Overview

Location & map

Reviews (66) 9.2

Apartment reviews

66 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.5
Cleaning 9.4
Comfort 9.0
Value for money 8.7
9.2

Sort by:

Silvia, mature couple, madrid, Spain I 08 Jun 2015

"A fantastic apartment, with views over the rooftops of Paris, in a fantastic location for walking the city, shopping and eating out, with a few charming hosts"

"Un apartamento fantástico, con vistas a los tejados de París, en una zona inmejorable para pasear la ciudad, ir de compras y comer fuera, con unos anfitriones encantadores"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Anonymous, business group travellers, , Macedonia I 13 Mar 2015

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Adri, mature couple, Leiden, Netherlands I 06 Jan 2015

"It is a narrow but nice apartment in the centre of Paris. The Louvre is only a 15 min walk from the apartment. But we often walked from the apartment to the Champs Elysees and des Centre Pompidou. These walks took some 30-40 minutes. All the equipment in the apartment worked very well. David is a nice guy and very helpful. "

"It is a smal but nice appartment in the centre of Paris. The Louvre is only a 15 min walk from the appartment. But we often walked from the apartment to the Champs des Elysees and Centre Pompidou. These walks took some 30-40 minutes. All the equipment in de apartment worked very well. David is a nice guy and very helpful. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, mature couple, Sao Paulo, Brazil I 04 Dec 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, family with young children, Seoul, Korea, Republic of I 03 Nov 2014

" Last week my husband and nine-month-old baby with 7 days of use. Consequently, it was fine. In Paris, the best you can do, but it looks like that was the best option. Baby food, formula, gear and travel with babies attending the La had used the apartment as a whole. Once, way to stay here as long as the service of Florence needed. In fact, since he never prayers troublesome Arthur sorely bothered writing I was stabbed to. ^^;; This apartment benefits from, say, the location really is the best. Close to bus, Metro and a 5-minute walk from mono free is, Opera, the Louvre has turned 20, 10-15 minutes to spare. Our baby because dinner is mostly eaten at home. Apartment directly in front of the Aki's bakery and got pretty famous and Japanese bakery saying yummy. K-mart came out just a few metres, and a variety of Japanese food, wrap it in a dining room is packed with restaurants and eat as much as possible was no worries. If you wish, the physical form of an opera, Cruz Boco in front of Smitty stores and Western food at a restaurant called the package seems to be fine come buy. We've used it twice here, food is more than a local tourist destination restaurant is delicious. Rather more than a flimsy, Japanese, food was satisfactory. Appliances also washer, dryer, dishwasher, refrigerator, microwave, everything. See in the picture, rather than having more good for others as he hangs in there seems to be a necessary and if you look at it. If you dare to look cramped and uncomfortable point. I wasn't looking forward to whatever you'd have more than that. One little boy would be fine with two adults, three of them will be a little small for adults. Though a similar price point, I think more than a narrow Paris hotels. In addition, having a good shower. The longer it takes the fall for a bit much. It's been in other reviews, it seemed like a little difficult to expect the structural improvements. And then ....Write about a small towel and slippers come in Rangoon and hover. Slippers, towels provided only this big thing gets, even if it seems more comfortable, but can tell you. I hope there is help my back. Happy travels. "

" 지난주에 남편과 9개월짜리 아기와 함께 7일동안 이용했었습니다. 결론부터 말하자면, 괜찮았습니다. 파리에서 할 수 있는 최고는 아니었지만, 최선의 선택은 되었던것 같습니다. 이유식에, 분유를 먹고, 기어다니는 아기와 함께하는 여행이라 아파트를 이용했었는데 전체적으로 만족스러웠습니다. 일단, 웨이투스테이 쪽의 서비스는 흠잡을 필요 없을만큼 좋았구요. 사실, 이 후기도 귀찮아서 안쓰려다가 제가 귀찮게 해드린게 찔려서 쓰는거니까요. ^^;; 이 아파트의 장점부터 말하자면, 위치가 정말 최고입니다. 주변에 버스, 지하철역이 많고, 모노프리가 걸어서 5분, 오페라,루브르가 10-15분, 오르세가 20여분이고요. 저희가 아기때문에 저녁은 주로 집에서 먹었는데요. 아파트 바로 앞에 아키베이커리라고 일본계 빵집이 있는데 꽤 유명하고 맛있구요. k-mart가 나와서 몇 십미터, 다양한 일식, 한식당에 포장 가능한 식당들이 즐비해서 먹는 걱정이 전혀 없었습니다. 동양식이 물리시면, 오페라길 쿠스미티 매장 앞에 Boco라는 식당에서 포장된 서양식 음식을 사오셔도 괜찮을것 같습니다. 저희는 여기 두 번 이용했는데, 관광지 현지 식당보다 음식이 더 맛있었습니다. 오히려 어설픈 일식, 한식보다 더 만족스러웠어요. 가전제품도 세탁기, 건조기, 식기세척기, 냉장고, 전자렌지 다 있구요. 사진에서 보는것보다, 더 좁기는 한데 다른분들 말씀하신것처럼 그 안에 필요한건 다 있다고 보시면 될 것 같습니다. 굳이 불편한점을 이야기하자면, 좁아요. 무얼 기대하시든 그보다 더 좁을거에요. 성인둘과 어린아이 하나는 괜찮을것 같은데, 성인 3명은 좀 답답할수도 있을것 같았어요. 그래도 비슷한 가격대에 좁은 파리 호텔들보다는 더 좋다고 생각하구요. 또 한가지는 샤워실이 물이 잘 안빠져요. 빠지기는 하는데 좀 많이 오래 걸립니다. 이건 다른 후기에서도 봤는데, 구조상 개선을 기대하기는 좀 어려워보였습니다. 그리고....쓰다 버리고 올 슬리퍼랑 작은 수건 한장정도를 가져가시면 좋을것 같아요. 슬리퍼가 없고, 수건이 큰것만 제공되니까, 없어도 무방하지만, 있으면 더 편할것 같아서 말씀드려요. 제 후기가 도움이 되면 좋겠네요. 즐거운 여행되시구요. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.3

“이용후기 남겨주셔서 진심으로 감사드립니다. 아파트에 지내시면서 가족 분들과 함께하신 파리 여행이 더 즐거우셨기를 바랍니다. 남겨주신 후기를 확인하고 아파트 매니저가 샤워실 하수구 문제를 바로 개선하였습니다. 다음 번 여행하실 때는 더 나아진 환경에서 편하게 지내실 수 있으실 것 같습니다. 아파트렌탈은 호텔과는 다르게 아파트에 지내시는 날짜와 인원을 고려해 지내시는 동안 이용하실 수 있는 침구와 타올을 마련해 드리지만 슬리퍼는 따로 제공되지 않습니다. 양해 부탁드리겠습니다. 저희 웨이투스테이를 이용해주셔서 감사드리고, 언제나 고객님의 말씀에 귀기울이고 노력하는 웨이투스테이가 되겠습니다. 감사합니다. ”

SANGWON, family with young children, SINGAPORE, Singapore I 30 Sep 2014

"A 7-year-old, two survived and stayed for a week. See in the picture is a bit more than a teeny apartment. By the way, there will be a miraculous thing, the fact that a tiny apartment for me. ^^ bed mattress comfortable and two children adapt well to have fun. Wi-Fi is also great. (Better-in the kitchen.) There are so many restaurants around Japan, Korea, Korea food, you don't have to take. Rice went to bring a side dish, as is Bob, but in restaurants takeout was a hammock. K-Mart got right next to South Korea, called Super, too. The hotel is close to home, and Rafa's Department store is a stroller if you go premium and premium sh Roush was immediately. It is located as shown in one of the other reviews are awesome. The neighborhood is also close to downtown and close to the underground car park has been a rental car and went 5-day pass has been disconnect comfortably. Families and couples alike better apartments."

"7살, 2살 아이들과 1주일동안 머물렀습니다. 사진에서 보는 것 보다는 아파트가 조금 작아요. 그런데 신기한 건 저 조그만한 아파트가 있을 것이 다 있다는 사실이요.^^ 침대 매트리스도 편안했고 두 아이들도 적응 잘해서 재미있게 지내다 왔습니다. 와이파이도 잘 되요. (주방에서 훨씬 잘 터진답니다.) 주변에 한국식당, 일본 식당 너무 많아 한국 음식 가져가실 필요 없어요. 쌀만 가져갔는데 밥만 해서 반찬은 주변 음식점에서 테이크 아웃해 먹었답니다. K마트라는 한국 슈퍼도 바로 옆에 있어요. 루브르는 지척이고, 라파에트 백화점은 유모차로 쉬엄 쉬엄 구경하며 가면 금방이었어요. 정말 다른 리뷰에서 보는 것처럼 위치 하나는 끝내줍니다. 동네도 번화가여서 안전하고 주변에 가까운 지하 주차장도 있어서 렌트카 5일권 끊어서 편하게 왔다갔다 했습니다. 가족이나 커플 모두에게 좋을 아파트입니다."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Helen, mature couple, Albany, Western Australia, Australia I 07 Sep 2014

"Very central location. Apartment is good for two people, simple but comfortable. Washing machine was great to have. There was some basics ready to use such as laundry liquid, oil for cooking,teas and sugar. We were given a good introduction to the apartment and felt ok about asking questions. Wifi worked really well. It is located in a very Japanese sector of Paris so the local supermarket and restaurants in the street are Japanese. We enjoyed our stay here and would stay here again. Lift worked well."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Anonymous, young couple, Melbourne, Australia I 03 Jul 2014

"Fantastic little apartment, loved the area! Close to lots, and metro not far away. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anita, group of friends, Nottingham, United Kingdom I 28 Jun 2014

"What a marvelous find! Ideally situated for all the key tourist attractions in the area, with plenty of shops, restaurants and bars in the area. Perfectly located too for the public transport system particularly the Metro. We couldn't have chosen a better location. The apartment itself was small but perfect for 2 people. It was clean, well decorated and very nicely furnished. It was also well very equipped for self catering accommodation with all the mod cons. Although in a very busy area, on a fairly busy road with lots of Japanese restaurants, it wasn't too noisy at night given we were there during a very hot spell and needed to have windows open, which was a blessing. And David, who managed the apartment, was very helpful. Check-in/out couldn't have been smoother. All-in-all, an excellent apartment, in an excellent location and we loved our stay."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Karen, family with mature children, Palmyra, Australia I 29 May 2014

"We loved the position, if you like Japanese cuisine it's right in the middle of that area. A short walk to subway, shops and quite close to the Louvre one way and the Opera house the other way. Yes its very small but would be perfect for a couple. We had three adults and our main problem was the suitcases. Be warned the lift is small so if like my husband you are clausraphobic get use to five flights of stairs. On the bright side his calves look great."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Maxine, solo traveller, Monsey, United States of America I 18 May 2014

"The apartment was great and the location was wonderful. I walked to almost everything. Loads of restaurants and a food market and the metro around the corner. David met me and showed me everything I needed to know about the apartment. He was so nice and helpful. I enjoyed my stay very much and would love to go back sometime."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Andreea Ioana, family with young children, Bucharest, Romania I 05 May 2014

"Location is perfect for walking around - near to Louvre, Garnier Opera, Galleries Lafayette - all within walking distances. Supermarket just around the corner, bus station as well. Lots of restaurants nearby, mostly Japanese. The apartment is best for two persons - for three may be little crowded - but ok for a 3-4 day stay. David is helpful, arrived on time, gave us hints about were to go and what to visit. Paris was great - worth visiting - don't hesitate!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation