Overview

Location & map

Reviews (66) 9.2

Apartment reviews

66 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.5
Cleaning 9.4
Comfort 9.0
Value for money 8.7
9.2

Sort by:

Anonymous, group of friends, Iksan , Korea, Republic of I 27 Jul 2016

"Position 1 is the district is just a 5-minute 20-second street across from the Louvre in Paris for the first time, such as the Korean Mart comes a great place for Koreans It's hard to just didn't have air conditioning"

"위치가 1구에다가 루브르 5분거리에 맞은편 20초 거리에 한인마트등 파리에 처음오는 한국인에겐 최적의 장소 다만 에어컨이 없어서 힘들어요"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.8
Nicola, mature couple, , United Kingdom I 28 Jun 2016

"Great little apartment extremely centrally location a few minutes from the Louvre, Opera, metro and the Seine. Situated right on the doorstep to many Japanese,Korean restaurants. A popular brattisere directly opposite. Lovely friendly welcome from David. Apartment equipped with everything for a pleasant stay."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
8.8
Seulki, mature couple, 서울, Korea, Republic of I 22 Jun 2016

"Geographical conditions are the best! Louvre Opera is very close to the city or anywhere when you catch ~ k-Mart near Mono-free, very easy to eat breakfast, bakery, Paul to look:) Picked up by two, but no honeymoon without the inconvenience and a good home. The ultimate attraction of this House is located on the terrace! View featured Andaman featured goodie"

"지리적 조건이 최상이었어요! 루브르 오페라가 가까워서 시내관광할 때 어디든 가깝구요~ 근처에 모노프리, k-마트, 폴 빵집이 가까워서 장보고 조식먹기 편리했어요:) 신혼여행으로 왔는데 둘이서 사용하는데 아무런 불편없이 아기자기하고 좋은 집입니다~ 이 집의 매력 결정판은 발코니 테라스에 있습니다 ! 뷰가 넘넘 좋아요~ 추천추천"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Jan Willem, mature couple, , I 01 Jun 2016

"great location for a tourist, near subway and attractions; minus is the air of many restaurants/kitchens in the street that came in through window"

"prima locatie voor een toerist, dichtbij metro en bezienswaardigheden; minpunt is de lucht van vele restaurants/keukens in de straat die via raam binnen kwamen"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8.5
Evgeny, family with young children, moscow, Russian Federation I 04 Apr 2016

Evgeny rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Suyoun, family with mature children, seoul, Korea, Republic of I 25 Feb 2016

"Location, cleanliness, friendly "

"위치, 청결상태, 친절도 "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.8
Anonymous, mature couple, , Italy I 01 Jan 2016

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, mature couple, , I 05 Nov 2015

"Perfect apartment to enjoy Paris with a couple. Land manager is kind and good hospitality. Room is small but clean and tidy. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, , Korea, Republic of I 21 Sep 2015

"Location is good. Close to the Louvre, as well as the sequel, o ferry with a Korean restaurant near the Champs Korea Mart."

"위치가 좋다. 루브르는 물론 오페리 가르니에도 가까운편이다 근처에 한국 식당이랑 한국 마트가 있다."

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
6.8
HYUNJIN, family with mature children, Busan, Korea, Republic of I 02 Aug 2015

"The host parents are also friendly and polite and thanks giving for good. The House is small, but it seemed a bit narrow to write three people but the trader Jim is not freed put it I guess. The neighborhood is also very good and near the Louvre Opera all Asian restaurants, and also the Korean Super, I will travel to new parents and the droid did best. The House is pretty clean real good. "

"호스트가 부모님께도 친근하고 예의바르게 잘 대해주어 고마웠어요. 집이 크지는 않지만 상인 3명이 쓰기에 조금 좁은 듯 하지만 짐 놓을 공간이 확보되지 않아 그런 것 같아요. 동네도 루브르나 오페라 다 가까워서 좋고 근처에 아시안 음식점도 있고 한국슈퍼도 있어서 나이드신 부모님과 여행하기엔 최상이지 않았나 싶습니다. 집이 상당히 청결해서 진짜 좋았어요. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
John, group of friends, Woodford Green, United Kingdom I 28 Jul 2015

"This was a marvellous little appartment, so close to the Louvre and Opera. David, the host, was incredibly friendly and helpful - and we would thorughly recommend it to couples wishign to find a bolt hole deep in the centre of Paris. Waytostay and David were very helpful together too in sorting out a minor timing issue before we arrived. Good team work and communications between company, landlords and us."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Steve, mature couple, darley, Australia I 05 Jul 2015

"Situated in great location easy access to train station The manager david met us on site and was fantastic and full of information would not hesitate in reccomming this apartment"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation