Overview

Location & map

Reviews (9) 8.4

Apartment reviews

9 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8,6
Cleaning 8,1
Comfort 8,3
Value for money 8,4
8,4

Sort by:

Dirk, group of friends, Zeist, Netherlands I 01 Feb 2016

"Ground floor apartment in Alley behind combination lock. So very quiet. Good sofa bed, both the use as bed as bank is good. The bed in the bedroom is well. Room isafsluitbaar but not soundproof. There are good materials used, no high IKEA content. Indications of the landlord are good. Little daylight, good heating. Kitchen is fine. Tv, WiFi in order"

"Appartement op begane grond in steeg achter cijferslot. Dus zeer rustig. Goede bedbank, zowel het gebruik als bed als bank is goed. Het bed in de slaapkamer is goed. Kamer isafsluitbaar maar niet geluiddicht. Er zijn goede materialen gebruikt, geen hoog IKEAgehalte. Aanwijzingen van de verhuurder zijn goed. Weinig daglicht, goede verwarming. Keuken is prima. Tv, WiFi in orde"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8,5
Carylan, mature couple, Sydney, Australia I 15 Jun 2015

"The apartment is well located to Metro and connections to the main stations if you wish to travel further afield. It is in easy walking distance to most things.The one bed apartment is small but has everything you need. The neigbourhood was central and safe"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
Seung-Heon, family with mature children, Greenville, United States of America I 18 May 2015

"What is a more secure area. And the Metro station, very quiet, close to the train station, the sigpumjeomi. But a four-person family is somewhat narrow. Want to suck it, but DRYER is locked in Les. And towels, laundry and didn't have to use a bit uncomfortable. "

"무엇보다 안전한 지역이 마음에 들었습니다. 그리고 전철역, 기차역, 식품점이 가까왔고, 아주 조용해서 좋았습니다. 그러나 4인 가족이 머물기에는 다소 좁았습니다. 빨레하기를 원하였으나 DRYER이 잠겨 있었습니다. 그리고 타월, 빨래 건조기등의 사용 방법이 없어서 조금 불편했습니다. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
Yoon-hyang, family with mature children, seoul, Korea, Republic of I 06 Feb 2015

"Traffic is really really good. The Metro station is also close, and the bus stop is right in front of the House. There are places in the Metro or bus once. Airport traffic was bad. However, cleanliness was good. Three people were staying in the last one, you may take a shower with cold water. We go every morning in the winter the water boil wash. And it worked fine at first, but over time do not get to the lights, dining table chairs creak ... Payment is made to fit the neck did not cash the money aside that you don't go on vacation to a homeowner should not have come on the day of the second coming both at check-in. With the landlord before departing for this part of the conversation was never care as way to stay, he was unaware of the part. The landlord did not connect closely with impressed. Except for these parts. In front of the House there were three places in the Super restaurants downtown had quite a bit to do, hipo restaurant mascot was there was a real taste of the Burger restaurant. The water is cool, two people seems to be suitable to stay."

"교통이 정말 정말 좋았습니다. 지하철역도 가까웠고, 버스정류장은 바로 집 앞에있었습니다. 지하철이나 버스로 한번에 가지못한곳이 없었습니다. 공항과의 교통도 나쁘지 않았습니다. 다만, 청결상태는 좋지않았습니다. 3명이서 숙박을 하였는데 마지막사람은 찬물로 샤워할수도 있습니다. 저희는 겨울에 가서 아침마다 물 끓여서 씻었습니다. 그리고 처음에는 괜찮았는데 시간이 갈수록 조명이 안들어 오기도 하고, 식탁의자가 삐걱거리고...... 결제는 따로 현금을 받지않아 목돈이 들어가지 않아 좋았으나 집주인이 휴가간다고 체크인할때 안오고 둘쨋날에 왔습니다. 집주인이랑은 이부분에 대해 출발하기전에 대화해서 상관은 없었는데 웨이투스테이에서는 그 부분을 모르고 있었습니다. 집주인과 긴밀하게 연결되지는 않았다는 인상을 받았습니다. 이런 부분 제외하고는 괜찮았습니다. 집 앞에 슈퍼가 3군데나 있었고 번화가라서 음식점도 꽤 있었는데 hipo레스토랑이던가, 하마가 마스코트인 음식점이 있었는데 그곳의 햄버거는 진짜 맛있었습니다. 물이 차가워져서 2명이 머무르기 적당할것 같습니다."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 6
Comfort 6
Value for money 7
6,5

“이용후기 남겨주셔서 진심으로 감사드립니다. 아파트에 지내시면서 여행하셨던 일행 분들과 함께하신 파리 여행이 더 즐거우셨기를 바랍니다. 파리는 오래된 건물이 많아 샤워를 오래 하시면 온수가 끊기는 경우가 발생하기도 합니다. 매니저가 개인사정으로 갑작스럽게 여행을 가시면서 고객님께만 메일을 드린 것 같습니다. 저희 웨이투스테이 프랑스 직원이 항상 아파트 소유주들과 긴밀하게 연락을 하고 있습니다. 혹시라도 이 점으로 혼란을 드렸다면 진심으로 죄송하다는 말씀드리고 싶습니다. 저희 웨이투스테이를 이용해주셔서 감사드리고, 언제나 고객님의 말씀에 귀기울이고 노력하는 웨이투스테이가 되겠습니다. 감사합니다”

Anonymous, family with mature children, Lübeck, Germany I 25 Aug 2014

"Great location with lots of restaurants and bars in the immediate vicinity! The apartment was super equipped and ideal for small families and couples."

"Super Lage mit vielen Restaurants und Bars in nächster Nähe!!! Das Apartment war super ausgestattet und optimal für kleine Familien und Paare!!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,0
DON, mature couple, WYREEMA, Australia I 05 Aug 2014

"Apartment was well equipped, clean, convenient and comfortable. Only one disappointment in that the shower drain found blocked on arrival. No response from landlord or his deputy on phone, sms or email. Attempted to clear blockage myself which was a disgusting thing to have to do. Apart from that we were very happy with the whole package. Location for transport, shops and restaurants good. We advise guests wishing to travel to the bascilica at St Denis to be very wary of pick-pockets in that area."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
Pascale, family with mature children, Soest, Netherlands I 24 Oct 2013

"Apartment on ground floor accessible via separate entrance gate. Entrance is therefore safe in discrete lane. quiet at night. Windows have light taped so no one looks directly to within, full day light on and little direct sunlight, but no problem further. Fine accommodation, modern and brightly decorated. Kitchen with modern equipment and modern bathroom. Good beds. Owner Francois very nice and does a lot of travel information in advance and on the spot (super!). CV is centrally controlled, save only to under 19 degrees, you can not turn on itself. State-of-the-art HD TV but for us what tricky to operate. Great location, metro line 3 and 4 around the corner, great base to all sides of the city. Cheap shops, supermarket on the corner (Asian/African neighborhood). Will definitely go back there!"

"Appartement op begane grond via apart toegangshek bereikbaar. Ingang ligt dus veilig in afgeschermde steeg. s Nachts heerlijk stil. Ramen wel licht afgeplakt zodat niemand direct naar binnen kijkt, hele dag licht aan en weinig direct zonlicht, maar geen probleem verder. Prima accommodatie, modern en licht ingericht. Keuken met moderne apparatuur en moderne badkamer. Goeie bedden. Eigenaar Francois erg aardig en doet heel veel aan reis-informatie vooraf en ter plekke (super!). CV is centraal geregeld, slaat pas aan onder de 19 graden, kun je niet zelf aan zetten. Zeer moderne HD-TV maar voor ons wat lastig te bedienen. Prima locatie, metrolijn 3 en 4 om de hoek, prima uitvalsbasis naar alle kanten van de stad . Goedkope winkeltjes, supermarkt op de hoek (Aziatisch/Afrikaanse buurt). Komen hier zeker nog een keer terug!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,5
Anonymous, family with mature children, Coventry, United Kingdom I 16 Aug 2013

"The apartment is located within 10 minutes walk to the metro, shops, restaurants/cafes and bakeries. We really liked the small tablet provided alongwith the wi-fi facility. The aparement was small but comfortable. The apartment was quite smelly. Shower leaked and hot water supply was limited."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7,3

“Thanks for your feedback, we are glad to hear that you enjoyed the location and the apartment. The owner has now fixed the shower head. ”

Jodie, family with young children, Melbourne , Australia I 08 Jun 2013

"Great location, clean, comfortable and compact. Would highly recommend for couple or small family. Was very happy, but would have appreciated instructions on the washing machine and TV. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation