Overview

Location & map

Reviews (46) 8.3

Apartment reviews

46 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.5
Cleaning 8.4
Comfort 8.4
Value for money 8.0
8.3

Sort by:

Wayne, mature couple, Forster, Australia I 15 Oct 2012

"Fantastic position great bars and restaurants close to metro"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.0
Loek, mature couple, Groenekan, Netherlands I 01 Oct 2012

"It was superbly located at the Rue Rosiers. Good to know for new renters is that the appartment overlooks a quiet courtyard and not the busy street. It was good furnished and clean. Very good for a stay in the center of Paris. Also good to know that you can reach the appartment by car but parking space is not available in the vicinity. You have to look for a parking house."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.5
Anonymous, business traveller with family, Amsterdamn, Netherlands I 23 Sep 2012

"Excellent location and quiet in the apartment. Wi-Fi worked really well, good service."

"Uitstekende lokatie en heerlijk stil in het appartement. Wifi werkte erg goed, goede service."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, group of friends, Newcastle, United States of America I 19 Sep 2012

"The apartment was clean and well-supplied with linens, towels, and kitchen needs. Convenient location, with immediate access to shops, eateries, transportation. We also enjoyed the chance to experience the Jewish sector of France. Everything was lovely . . . except the shower door, which was very difficult to slide shut. This seems a small point, but when you're standing there with nothing on, it becomes a major annoyance. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Margaret Elaine, mature couple, Evatt ACT, Australia I 13 Jun 2012

"Excellent location Beds including sofa bed very comfortable Inner courtyard setting (with security access code) Friendly welcome from Waytostay representative Heating worked well Apartment needs comfortable chairs especially if the sofa lounge chair/bed is in use. A couple of extra chairs to relax in while sitting/reading/television viewing would have been appreciated. Bathroom cabinet is awkwardly positioned - far too low - making it difficult to use the washbasin unless one is a contortionist!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.8
John, family with young children, Darwin, Australia I 30 Mar 2012

"Nice, clean modern apartment. Close to the Metro, supermarket, cafes and restaurants. Would defiantly stay again. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Kathryn, mature couple, Edinburgh, United Kingdom I 08 Nov 2011

"Very helpful and charming staff member (Charles?) who met us when we arrived. Apartment was clean and well presented and in a very central location. Great for a short break and would use again. Could do with some more towels as there was only one each and bathmat."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
peter, family with young children, melbourne, Australia I 16 Oct 2011

"The apartment was very centrally located and close to shops and entertainment. It was small but had all necessary amenities. The apartment was very safe. We were appreciative of the arrangements the owner/manager of the apartment made to ensure we had someone to meet us when we arrived - Charles and Lauren were very pleasant and helpful. We left the apartment very clean and neat and with no damage to the aprtment or its equipment. As yet we have not received the refund on our 150 euro security deposit, which may be just timing. But we look forward to receiving this reimbursement of this deposit to our credit card. Thank you."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.5

“Dear Peter, thanks for your positive feedback. As you have found out yourself in the meantime, no worries about the security deposit as it was not taken at all.”

Hellen, 's-hertogenbosch, Netherlands I 08 Oct 2011

"the location and the apartment"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
sergio, family with young children, pradejon (la rioja), Spain I 11 Sep 2011

"The location is sensational. All very well"

"La situación es es sensacional. Todo muy bien"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Vivienne, mature couple, Neutral Bay, Australia I 28 Aug 2011

"Liked the location. Also thought that quite a good size for two people. Quite good value for money. Very disappointed at first that there was no dryer as stated on web site. When we first got there we thought that the crockery etc was very poor. Also 2 towels and 1 bathmat not enough for a week stay. No wine glasses and two cracked cereal bowls seemed quite mean. Complained and this was rectified but still think that these things are very cheap and can be easily kept looking decent."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, young couple, Waverley, Australia I 10 Aug 2011

"The location was excellent and the apartment had everything we needed. I've been to Paris several times before so didn't need much information from our greeter, however she was very thorough and helpful and was able to help us with taxi numbers, etc. No laundry detergent was provided. I have just completed a 5 week trip around Europe and mostly stayed in apartments with washing machines. None of the apartments provided laundry detergent, so we ended up buying several boxes along the way. A small detail, but one that has stuck in my mind."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation