Overview

Location & map

Reviews (46) 8.3

Apartment reviews

46 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.5
Cleaning 8.4
Comfort 8.4
Value for money 8.0
8.3

Sort by:

Anonymous, young couple, Barcelona, Spain I 02 Nov 2014

"The best location, in the very center of the Marais,in a peatonal street. Is a little, but super charming, cosy and confy apartment. Super clean and in a very beautyful and authentic parisian bulding. You have anithing you need to cook if you have to. The only bad thing is that is VERY expensive for what is it at the end... I think I wont be back for this reason. And you cant chek in before the 15h: we landed in Paris at 9h we had to go around Paris with our baggage and untill 15h."

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
8.3

“Thank you for your review! We are sorry to hear that this apartment's price didn't satisfy you. The price is mainly based on it's great, central location in Le Marais. Please know that before arrival you may always ask us or the apartment manager in advance if you can check in earlier or leave your baggage at the apartment. This owner allows guests who arrive earlier to leave their baggage at their office until check-in time, without any extra fees. We are glad that you still enjoyed your stay! ”

Anonymous, business group travellers, La Plata, Argentina I 29 Apr 2014

"Location!, comfortable apartment. Owners willing to fix what you whaler. But need light in the Department. Cleaning is not as we are accustomed in Argentina. Pretty poor. The others without any problems, and I reiterate that the location is fantastic."

"Zona inmejorable!, apartamento confortable. Dueños dispuestos a solucionar lo que le pedìamos. Pero falta luz en el departamento. La limpieza no es como estamos acostumbrados en Argentina. Bastante deficiente. Lo demas sin problemas, y reitero que la ubicaciòn es fantàstica."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 6
Comfort 7
Value for money 6
6.5

“Hemos informado al encargado del apartamento acerca de vuestros comentarios sobre el apartamento. Nos alegra que tuvieran una estancia tan fantástica.”

Anonymous, family with young children, VITORIA, Spain I 08 Dec 2013

"We stayed 3 nights a couple with children and very good experience. Apartment located in a very strategic location in the heart of Paris have everything at hand. Everything very clean and affordable."

"Estuvimos 3 noches una pareja con niños y la experiencia muy buena. Apartamento situado en lugar muy estratégico en pleno centro de París para tener todo a mano. Todo muy limpio y accesible."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
Penny, young couple, Birmingham, United Kingdom I 02 Nov 2013

"Perfect place in the heart of Le Marais but quiet as the countryside once you are inside l. Cleverly designed space that has everything you could need. We will definitely return"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Paul, mature couple, Oldbury on Severn, United Kingdom I 20 Apr 2013

"The location was great and it was well fitted. We had an excellent reception from Christina and very helpful when we had a problem with knowing which door it was! Although we had been warned about the work in the courtyard and given 15% discount you underestimated the disruption as very noisy work on our windows started at 8am each day."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Rainer, family with young children, Groß-Umstadt, Germany I 30 Mar 2013

"-very good and central location -good facilities -good distribution of the apartments - our long before arrival at 18:00 the apartment was not cleaned yet. A reference of the apartment was only possible at 20:30. -Unfortunately the facade of the apartment (courtyard), was restored/renovated during our stay.The courtyard was a big construction site. Construction noise was almost impossible because of the dust in the courtyard every morning 7:30, opening the window, the Windows were covered/protected from outside also largely with Bauplane... this little daylight in the apartment is reached. "

"- sehr gute und zentrale Lage - gute Ausstattung - gute Aufteilung des Appartements - bei unserer lang vorher angekündigten Ankunft um 18.00 Uhr war das Appartement noch nicht gereinigt. Erst um 20.30 Uhr war ein Bezug des Appartements möglich. - leider wurde während unseres Aufenthaltes die Fassade des Appartements (Innenhof) restauriert/renoviert.Der Innenhof war eine große Baustelle. Baukrach ab morgens 7.30 Uhr, ein Öffnen der Fenster war wegen der Staubentwicklung im Innenhof fast nicht möglich, die Fenster waren außerdem von außen weitestgehend mit Bauplane verhängt/geschützt ...... dadurch ist kaum Tageslicht in das Appartement gelangt. "

 
Check-in / check-out 4
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
6.5

“Lieber Rainer, vielen lieben Dank für Ihr Feedback. Wir haben den Eigentümer kontaktiert und dieser teilte uns mit, dass die Bauarbeiten nun beendet sind. Wir hoffen Sie hatten einen wundervollen Aufenthalt in Paris!”

Roberto, business solo traveller, London, United Kingdom I 03 Mar 2013

Roberto rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, mature couple, Haarlem, Netherlands I 17 Dec 2012

"Quiet place in the heart of the Marais. Door of the shower goes very difficult open and close! "

"Rustige plek midden in de Marais. Deur van de douche gaat heel moeilijk open en dicht! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.0
Patricia, family with mature children, Rotterdam, Netherlands I 12 Dec 2012

"Wonderful central location, and quiet app. stools at dining table are wobbly. You shoot as under."

"Heerlijke centrale ligging, en rustig app. krukjes bij eettafel zijn wiebelig. Je schiet zo onder uit."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Marijke, mature couple, amsterdam, Netherlands I 12 Dec 2012

"Nice apartment, well located, quiet, because to a courtyard. Good bed. Have your own cottage in such a city is very pleasant. The table is fine but the zg Chair are scary. suggestion: replaced by folding chairs."

"Lekker appartement, goed gelegen, stil, want aan een binnenhofje. Goed bed. Je eigen huisje hebben in zo'n stad is heel prettig. Het tafeltje is prima maar de zg stoeltjes zijn eng. Suggestie:vervangen door klapstoeltjes."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8
Anonymous, mature couple, Arnhem, Netherlands I 19 Nov 2012

"Excellent location in the heart of the Marais. The apartment is close to a busy shopping street. Entrance to the apartment is in a courtyard, this makes the apartment very quiet. Metro/shops nearby. Clean apartment, everything. Also the sofabed for a 3rd/4th person is fine. "

"Prima ligging in het hart van de Marais. Het appartement ligt dichtbij een drukke winkelstraat. Ingang van het appartement is op een binnenplaats, hierdoor is het appartement zeer rustig gelegen. Metro/winkels dichtbij. Schoon appartement, alles aanwezig. Ook het sofabed voor een 3e/4e persoon is prima. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Frederic, solo traveller, Pau, France I 05 Nov 2012

"The studio is pleasant and conveniently located.The agents are young, cool and very available, the district is very lively and close to everything, but the studio remains calm with double glazing.It is obvious that I re-contact you for next rental. It would be useful to establish a small coffee machine in the studio, I have the buy pods soluble beurkk.The trash, under the kitchen lever is too large, it takes up too much space, and finally, a slightly bigger tv screen would not hurt."

"Le studio est agréable et idéalement situé.Les agents sont jeunes,sympas et tres disponibles,Le quartier est tres animé et proche de tout,mais le studio reste au calme avec double vitrage.Il est évident que je vous recontacterez pour une prochaine location. Ce serait utile de mettre une petite cafetiere électrique dans le studio,j'ai du acheter des dosettes solubles beurkk.La poubelle,sous levier de la cuisine est trop grande,elle prend trop de place,et pour finir,un écran tv un peu plus grand serait pas mal."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation