Overview

Location & map

Reviews (46) 8.3

Apartment reviews

46 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.5
Cleaning 8.4
Comfort 8.4
Value for money 8.0
8.3

Sort by:

Anonymous, group of friends, Madrid, Spain I 10 Nov 2010

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Kylie, group of friends, Canberra, Australia I 06 Oct 2010

"The apartment was very central, quiet and had everyrthing required. I'd definitely recomment it!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Gerrit, mature couple, Haarlem, Netherlands I 07 Aug 2010

"Location, apartment was neat and clean. During check-out was initially deposit is not returned because with the vacuum cleaner that is already upon our arrival piece was. Only after intervention of the cleaner was confirmed this and we received the deposit. In addition, often noisy at night."

"Ligging, appartement was netjes en schoon. Tijdens check-out werd in eerste instantie borg niet teruggegeven ivm met de stofzuiger die al bij onze aankomst stuk was. Pas na tussenkomst van de schoonmaker werd dit bevestigd en kregen we alsnog de borg. Daarnaast 's nachts vaak rumoerig."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
Ans, family with young children, Den Bosch, Netherlands I 13 Jul 2010

"Nothing the owner did not show up. He was not reachable by phone and we have 2.5 hours for nothing standing waiting for the door."

"Niets De eigenaar kwam niet opdagen. Hij was telefonisch niet bereikbaar en we hebben 2,5 uur voor niets staan wachten voor de deur."

 
Check-in / check-out 4
Cleaning 4
Comfort 4
Value for money 4
4.0
Marcel, family with young children, Ouderkerk aan de Amstel, Netherlands I 16 May 2010

"Good location in the heart of Marais, quiet in a courtyard. Friendly reception. Clean and functional. The sofa bed is fine for children to sleep on. For adults it is a nightmare."

"Goede ligging in hartje Marais, rustig aan een binnenplaats. Vriendelijk ontvangst. Schoon en functioneel. De bedbank is voor kinderen prima om op te slapen. Voor volwassenen is het een nachtmerrie."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Christine, young couple, Stourbridge, United Kingdom I 12 May 2010

"It was very stylish and modern, comfortable, warm, with everything necessary to enjoy self catering in Paris. The location of the appartment is excellent within walking distance of good local facillities. Perfect! Only a couple of things would have impoved my stay. A cheese grater would've been useful. The shower was very good, but the water is slow to drain, also the overflow on the kitchen sink leaked into the cupboard below. The bin bags split open too. Also, I was a little unhappy about the travel cot, it was removed from the appartment while I was not there, which I thought was a little unsettling, as someone must have entered the appartment when I was out. Otherwise everything else was wonderful. Thank you for the opportunity to comment."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8
Christian, group of friends, Copenhagen V, Denmark I 13 Apr 2010

"The location is terrific It would be nice with a radio or dockingstation for music"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
joke, mature couple, Haarlem, Netherlands I 26 Jan 2010

"That there was no street noise That there was to much noise from people in the building. If they walked up en down the steps it was a lot of noise, almost like they were in your room. No isolation of the door. Never have had anything like this before."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, Wien, Austria I 16 Dec 2009

"excellent location, nice apartment"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.5
susanne, berlin, Germany I 21 Nov 2009

"great location, very nice and modernly furnished apartment, well equipped kitchen, very quiet in the backyard the apartment is very dark (is but for the couple of days not bad)"

"tolle lage, sehr schönes, modern eingerichtetes apartment, gut ausgestattete küche, sehr ruhig im hinterhof das apartment ist sehr dunkel (ist aber für die paar tage nicht schlimm)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation