Overview

Location & map

Reviews (19) 9,0

Apartment reviews

19 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.4
Cleaning 9.6
Comfort 8.7
Value for money 8.2
9.0

Sort by:

, business group travellers, Seoul, Korea, Republic of I 14 Oct 2015

"Basic facilities, as well as washing machine, dishwasher, kitchen utensils, including I've got a long term travel well are among the amenities guests will find comfortable. Near Carrefour's location to resolve food Japanese restaurant, as well as a lot of neighborhood restaurant La LAN has a very enjoyable meal. In particular, Maison & objet exhibition free shuttle bus to nearby during the point which was very convenient."

"기본적인 시설 뿐만 아니라 세탁기, 식기세척기를 비롯한 주방기구들이 잘 구비되어 있어 오랜 기간의 출장이 편안했습니다. 근처에 까르프가 있어 간단히 식사를 해결하기에도 좋았고 일식집을 비롯해 맛집이 많은 동네라 근거리에서 아주 즐겁게 식사를 했습니다. 특히 메종&오브제 전시기간 동안 근처의 무료 셔틀 버스를 이용했던 점이 매우 편리했습니다."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, mature couple, WESTERVOORT, Netherlands I 08 Jun 2014

"the sofa bed could not be used as sleeping accommodation, because no opportunity to repair/replace. quite uncomfortable if you then have to sleep in a Queen size bed with two adults. good and safe neighborhood, public transport (subway/bus) on five-minute walk away. very stuffy, ground floor on a courtyard with six high all studios/apartments around you. duly to the accomodation price, safe for a few nights, but unsuitable for there to spend the day (e.g. in bad weather)"

"de slaapbank kon niet als slaapgelegenheid gebruikt worden, want geen gelegenheid gehad die te repareren/vervangen. best wel ongemakkelijk als je dan vervolgens met twee volwassenen in een twijfelaar moet slapen. goede en veilige buurt, openbaar vervoer (metro/bus) op vijf minuten loopafstand. wel erg benauwd, gelijkvloers op een binnenplaats met zes hoog allemaal studio's/appartementen om je heen. behoorlijk aan de prijs, veilig overnachtingsadres voor een paar nachten, maar ongeschikt om er de dag door te brengen (bij slecht weer bijv.)"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 6
Value for money 7
7.8
, family with mature children, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 09 Apr 2014

"We stayed here during the Paris marathon. It is a perfect location, very near the finish at the Avenue Foch. Also it was very comfortable that the apartment was located at the ground floor. Neighbourhood is classy, clean and stylish. Do not expect flamboyant lifestyle, but across the Av. de Champ Mars is a great place were Parisiens will meet. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, family with young children, strasbourg, France I 23 Sep 2013

"I was so afraid that I think the normal position than buses very close and very easy to carry around. Care India is very friendly. Next time I want to go back to Paris, while microwave oven is staying. "

"위치가 너무 멀까봐 걱정했는데 생각보다 버스도 아주 가까웠고 다니기 매우 편리했습니다. 관리인도 매우 친절했습니다. 다음에 또 파리에 가면 다시 묵고싶습니다 오븐이 없지만 전자렌지가 있습니다. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
, group of friends, Amsterdam ZO., Netherlands I 08 Aug 2013

"Aside close to the treasures of Paris. Wi-Fi internet is perfect. Was machine is tricky to operate. Apartment is very hot, air conditioning is needed in the summer of Paris."

"Legging dicht bij de meeste bezienwaardigheden van Parijs. Wifi internet is perfect. Was machine is lastig te bedienen. Apartment is erg warm, een airco is nodig in de zomer van Parijs."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.8
, mature couple, MARMION, Australia I 11 Jun 2013

"The Location of the Apartment is excellent. It is ground floor which is great for moving luggage to & from. The apartment is basically NEW, thus has excellent fittings & decor. Very comfortable & has everything needed for an excellent apartment stay in Paris."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
, mature couple, Penang, Malaysia I 21 May 2013

"Very clean, newly renovated and fully equipped kitchen / washing facilities, all in good working condition. Very helpful and friendly Mr Amin who keeps his appointment during check in and check out on time. can be a bit noisy upstairs due to wooden flooring if you are sensitive to noise."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, family with young children, waalre, Netherlands I 13 May 2013

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with young children, Amersfoort, Netherlands I 10 May 2013

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.5
, family with mature children, Rimouski, Canada I 05 May 2013

"The apartment was very close to everything, we were doing any feet."

"L'appartement était tres près de tout, nous faisions tout à pieds."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Saint John, New Brunswickc\\, Canada I 25 Mar 2013

"Amin had arranged with for us to be admitted since we we late arriving, and was most accommodating to small changes we asked for. The apartment was clean and comfortable - warm, lots of hot water, appliances worked well (tho we required some instruction in their operation). Our deposit was returned with no difficulty - in short, a pleasant experience overall. Great Metro connects to city centre, good local shopping, restaurants, etc. No oven - just microwave, a small inconvenience. Noisy visitors/tenants in upstair apartment for last half of our stay."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, mature couple, Delft, Netherlands I 29 Oct 2012

"The friendly welcome and the farewell to the apartment owner. The quiet location between the Parisians and the contact with the Concierge. The apartment was fully equipped. "

"De vriendelijke ontvangst en het afscheid van de appartementeigenaar. De rustige locatie tussen de Parijzenaars en het contact met de conciërge. Het appartement was compleet ingericht. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation