Overview

Location & map

Reviews (24) 8.9

Apartment reviews

24 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,3
Cleaning 9,1
Comfort 8,8
Value for money 8,3
8,9

Sort by:

Anonymous, family with mature children, 17-2 Iorinocho Ichijoji Sakyouku KyotoCity, Japan I 27 May 2016

"I can not find a hair dryer. Weak water pressure in the shower"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
Anonymous, business group travellers, Seoul, Korea, Republic of I 29 Jan 2016

"The location is very close to tram line in Lafayette, all traffic is one of the best. Near a takeaway restaurants and food stalls, so Mono-free, convenient meal nabbed more than anything, the apartment is very clean and warm. Every year, traveling to Paris this time are going to own. And the Manager was very friendly as was Then I want to use on a business trip"

"라파예트에서 매우 가깝고 모든 호선의 전철이 가까워서 교통으로는 최고입니다. 근처에 모노프리, 테이크 아웃 식당과 한식당도 있어서 식사도 편리했구요 무엇보다 아파트가 매우 깨끗하고 따뜻했습니다 . 매년 파리로 출장을 가는데 이번 숙소가 가장 좋았습니다. 그리고 매니저가 너무너무 친절해서 인상적이었습니다 다음 출장에도 이용하고 싶네요"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with young children, Kriftel, Germany I 15 Jun 2015

"I have had some good points well, way to stay young is not. Those who are able to travel to Paris apartments rather than a hotel or residence, would be to judge that! The apartment suddenly changes await on the street not even one is reward?. "

"좋은 점 없었음, 웨이투스테이의 대응이 영 아니였음. 파리를 여행하실 분들은 아파트가 아닌 호텔이나 레지던스 등을 이용하는게 효율적일 것이라고 판단되네요 아파트가 갑자기 바뀌면서 길거리에서 기다리고 이에 따른 보상?도 하나도 되지 않았음. "

 
Check-in / check-out 4
Cleaning 4
Comfort 4
Value for money 4
4,0

“이용후기 남겨주셔서 진심으로 감사드립니다. 고객님께서 체크인하시는 당일 갑자기 발견된 아파트 누수가 발생하여 지내시는데 많은 불편을 겪으실 것으로 판단되어 예약하셨던 곳보다 위치나 시설 면에서 더 좋은 해당 아파트로 예약을 옮겨드리게 되었습니다. 옮기시는 과정에서 기다셨어야 했던 불편에 대해 진심으로 죄송하다는 말씀드립니다. 해당 Royal Vivienne 아파트는 파리 2구에 위치한 친절한 매니저가 관리하는 곳으로 평소 다녀가신 분들의 만족도가 아주 높은 곳입니다. 조금 더 빠르게 도와드리지 못한 부분에 대해 다시 한 번 죄송하다는 말씀 드리며 고객님께서 해주시는 말씀에 귀 기울여 조금씩 더 발전해 나가는 웨이투스테이가 되겠습니다. 감사합니다. ”

Peter, business traveller with family, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 18 Nov 2014

"A nice apartment, good beds, nice balcony, for He us within walking distance of Palais where we took part to Paris Tableau. We definitely plan to come back again next year. "

"Prettig appartement, goede bedden, leuk balkonnetje, voor ons op loopafstand van Palais Brogniart waar wij aan Paris Tableau deelnamen. Wij zijn zeker van plan om volgend jaar weer terug te komen. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
MinKyo, family with young children, Seoul, Korea, Republic of I 07 Sep 2014

"Adults 3 adults younger children (3 years old) stayed one. First of all, space, and so far, so good. Room for two in the living room and one bathroom, shower room, kitchen with separate very good. If you would like a reservation for 2 family and if you travel with, 5-6 families. The living room is due to the size of the room is practically even before three amendments. A good thing than a hotel breakfast in various foods being able to direct costs also helped. Besides private Internet is fast Korean drama/manga, download no problem seeing. (I was wondering a puny cartoonists need. ..^^) Hostel Manager in advance of the time you depart the Grand trumps seems to be better. The manager who was too friendly, and have a good time. The location is very close to the Metro line 9, Opera and is also not far from the location. A Luau at the airport: shuttle bus to Opera (?) because the accommodation offer is also easy. Famous tourist destinations being connected directly to the Metro, buses are also a heck of a lot better in front of the hostel. Also clean the streets in front of the hostel, but also under a lot of help and a lot of quarters. Thanks it was a good trip. Thank you. "

"어른 3명 어린아이(3세) 한명이 머물렀습니다. 우선은 공간이 넓어서 너무 좋았습니다. 방이 두개 거실이 1개 화장실, 샤워실, 주방이 따로 있어서 무척 좋았네요. 2가족이 같이 예약해도 좋을듯 하고, 5-6명의 가족이 함께 여행해도 좋을듯합니다. 거실이 크기때문에 실제적으로 방이 3개정도 있는것으로 생각해도 되고요. 호텔보다 좋았던점은 주방이 있어서 여러가지 음식을 직접조리해서 먹을수 있어서 경비절감에도 도움이 되었고요. 게다가 전용인터넷이 빨라서 한국 드라마/만화 등을 다운받아서 보는데 전혀 문제 없었습니다. (꼬맹이가 만화가 필요해서요..^^) 숙소매니저랑 사전에 시간을 맞춰서 출발하시면 더 좋을것 같습니다. 매니저분들도 친절하시고, 너무 좋은 시간이었습니다. 위치도 9호선 지하철역 과 아주 가깝고, 오페라 와도 멀지 않은 위치입니다. 공항에서 운행하는 루아시(?) 버스가 오페라 까지운행하기 때문에 숙소까지 찾아가기도 쉽습니다. 유명한 관광지로 바로 연결되는 지하철, 버스가 숙소앞에서 많아서 위치도 좋습니다. 숙소앞 거리도 깨끗한 편이고 숙소 밑에 식당도 많아서 도움이 많이 됩니다. 덕분에 좋은 여행이었습니다. 감사합니다. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,0
Sylvia, business group travellers, London, United Kingdom I 22 May 2014

Sylvia rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with mature children, Dronfield, United Kingdom I 16 Apr 2014

"Great communication with Flora on entry and exit. apartment is as shown in the web site,modern internally and comfortable .Very pleased."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8,3
Nari, family with young children, 서울특별시, Korea, Republic of I 18 Feb 2014

"Opéra Garnier, Department stores and close to the ground in the Centre of Nice, lang Go to really good. "

"오페라 가르니에, 라 파예트, 쁘랭땅 백화점과 가까운 중심가에 있어서 이동하기 정말 좋았습니다. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
Donna , family with mature children, Wigton, United Kingdom I 04 Feb 2014

"The apartment was very central with lots to do close by. Shops, restaurants, bars and sights. Fabrics was a knowledge of information and gave us excellent instructions of how to find amenities. I and my family would definitely stay at the apartment again. It was so easy to use the waytostay website service. Thank you for a wonderful stay."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Benedict, family with mature children, Donvale, Australia I 16 Jan 2014

"Very happy all round. Could do with better ventilation. Opening windows let in too much street noise. Other than that, it was great."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
Anonymous, group of friends, Best, Netherlands I 16 Dec 2013

"Fine lodging, certainly in terms of location. Bathroom what sober with non functioning badafsluiter. "

"Prima appartement, ook zeker qua ligging. Badkamer wat sober met niet functionerende badafsluiter. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8,3
Miran, business group travellers, ..., Korea, Republic of I 20 Nov 2013

"This is the third one is used. When you shop for business travel to Europe, I always use quarters here. In particular, it was an apartment in Paris 2. More than my house is comfortable and located in the best areas of Paris really know and everything worked perfectly. In particular, the homeowner greeted us and whatnot in snatching the referee was impressive. The river Chu."

"이번이 세번째 이용입니다. 유럽으로 비지니스 출장을 가게 되면 전 항상 이곳을 이용하여 숙소를 정합니다. 특히 이번에는 파리 2구에 있는 아파트였습니다. 내집보다도 편안하고 정말로 파리 가장 좋은지역에 자리한 곳인지라 모든 것이 완벽했습니다. 특히 집주인께서 직접 우리를 맞이하고 이것저것 챙겨주심이 인상적이었습니다. 강추입니다."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation