Overview

Location & map

Reviews (10) 8.7

Apartment reviews

10 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.2
Cleaning 9.0
Comfort 8.2
Value for money 8.3
8.7

Sort by:

Anonymous, solo traveller, Sungnam-si, Joonwon-gu, Gyeonggi-dore, Korea, Republic of I 03 Dec 2012

"The manager of the apartment was very nice, sweet and helpful. Location was also very ideal, most of places I wanted to visit were in 30 minute distance by foot. Even though it was located in the very center of the city, it was very quite in the night, except that you can feel the metro passing underground since the apartment was located on the top of the metro track. Shower water pressure was bit too strong, it hurts little. There were cracks in wooden flooring near toilet door. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, solo traveller, alger, Algeria I 14 Sep 2012

"The central location and the proximity of the main monuments of Paris. At the level of the bathroom a shelf to put his toilet business. "

"L emplacement central et la proximité des principaux monuments de Paris. Au niveau de la salle de bain une étagère pour pouvoir poser ses affaires de toilettes. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.0
shaun, solo traveller, brisbane, Australia I 16 Jul 2012

"The check in was very good,the location is good,the apartment is small but very secure. Wifi worked well. This apartment is most suitable for one or at most two people who enjoy each others company"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.8
Surojit , young couple, Gateshead, United Kingdom I 19 Jun 2012

"Location, 1 mins walk to Richelieu metro. That was major advantage. Set up was good for short stay ~ 1 week. For longer period would prefer some space. Support staff was brilliant, Adrian (hope i got the name correct) was very good. 1) Difficult to find, no number on the big green door. No way to locate the property. I am sure most people before me also got lost on day 1. 2) Some days were very noisy, friday and sat (mid night & about 2 - 3 am). People back from parties talking loud and banging doors and windows. 3) No fan for warm days. 2 days were hot & due to lack of decent ventillation felt stuffy and hot. Small table or stand fan would have done the job. 4) No proper dining space, small evelated area occupies microwave, kettle and toaster, leaving little space for anything else. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.3
Anonymous, mature couple, MADRID, Spain I 23 Apr 2012

"Its location "

"Su ubicación "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, solo traveller, Niederanven, Luxembourg I 22 Nov 2011

"the friendliness of the owner"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Silvia Monica, mature couple, Buenos Aires, Argentina I 28 Sep 2011

"very good location, with means to explore the city on foot or by underground already this is steps away from the apartment. To recommend the relationship tea. Very friendly owner, we allowed save in another apartment suitcases until the time of the transfer to the airport free of charge. Very well!!!"

"muy buena ubicacion, con medios para recorrer la ciudad a pie o en metro ya que este esta a pasos del apartamento. Para recomendar por la relacion precio-comodidad. Muy amable su dueño, nos permitio guardar las maletas en otro apartamento hasta la hora del transfer al aeropuerto sin costo alguno. Muy bien!!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Marta, young couple, Vitoria-Gasteiz, Spain I 25 Apr 2011

"Its location is perfect, is sufficient for a couple and is very clean the worst of the apartment is the sofa bed mattress"

"Su ubicación es perfecta, es suficiente para una pareja y está muy limpio Lo peor del apartamento es el colchón del sofá cama"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 6
Value for money 8
8.0
Constanza María, young couple, Córdoba, Argentina I 04 Apr 2011

"The Department is such which is shown on the internet: the location is excellent; It is spotless and has all the facilities and necessary details. It is surrounded by all kinds of businesses that meet the different needs of the guest. EXCELLENT!"

"El departamento es tal cual se muestra por internet: la ubicación es excelente; está impecable y tiene todas las comodidades y detalles necesarios. Está rodeado de todo tipo de negocios que satisfacen las distintas necesidades del huesped. EXCELENTE!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, young couple, Ourense, Spain I 14 Dec 2010

"Very well located. The apartment is located in the same street as the Museum of wax (Grévin) there is a meter to 5 steps, and many areas where to eat and supermarkets. The apartment is as it appears in the photos. Very well. The website questioned had a hair dryer, but it was not there. It is the only negative point that would put you into this apartment"

"Muy bien situado. El apartamento está ubicado justo en la misma calle que el museo de cera (Grevin) hay un metro a 5 pasos, y muchas zonas donde comer y supermercados. El apartamento es tal y como aparece en las fotos. Muy bien. En la página Web ponía que disponía de un secador de pelo, pero allí no estaba. Es el único punto negativo que le pondría a este apartamento"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
9.3

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation