Overview

Location & map

Reviews (46) 8.3

Apartment reviews

46 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.5
Cleaning 8.4
Comfort 8.4
Value for money 8.0
8.3

Sort by:

Hester, family with mature children, Groningen, Netherlands I 07 Aug 2011

"It was neatly and efficiently organised. There was a drying rack to dry the towels on, very useful. Service was good. We missed a nice Chair (before that, however, is not really space). We got for an entire week just 1 towel per person and only 1 Tea towel. (after we asked for we have been given two extra tea towels)"

"Het was netjes en efficiënt ingericht. Er was een wasrekje om de handdoeken op te drogen, heel handig. Service was goed. We misten een lekkere stoel (daarvoor is echter niet echt ruimte). We kregen voor een hele week slechts 1 handdoek per persoon en slechts 1 theedoek. (nadat we er om vroegen hebben we wel twee extra theedoeken gekregen)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.8
Anonymous, family with young children, Ondres, France I 24 Jul 2011

"Ideal location for discovering Paris; quiet apartment in a lively! apartment provided for 4: 2 stools to sit (a 3rd broken), 3 teaspoons and not Bowl for breakfast (to be provided for the following...)"

"Emplacement idéal pour découvrir Paris; appartement calme dans un quartier animé! appartement prévu pour 4 : 2 tabourets pour s'asseoir (un 3ème cassé), 3 petites cuillères et pas de bol pour le petit déjeuner ( à prévoir pour les suivants...)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Carrie, group of friends, Durack, NT, Australia I 20 Jul 2011

"The apartment, its location. Enjoyed our stay, it was great. There were a couple of broken items (shower screen and a chair) and not a spare toilet paper roll. Everything else was great."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anne-Mieke, family with mature children, Bosch en Duin, Netherlands I 06 Jul 2011

"It is located in a busy street but there you notice in the apartment is not much of it. 1 towel per person for three nights is what little."

"Het ligt in een drukke straat maar daar merk je in het appartement niet veel van. 1 handdoek p.p. voor drie nachten is wat weinig."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8
Anthony, mature couple, ACT, Australia I 03 Jul 2011

"Fantastic location. Very difficult to contact manager to arrange check in. Your system of directing my phone calls to an answering machine unreasonably assumed I had fluent French and access to a phone for a return call. Also charging me 30 Euro to access the apartment at midday rather than the standard 2pm is unreasonable and not consistent with your website."

 
Check-in / check-out 4
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.0
chris, young couple, London, United Kingdom I 16 Jun 2011

"really good service from Louise who met us on arrival and made sure we got there OK and showed us around the flat. Really lovely flat in great location and would defo go back"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
8.8
liane, mature couple, Bruck/Mur, Austria I 09 May 2011

"The tremendously quirreligen, lively neighbourhood (great shops and local, friendly people) Total silence, no noise despite very vivid Umgebung.Haben always great sleep. Pretty kitchenette, which is reasonably well equipped. Friendly and helpful service at check-in. Very inconvenient stool as a seat at dinner. Broken vacuum cleaner, the the Vormieter(?)tried to repair with thick adhesive tape, to no avail...the suction brush was still being demolished. The lighting conditions were quite bad during our stay sunshine there was daily in the apartment was always bleak. Mini small bathroom"

"Lage im ungemein quirreligen,belebten Stadtviertel(tolle Geschäfte und Lokale,hilfsbereite Menschen) Totale Ruhe,keine Lärmbelästigung trotz sehr lebhafter Umgebung.Haben immer toll geschlafen. Hübsche Küchenecke,die einigermassen gut ausgestattet ist. Freunliche und hilfsbereite Betreuung beim Einchecken. Ausgesprochen unbequeme Hocker als Sitzgelegenheit beim Essen. Kaputter Staubsauger,den die Vormieter(?)schon mit dicken Klebebändern zu reparieren versucht haben,Vergeblich..die Saugbürste war trotzdem abgerissen. Die Lichtverhältnisse waren doch ziemlich schlecht Während unseres Aufenthaltes herrschte täglich Sonnenschein,im Apartment wars immer düster. Minikleines Badezimmer"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 6
Comfort 7
Value for money 6
6.8
Anonymous, family with young children, Langwarrin, Australia I 06 May 2011

"Location of apartment was good for siteseeing and in a very nice street where we felt safe. Apartment was reallly a little small for 2 adults and 2 children, wifi worked only sporadically"

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.3
Sheila, mature couple, Basingstoke, United Kingdom I 19 Apr 2011

"Location and generally quiet. Very comfortable. Welcoming person and free telephone. Well stocked kitchen area. Would definitely use the apartment again. The seating arrangement for the dining table, uncomfortable little stools. Bathroom was a little cramped."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
Roberto, mature couple, Buenos Aires, Argentina I 15 Mar 2011

"The location. I could not connect to the internet. Luminaires should be added to increase the artificial light from the Department."

"La localización. No pude conectarme a internet. Deberían agregarse luminarias para incrementar la luz artificial del departamento."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.0
Chris, mature couple, Haren, Netherlands I 14 Mar 2011

"location of app. is great! pleasant shopping street, actually all you need is ' to find the hoek'te."

"locatie van app. is geweldig! gezellige winkelstraat, eigenlijk alles wat je nodig hebt is `om de hoek`te vinden."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Christopher, family with young children, Lesa, Italy I 14 Nov 2010

"The appartment is in a great location, pretty good for transport and very good for places to eat nearby (Creperie Suzzette, L'As du Falafel, Chez Janou and La Tartine). The appartment is well-kept and as advertised & I'd certainly reccomend it. We should have been given a written list of the essential information (street door access code, where the DVD player was hidden & how to reconnect it, wi-fi access code, etc). Without this the person from the agency needs to remember it all. Unsurprisingly he didn't. The only real negative was that the wi-fi access didn't work because I had the wrong password. I mentioned this to the agency by text but they simply reconfirmed the (incorrect) password without checking. Might not matter to most people but for me this was a real inconvenience."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation