Overview

Location & map

Reviews (24) 8.9

Apartment reviews

24 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.3
Cleaning 9.1
Comfort 8.8
Value for money 8.3
8.9

Sort by:

Anonymous, group of friends, Bonn, Germany I 04 Nov 2013

"Very nice flexible reception, with the window open at night not very quiet, bright, sunny apartment, good beds, well equipped, very attractive furnishings, we have us see probably felt"

"Sehr netter flexibler Emfang,helle,sonnige,bei offenem Fenster nachts nicht ganz leises Appartement, gute Betten,gut ausgestattet, sehr ansprechende Möblierung,wir haben uns seh wohl gefühlt"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Susanne, solo traveller, Bergisch Gladbach, Germany I 12 Oct 2013

"It was quite wonderful in the facilities and great location! It really looks like in the pictures. We were even lucky and were on our Balkönchen drink our wine and enjoy the balmy night air in Paris! We also had the good fortune that the handicapped parking space right outside the front door was free. You need to know that the road is noisy. The Windows are however very well sound-proofed."

"Es war toll gelegen und in der Ausstattung ganz wundervoll! Es sieht wirklich aus, wie auf den Bildern. Wir hatten sogar Glück und konnten auf unserem Balkönchen unseren Wein trinken und die laue Pariser Nachtluft genießen! Außerdem hatten wir das Glück, dass der Behindertenparkplatz direkt vor der Haustür frei war. Man muss wissen, dass die Straße laut ist. Die Fenster sind allerdings sehr gut schallisoliert."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Robert, group of friends, Clareville, Australia I 29 Sep 2013

"The proximity to central Paris,the furnishings,comfortable beds ,the spaciousness of the rooms. Would be nice to have a shower screen or curtain."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Aletta, family with mature children, zandvoort, Netherlands I 03 Sep 2013

"The location and the beds, at least in the bedrooms. It is a wonderful apartment but not for 6 persons. There must be slept in the living room. That is not the point but the W.C. is exclusively through the living room.So disturbing in the night. For young no point but for the older man objectionable. That bathroom (Taj) only reached by bedroom (there should be noted) can be solved by teeth in kitchen to shine. No point. Also the sofa bed is not enough for adult humans. "

"De ligging en de bedden,althans in de slaapkamers. Het is een heerlijk appartement maar niet voor 6.personen . Er moet in de woonkamer geslapen worden. Dat is het punt niet maar de W.C. is uitsluitend via de woonkamer bereikbaar.Dus storend in de nacht. Voor jongelui geen punt maar voor de wat oudere mens bezwaarlijk. Dat badkamer(tje) alleen te bereiken is via slaapkamer(daar wordt op gewezen) is op te lossen door tanden in keuken te poetsen. Geen punt. Ook de slaapbank is niet voldoende voor volwassen mensen. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.8
Debra, family with young children, Vaughan, Canada I 12 Aug 2013

"Fabrice was friendly and helpful in orienting us to the neighbourhood. The furnishings in the apartment were new and the bedrooms were a good size. The beds were comfortable and the linens and towels were in new condition. The location was good in terms of proximity to the metro, and attractions such as the Opera, Palais Royal, and the Louvre. The apartment was not as it appeared in the pictures- for example, the carpet in the main room was very stained and the shutters were in very poor condition with paint falling on your hand every time they were touched. The absence of a shower curtain meant the bathroom floor was very wet and with no ventilation fan has obviously caused mildew to form. As well, the street noise was very loud, with drunk people out all night screaming and breaking glass. We realized after the first night that there is a seedy looking bar directly below the apartment. It was very warm if the windows were kept closed, so we had to leave them open and could not sleep properly. I would not return to this apartment and it should be more accurately represented on the website so that people understand what they are really going to see and experience. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 4
Value for money 4
6.0
Norsiah, family with young children, Singapore, Singapore I 03 Jul 2013

"This beautiful apartment is very cosy and very clean. There is a lovely balcony and the furniture is artistic, tasteful and luxurious. It is very near to the metro Grands Boulevards (Line 8 and 9) which is important to us as we are travelling with our elderly parents and a 6 year old. The apartment is perfect and near to main attractions in Paris like Champs-Elysees and Arc de Triomphe. Our host Fabrice was wonderful and gave us great and useful guide and tips. We loved our stay in Paris and more in this lovely apartment. We would certainly look for this apartment again on our future trip to Paris. The bathroom door of the master bedroom cannot be locked. Fortunately, we managed to work out on our privacy."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Daniel, family with young children, Portsmouth, United Kingdom I 30 May 2013

"Fabrice was an excellent host who made us feel welcome in a city strange to some of us. The flat was as advertised and all the amenities of central Paris were nearby! The toilet door needed a lock that worked."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Linda, mature couple, PARIS, France I 26 May 2013

"Great apartment very cosy and comfortable.very good bedding. Thanks Fabrice for your warm welcome, the welcome Bottle of Champagne, Nespresso caps. The location is perfect, walking distance to the Louvre, Opera, Royal Palace... 3 metro station closeby! We'll definitly come back!"

"Great apartment very cosy and comfortable.very good bedding. Thanks Fabrice for your warm welcome, the welcome Bottle of Champagne , Nespresso caps. The location is perfect, walking distance to Le Louvre, Opéra, Palais Royal... 3 metro station closeby! We ll definitly come back!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Ulrich, family with mature children, München, Germany I 26 May 2013

"Very good location, very friendly Manager, good service, good basic equipment with some coffee, champagne, towels etc. Paris-typical bad parking situation - you should still a note on the near Park House Bourse (38 €/ per day) type. "

"Sehr gute Lage, sehr freundlicher Verwalter, guter Service, gute Erstausstattung mit etwas Kaffee, Sekt, Handtüchern etc. Paristypische schlechte Parkplatzsituation - man sollte noch einen Hinweis auf das nahe Parkhaus Bourse (38 €/pro Tag) geben. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.5
Denis, family with young children, Celle, Germany I 14 May 2013

"Location is class, 10-15 minutes to the Louvre and all the main attractions. Apartment is relatively noisy and the bathroom not particularly up to date."

"Lage ist Klasse, 10-15 Minuten zum Louvre und allen wesentlichen Sehenswürdigkeiten. Wohnung ist relativ laut und das Bad nicht besonders auf dem neuesten Stand."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
Anonymous, family with mature children, Haren, Netherlands I 05 May 2013

"Finely furnished, comfortable and very well located. You have to take a shower in bath without shielding. That's awkward. "

"Fraai ingericht, heerlijke bedden en zeer goed gelokaliseerd. Je moet douchen in bad zonder afscherming. Dat is onhandig. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Sarah, family with mature children, Sale, United Kingdom I 18 Apr 2013

"The owner, Fabrice, was absolutely charming, and personally gave us a tour of the apartment, and some recommendations. The apartment was very comfortable & spacious for 3 people, and we loved the furnishings, art & decor. The location was fab - loads of good restuarants nearby, a buzzing area and 3 Metro stations within a couple of minutes' walk."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation