Overview

Location & map

Reviews (56) 9.8

Apartment reviews

56 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.9
Cleaning 9.9
Comfort 9.9
Value for money 9.3
9.8

Sort by:

Anonymous, mature couple, bastia corse, France I 05 Mar 2012

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Sally-anne, family with mature children, Melbourne, Australia I 20 Jan 2012

"The owner, Bertrand made are so welcome and provided a level of customer service way beyond our expectations."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Christiane, family with young children, Leverkusen, Germany I 04 Nov 2011

"Excellent guidance and help from owner. Outstanding! And, of course: the nespresso."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Maxim, family with young children, Carnegie, Australia I 22 Sep 2011

"Apartment had everything we needed during our stay.Close to the metro. Betrand was very pleasant and attentive host. We really enjoyed the apartment and would definitely recommend it."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Judith, family with mature children, EYE, United Kingdom I 06 Sep 2011

"The apartment is extremely comfortable it is not in a touristy area, but perfectly located for a quick commute into the centre of Paris. The owner could not have done more to make us feel welcome and 'at home'. Superb!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Peter, family with young children, Wellington 6012, New Zealand I 15 Aug 2011

"The apartment was everything we expected. The host Bertrand is a very nice gentleman, very warm and welcoming."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Omar, family with young children, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 08 Aug 2011

Omar rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
John, family with mature children, Berlin, Germany I 26 Jul 2011

"The welcome was excellent. The appartment was very well equipped with everything one could possibly need. Very close to shops, restaurants and public transport services. Quiet neighbourhood."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Lis, family with mature children, simsbury, CT, United States of America I 15 Jul 2011

"Nice apartment. Well appointed. Comfortable. Nice location. A good value To reduce costs, and accomodate varied tastes, we made dinners mostly. Kitchen was very adequate, but could use a few more service plates and pans."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Suzanne, family with mature children, Western Australia, Australia I 07 Jul 2011

"The apartment was like a home away from home. It is in a great location, close to public transport, restaurants, wonderful bakeries, supermarkets etc. Bertrand was a wonderful host and gave us a very warm welcome and lots of information on how to get the most out of our time in Paris. Nothing was too much trouble for him. We would definately"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
paul, group of friends, eemnes, Netherlands I 01 Jul 2011

"good"

"goed"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Alberto, family with mature children, Arcore, Italy I 19 Jun 2011

"excellent welcome and availability, provided absolutely complete, excellent cleaning, location to visit any area of Paris and quiet (rooms on the courtyard)."

"eccellente accoglienza e disponibilità, dotazione assolutamente completa, pulizia eccellente, posizione ottima per visitare qualsiasi zona di Parigi e tranquilla (camere su cortile interno)."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation