Overview

Location & map

Reviews (34) 8.6

Apartment reviews

34 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,3
Cleaning 8,6
Comfort 8,2
Value for money 8,4
8,6

Sort by:

Johan, family with young children, Breukelen, Netherlands I 21 Oct 2016

"Centrally located apartment in lively area. We were with 3 people (daughter of 11) and had 3 beds. Bed above kitchen was spacious. Bed and sofa bed in room large, wl what hard. Apartment has all that is needed. Chechin and out smoothly. "

"Centraal gelegen appartement in levendige buurt. We waren met 3 personen (dochter van 11) en hadden 3 bedden. Bed boven keuken was ruim. Bed en bedbank in kamer groot, wl wat hard. Verder heeft appartement alles wat nodig is. Chechin en out soepel. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,5
Roel, family with mature children, Zwijndrecht, Belgium I 06 Nov 2015

"Over rated on way2stay website. A good apartment but less than offered. The presentation is not accurate. Great location though. And over all a great stay in The City Of Light. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7,5
Anonymous, mature couple, Den Haag, Netherlands I 01 Sep 2015

"It is a small apartment with all the much needed facilities in a super nice, centrally located piece of Paris. "

"Het is een klein appartement met alle broodnodige voorzieningen in een supergezellig, centraal gelegen stukje van Parijs. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7,8
Susanne, family with mature children, , Germany I 13 Aug 2015

Susanne rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,5
Denis, family with mature children, Willetton, Australia I 16 Jul 2015

"Excellent location, close to everything, nice small tidy apartment."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, SOUTH KOREA, Korea, Republic of I 27 Mar 2015

"Notre Dame and the Seine River and the Louvre, forage, such as spots down to Leh It is the most suitable location. Buildings in the vicinity of restaurants and souvenir shops downstairs and There are plenty of really handy. The rooms are small, but the smell of incense and all the necessary amenities. Big Windows and charming interior. But this is not a good state of cleanliness and bedding on fire. The building is very large lifting gapareumyeo narrow stairs. In the evening, just before the building is loud. "

"노틀담 및 센강 그리고 루브르, 꼴레뜨 등 관광 명소를 이용하기에 가장 적합한 위치입니다. 건물 아래층 및 주변에 맛집 및 기념품 샵이 많아 정말 편리합니다. 방은 작고 향 냄새가 강하지만 필요한 모든 용품이 구비되어 있어 편리합니다. 큰 창문과 매력적인 인테리어가 좋습니다. 하지만 이불 및 침구 청결 상태는 좋지 못합니다. 건물은 계단이 가파르며 좁아 큰 짐을 옮기기에 매우 불편합니다. 저녁에는 건물 바로 앞이 시끄럽습니다. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Koldo, mature couple, sopelana, Spain I 15 May 2014

"Very good location, not so comfort in the apartment that has no wardrobe, dining, chairs etc. making it almost impossible to make a meal table. Abusiba seems to me the deposit of €200 given the precariousness of the furniture. "

"Muy buena situación, no asi la comodidad en el apartamento que carece de armario ropero, mesa para comer, sillas etc. haciendo casi imposible realizar una comida. Me parece abusiba la fianza de 200 € dada la precariedad del mobiliario. "

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 6
Comfort 6
Value for money 4
5,8

“Lamentamos oír que el apartamento no se ajustó a las expectativas, la información y las fotos que hay en nuestra web deberían ofrecer una idea razonable del aspecto del apartamento. El monto del depósito por daños es bastante estándar si lo comparamos con otros alquileres en París, pero ya hemos informado al dueño sobre vuestra comunicación. Nos alegramos de que os gustara la zona y esperamos que, en todo caso, tuvieseis una estancia agradable en París. Gracias por compartir vuestra experiencia. ”

Charlene, group of friends, Perth, Australia I 10 Jan 2014

"Excellent location, close to cafés, sightseeing, shopping and lots of transport options. Cosy apartment but not for those people that have difficulty managing stairs. Would definitely stay here again."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,5
Prairaya, family with mature children, bangkok, Thailand I 09 Nov 2013

"The apartment is right in the heart of Paris; metro, RER from/to airport, L'Open tour bus, and most important eating area plus supermarket nearby. Previous comment did say about noise but that doesnt bother us at all. Noisy. But with yr window close, it's like you turn TV on low. What we dont like was the winding stair to the room was so tiny, old and not AT ALL suitable if you have large luggage. The cleanliness in general was not so clean either. Apartment manager, Murial, was OK. However, she doesn't speak English - we were having a lot of difficulty try to locate an apartment when we arrived. If you speak French then this room is recommended. Have a nice trip everyone - "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 6
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7,3
Chad, group of friends, St. Louis, United States of America I 22 Oct 2013

"This is a great apartment. If you're looking to stay in the midst of all the excitement the Latin Quarter has to offer, this one is for you. However, if you're looking for a quiet apartment or have issues moving up and down narrow uneven steps, I doubt this would fit your needs. The apartment manager is very friendly but does not speak English, so take that into consideration if tyou don't speak French."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8,3
Robert, mature couple, Beerwah, Australia I 15 Oct 2013

"An excellent location in the Latin Quarter, close to all the main tourist sites and with plenty of restaurants nearby. Can be rather noisy at the weekends with a night club across the street but ok if the double glazed windows are kept closed. Although it can sleep 4, it is really better for a couple as it is a small apartment and is rather cluttered and could be improved by removing some of the furniture in the main bedroom area. Our second stay and again we were not disappointed with our week long stay. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
Kate, group of friends, Bristol, United Kingdom I 11 Sep 2013

"Location fantastic. Flat well equipped for our needs. Good shower. I think we were 50/50 on whether we'd stay there again. Few stains on one armchair. Could do with a bit more info in flat eg much quieter if windows closed, location of nearest bakery, what to do with rubbish. Also a visitors book can be useful for people to share experience with those that come later."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7,8

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation