Overview

Location & map

Reviews (56) 9.8

Apartment reviews

56 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.9
Cleaning 9.9
Comfort 9.9
Value for money 9.3
9.8

Sort by:

Elvira, family with young children, Melbourne, Australia I 13 Jul 2010

"M. Reynaud was very helpful and kind. The apartment was very well supplied with lots of extras e.g. books,maps,snacks and drinks. Nice garden view. Very convenient location. We found the apartment very hot (weather was in the 30s) and we are used to having air conditioning at home so found the heat uncomfortable.We understand that air conditioning is not usualy a standard in Europe as it is in Australia so it was not unexpected."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
vicenç, family with young children, portals nous (Mallorca), Spain I 05 Jul 2010

"The attention received by the owner has been excellent, as the decor, location, cleaning and facility for the transport. Everything perfect, both for families with children, teenagers or partner alone."

"La atención recibida por el propietario ha sido excelente, al igual que la decoración, ubicación, limpieza y facilidad para el transporte. Todo perfecto, tanto para familias con niños, adolescentes o pareja solas."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
9.3
Michèle, family with mature children, Bad Kreuznach, Germany I 01 Jun 2010

"The home Mr Reynaud sympathetic, the comfort of the apartment with a lot of books and DVDs and the computer with Internet access available, clean and very good communication with Mr Reynaud to the preparation for the voyage and its flexibility regarding the administrative."

"L'acceuil sympatique de Monsieur Reynaud, le confort de l'appartement avec bcp de livres et DVD et l'ordinateur avec accès Internet à disposition, la propreté et la très bonne communication avec Monsieur Reynaud à la préparation du voyage et sa flexibilité concernant l'administratif."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
mathias, family with mature children, hannover, Germany I 07 Apr 2010

mathias rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Marcel, family with young children, Zeist, Netherlands I 26 Feb 2010

"good/very vriednelijke decor, good beds, tea/coffee etc available, very conveniently located hob and frying pan could better"

"goede/zeer vriednelijke inrichting, goede bedden, koffie/thee etc aanwezig, zeer gunstig gelegen kookplaat en koekenpan kon beter"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Colleen, family with mature children, Sydney, Australia I 09 Feb 2010

"The owner is a delight and went out of his way to make us feel welcome in his home with a very warm welcome to Paris. He offered some special touches which made us feel very special and that nothing was too much trouble. The apartment and his hospitability were above our expectations."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, Manigod 74230, France I 17 Nov 2009

"Comfort and convenience. The area. The Propriorter Bertrand. All the useful information provided Everything"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Katarzyna, Siedlce, Poland I 09 Nov 2009

Katarzyna rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Steffi, Merseburg/ OT Beuna, Germany I 18 Oct 2009

"I would recommend this apartment to 100%. The equipment leaves nothing to be desired. The bedrooms are road-distance, so that we could sleep peacefully. We felt very much at home. Also the residential area is very emfpehlenswert. Bakeries, small restaurants, finding larger shopping areas and the train station are just around the corner. In 10-minute ride is one in the Centre. The parking lot corresponding to the apartment eliminates the search after a parking space for the car. The landlord has looked very friendly us. Thank you very much."

"Ich kann dieses Apartment 100%ig weiter empfehlen. Die Ausstattung lässt nichts zu wünschen übrig. Die Schlafzimmer liegen straßenfern, so dass wir ruhig schlafen konnten. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Auch die Wohngegend ist sehr emfpehlenswert. Gleich um die Ecke sind Bäckereien, kleine Restaurants, größere Einkaufsmöglichkeiten und die U-Bahnstation zu finden. In nur 10 Minuten Fahrt ist man mitten im Zentrum. Der zur Wohnung dazugehörende Parkplatz macht die Suche nach einem Stellplatz für das Auto überflüssig. Der Vermieter hat sich sehr freundlich um uns gekümmert. Vielen Dank."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation