Overview

Location & map

Reviews (66) 9.2

Apartment reviews

66 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.5
Cleaning 9.4
Comfort 9.0
Value for money 8.7
9.2

Sort by:

Eloísa, family with mature children, Baracaldo, Spain I 07 Apr 2014

"Perfect, David a charm, most central impossible, as described, does not lack anything, very cosy and clean. "

"Perfecto, David un encanto, más céntrico imposible, tal y como se describe, no le falta de nada, muy acogedor y limpio. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Anonymous, mature couple, Spiegel, Switzerland I 24 Mar 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.0
Siobhan, young couple, Dublin, Ireland I 18 Mar 2014

"A wonderful stay from start to finish. The owner, David, was so lovely, welcoming, friendly and super efficient. The apartment is sparkling clean, comfy bed, best location, free wifi and a lovely balcony. It really ticked all the boxes for the ideal place to stay when in Paris. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, young couple, Empoli, Italy I 05 Mar 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Anonymous, family with mature children, Wahroonga, Australia I 24 Feb 2014

"The location is very central to most places around Paris however it is located quite closely (in the same building) as many Japanese restaurants and is noisy until the wee hours of the morning.The apartment is more suited to couples as the sofa bed is old and uncomfortable ,some of the bedding requires replacement ,some it is stained and unsightly. David was very helpful and very friendly he organised the taxi to the airport and gave us maps and tips about Paris. The apartment requires some good decorating and perhaps renovation to the toilet area ( as it was quite smelly). I feel confident that this feedback will be used for quality improvement as David was very concerned when we mentioned that the toilet area was smelly."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 6
Value for money 6
6.8

“Hi there, thank you for your review. We are glad that you liked the location of the apartment. David is indeed very helpful! He told us that the problem in the toilet has been fixed. He will pay extra attention to the cleanliness and the comfort of the sofa bed. Thanks for booking with us and we hope to see you again! ”

Anonymous, family with young children, Seoul, Korea, Republic of I 31 Jan 2014

"The youth had three South Koreans, including a family trip from Paris, this apartment is "more perfect" location. Veranda looking down the street smoking Paris fruitcake is also required. Once you are within walking distance of the Louvre, the Opera House, raffa Transylvania, Printemps, Concord square, Notre Dame Cathedral, the Emperor can go, as well as the Arc de Triomphe, Rize, a 5-minute walk from the Eiffel Tower, Metro, this pyramid, Pompidou Center, the Museum of fine arts and the Palace on the outskirts of Berry why gime, x-position, von ten blue links by rail from London, United Kingdom, can go right. In contrast to South Korea only three times, I don't really eat here tastes like form would have to be, in front of the House were the Korean Mart, Korean restaurant, a House, etc., and is equipped with a washing machine (dryer) and the dishes are put into the washer when the d.c. tourism goes out. Sucking very wearable clothes have only two decks at this apartment are the most minimal cost when traveling families can travel to Paris accommodation."

"청소년을 포함한 한국인 세가족이 파리여행을 했는데 이 아파트는 "더 퍼펙트"한 위치였다. 베란다가 있어서 파리거리를 바라보면서 담배를 맛있게 필수도 있다. 일단 도보로 루브르, 오페라하우스, 라파에트, 쁘렝땅, 콩코드광장, 노틀담성당, 상제리제, 개선문등을 갈수 있으며, 도보 5분이면 피라미드 지하철역이 있어서 이를통해 에펠탑, 퐁피두센타, 기메미술관 및 외곽의 베리사이유궁전, 엑스포지션, 폰텐블루, 영국 런던을 바로 철도로 연결해 갈수 있다. 세번만 먹으면 진짜 여기 양식이 한국대비 맛이 없어 질려버릴텐데, 집앞에 한국마트, 한국식당, 라면집등이 있고, 세탁기(드라이어)가 완비되어 있고 설겆이는 관광나갈때 디시워셔에 넣고 나가면 된다. 빨아서 바로 입을수 있는 옷 두벌씩만 가지고 이 아파트로 여행오시면 가족이 가장 최소의 비용으로 파리를 여행 할수 있는 숙소이다."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
ANNA-MARIE, young couple, Bundoora, Australia I 20 Jan 2014

"David went out of his way to greet us, give us details on the surrounds and to make sure our stay was pleasant. This apartment has an excellent location and enabled us to walk to all the main tourist sites. We would not have any hesitation in recommending friends to stay there and if we return to Paris and wanted similar accommodation, we would definitely stay here again. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, solo traveller, Spiegel, Switzerland I 03 Dec 2013

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Ketti, young couple, Lenola, Italy I 18 Nov 2013

"Me and my boyfriend we stayed 4 days in apartment (14-17 November). It is ideally situated, within walking distance of the metro and Avenue de l'Opera. A 12 minute walk to number 40 Boulevard Haussman are the Galeries Lafayette. At 8 minutes, Boulevard des Italiens there are many shops and places to eat such as: Léon de Bruxelles, Hippopotamus. In front of the apartment there is a boulangerie and Japanese restaurants. On foot you can visit the Place Vendôme, Palais Royal, Tuileries, Musée du Louvre, Musée d'Orsay. The apartment is located on the 5th floor, elevator that works. It's small but has all comforts. The only thing slightly negative are the pillows, a little too low. Santiago, the guy who showed us the apartment was very nice. We would stay there again."

"Io ed il mio fidanzato abbiamo soggiornato 4 giorni nell'appartamento (14-17 novembre). E' situato in un'ottima posizione, a pochi passi dalla metro e da Avenue de l'Opera. A 12 minuti a piedi al numero 40 di Boulevard Haussman ci sono le Galeries Lafayette. A 8 minuti, in Boulevard des Italiens ci sono molti negozi e locali dove mangiare come: Léon de Bruxelles, Hippopotamus. Di fronte all'appartamento c'è una boulangerie e ristoranti giapponesi. A piedi si può visitare Place Vendome, Palais Royal, Jardin des Tuileries, Museo del Louvre, Museo d'Orsay. L'appartamento si trova al 5° piano, c'è l'ascensore che funziona. E' piccolo ma ha tutti i confort. L'unica cosa un po' negativa sono i cuscini, un po' troppo bassi. Santiago, il ragazzo che ci ha mostrato l'appartamento è stato molto gentile. Ci ritornerei volentieri."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Victoria, family with young children, St Albans, United Kingdom I 27 Oct 2013

"Lovely, clean, comfortable apartment. Quiet but in central location. Would highly reommendc"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, mature couple, Stirling, Australia I 02 Oct 2013

"Location was excellent, Metro, Louvre, Paris Opera, Jardin de Tuilleries, Musee dórsay all within 5 to 10 minutes stroll. Pattiserie right opposite entrance It was very small, Bed is in a fold out cupboard and the internet tour is quite misleading. Showing the room with the bed down and then showing the same room as a lounge with no bed"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.8

“Hello! The bed is a murphy bed! We have deleted the picture from this bed. The internet is fixed, you just have to re-start your Ipad or Iphone. We hope you had a nice stay and thanks for your feedback! ”

Yvette, mature couple, kelmscott, Australia I 24 Sep 2013

"We absolutely loved the apartment. It was compact but with all the little extras to make our stay comfortable. We would highly recommend it. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation