Overview

Location & map

Reviews (56) 9.8

Apartment reviews

56 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.9
Cleaning 9.9
Comfort 9.9
Value for money 9.3
9.8

Sort by:

Olaf, family with mature children, Lübeck, Germany I 30 Apr 2011

"Very pleasant landlord who is committed to the well-being of its guests. Very tastefully decorated apartment with all refinements. Only the double sofa-bed in the living room can be used only by one person, because the mattress is too easy."

"Sehr angenehmer Vermieter, der sehr um das Wohl seiner gäste bemüht ist. Ausgesprochen geschmackvoll eingerichtetes Apartment mit allen Raffinéssen. Lediglich die Doppelcouch im Wohnraum kann eigentlich nur von einer Person genutzt werden, da die Matratze zu einfach ist."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Cees, family with young children, Steenderen, Netherlands I 29 Mar 2011

"very attentive and friendly host excellent information about the apartment and surroundings"

"zeer attente en vriendelijke gastheer uitstekende informatie over het appartement ende omgeving"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Meridith, family with mature children, Kensington, Australia I 09 Jan 2011

"The apartment was close to the Metro and made travelling around Paris quick and easy. The apartment was well equipped and had everything to make the stay very comfortable. The host Bertrand was extremely helpful at all times...welcoming us with a bottle of champagne! We certainly recommend the apartment. The only thing we found frustrating was never having enough hot water available for 6 adults to shower. Even when waiting for the water to heat...it didn't happen quickly."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.3

“The owner following this evaluation changed the water tank for a new one which is twice bigger.”

yves, family with mature children, dubai, United Arab Emirates I 17 Nov 2010

"Mr Reynaud is a charming host, with a lot attention for detail"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Roel, family with young children, Arnhem, Netherlands I 23 Oct 2010

Roel rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
janet, family with mature children, w.aust, Australia I 15 Oct 2010

"ease of travel metro very close. very quiet, good restuarants nearby, supermarkets handy. Biggest plus. Owner Mr Bertrand Renaud available any time if needed. Very hospitable."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
gabriele, group of friends, Koblenz, Germany I 23 Sep 2010

"very quiet, close to the Metro, nice and clean appartment with all you need to feel comfortable, two large bedrooms, good neighbourhood"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Evgeny, Moscow, Russian Federation I 20 Sep 2010

Evgeny rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Niamh, young couple, London, United Kingdom I 06 Sep 2010

"Lots of thoughtful touches such as the basic provisions and champagne. The apartment was perfect for four people and very tastefully furnished and in a great location."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.0
Angret, family with mature children, Vught, Netherlands I 22 Aug 2010

"everything was present, also w.c.-paper, herbs, etc. so that you don't have to spend time to such messages."

"alles was aanwezig, ook w.c.-papier, kruiden e.d. zodat je geen tijd hoefde te besteden aan dergelijke boodschappen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Daan, family with young children, Den Haag, Netherlands I 26 Jul 2010

"Welcoming, clean apartment, very good location, private parking."

"Gastvrij, schoon appartement, prima locatie, eigen parkeerplaats."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Dagmar, family with mature children, Wolfenbüttel, Germany I 19 Jul 2010

"Welcome with champagne - advance selection of Nespresso varieties - helpfulness and friendliness at reception - equipment is cosy, comfortable and leaves no wishes open"

"Begrüßung mit Champagner - Vorab Auswahl der Nespresso Sorten - Hilfsbereitschaft und Freundlichkeit beim Empfang - Die Ausstattung ist gemütlich, komfortabel und lässt keine Wünsche offen"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation