Overview

Location & map

Reviews (35) 8.8

Apartment reviews

35 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.0
Cleaning 9.1
Comfort 8.4
Value for money 8.5
8.8

Sort by:

Leonie, young couple, Antalya, Turkey I 15 Feb 2012

"After a recommendation about waytostay from our friends, my husband and i were thrilled to have found this cute appartment. It 's situated in a very large and beautİful street, wİth everything around the corner; from a bakery and supermarket, to endless shoe-shops and at the end of the street all the luxury stores. So the location is perfect, you are near everything and if you are tired to walk you can take a metro (also around the corner). We have visited all the features of Paris in about 3 days and we were happy to come 'home' late in the evening and relax a bit and feel like 1 of the Parisians in the city. The bed is a sofa-bed, but a comfortable one. The bathroom is a bit narrow but very long and the shower is very good. Just need to bring shampoos and showergels because there are towels in the appartment, and also sheets. There is a small kitchen with a fridge, a stove, a microwave, a Nespresso machine, a kettle and a bar-table with chairs. Heating also works very good (it was cold outside when we were there!) and the whole appartment is very clean, and modern decorated. I have told all my friends and family about the appartment and when we'll return to Paris I hope it will be available again. It is really the best way to stay in Paris."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Wim, mature couple, Groningen, Netherlands I 07 Feb 2012

"Place in Paris"

"Plek in Parijs"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, group of friends, Brisbane, Australia I 10 Jan 2012

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Hans, mature couple, Schiedam, Netherlands I 03 Jan 2012

Hans rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Gotze, mature couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 24 Oct 2011

"All matters around the apartment by Sophie. The studio is small, but handy and compact, neatly furnished and all neat and new, fine kitchen and neat bathroom. Rue de Rennus is a busy street but the study is located on the back to a cour. Nice and quiet. In addition, the studio located less than 200 m from Place Saint Sulpice and Saint Germain des Pres. in short a prime location in Paris The bank/iddle fold-out bed has a rather firm mattress. We found that something too hard but that's personal preference."

"Alle zaken rondom het appartement door Sophie goed geregeld. De studio is klein, maar handzaam en compact , keurig ingericht en allemaal netjes en nieuw, prima keukentje en keurige badkamer. Rue de Rennus is een drukke straat maar de studie is aan een cour aan de achterkant gelegen. Heerlijk rustig. Bovendien is de studio gelegen op nog geen 200m van Place Saint Sulpice en Saint Germain des Pres. Kortom een toplocatie idden in Parijs De bank/uitklapbed heeft een nogal stevig matras. Wij vonden dat iets te hard maar dat is persoonlijke voorkeur."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Guy, mature couple, Tel Aviv, Israel I 20 Oct 2011

"We stayed during Oct 13-19. The Appartment is very nice and comfortable, with a great location, 5 min walking from Saint Jarmin. The place was very clean. The owner Sophie is helpful and trusted. Very reccomended. Guy A. Tel Aviv Israel"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, Lavena Ponte Tresa, Italy I 13 Oct 2011

"excellent position - very quiet"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, mature couple, Melbourne, Australia I 20 Sep 2011

"The location It was much smaller than appeared in the photographs on line. It was a little dark at times."

 
Check-in / check-out 4
Cleaning 7
Comfort 6
Value for money 7
6.0
Anonymous, young couple, Melbourne, Australia I 20 Sep 2011

"Our flight was delayed and the owner was very accommodating with the key collection etc, which out any concerns at ease. Great pricing for a fantastic location. Very clean and comfortable. Not sure why, but we had trouble with the wifi, it connected and showed full strength signal but didn't work on both our devices. The bed was very hard, but both these things weren't major concerns."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, young couple, Southbank, VIC, Australia I 14 Sep 2011

"location, clean and nice bathroom"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
Charles, mature couple, Budens, Portugal I 30 Jul 2011

"Perfect location near shops and restaurants, we walked everywhere No street noise Plenty food stuff in the closet essentials on arrival Complete kitchen equipment Good internet connection The elevator nearby and the noises people made when leaving ... only between 7 and 8 though, we could live with that Very narrow bathroom, do not open the tap too much or you will get wet feet"

"Perfect location near shops and restaurants, we walked everywhere No street noise Plenty foodstuff essentials in the closet on arrival Complete kitchen equipment Good internet connection The lift nearby and the noises people made when leaving...only between 7 and 8 though, we could live with that Very narrow bathroom, do not open the tap too much or you will get wet feet"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3
Jocelyne, solo traveller, Boucherville, Québec, Canada I 07 Jun 2011

"Everything was perfect, very clean, very well suitable for 1 or 2 people and very well located. On my next trip to Paris, I would go back."

"Tout était parfait, très propre, convient très bien à 1 ou 2 personnes et très très bien situé. Lors de mon prochain voyage à Paris, j'aimerais y retourner."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation