prima appartement. Ongeveer 1 km van de Eiffeltoren vandaan. Goede metroverbinding. Niet erg veel restaurantjes in de buurt. Appartement is ruim. Wel 4de etage zonder lift. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
David, family with mature children, Brisbane, Australia I 06 Nov 2013

"I thought the apartment was pretty good. The location was spot on, just a short walk to shops, restaurants and the sights of Paris."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, group of friends, hong kong, Hong Kong SAR China I 03 Oct 2013

"I like the distance to RER station is really near, just 2 mins walk, and the view of the window is inside garden, and it is quite silence, no any noise of the bus/car. Since we didn't know we are so heavy lugagge before going to Paris, so the 4th floor is quite hard for us."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Wouter, family with young children, Leiden, Netherlands I 06 May 2013

"Everything fine, which is very fine there, that it was so quiet was the double bed is tough. That is, of course, personally but is going to be the bedding at great cost of your"

"Alles prima, wat heel fijn was , dat het er zo stil was Het tweepersoonsbed is keihard. Dat is natuurlijk persoonlijk maar gaat wel tenkoste van je slaapconfort"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, family with young children, waalwijk, Netherlands I 08 Apr 2013

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Christina, family with mature children, Ebensee, Austria I 29 Jan 2013

"Very well equipped kitchen. Everything clean. All in all a nice, comfortable apartment. The location is somewhat far away from the shot. The nearest supermarket requires a 15 min. walk."

"Küche sehr gut eingerichtet. Alles sauber . Alles in allem ein nettes, komfortables Appartement. Die Lage ist doch etwas weit weg vom Schuss. Der nächste Supermarkt erfordert einen 15 min. walk."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation