Overview

Location & map

Reviews (34) 8.6

Apartment reviews

34 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,3
Cleaning 8,6
Comfort 8,2
Value for money 8,4
8,6

Sort by:

Anonymous, family with young children, Sydney, Australia I 05 Jul 2013

"Location and view. Close to all major attractions. The bathroom was not clean and smelt. There was a mosquito problem in the stair well and consequently the apartment was infested with mosquitoes. It was very uncomfortable and there was bed bugs."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 6
Comfort 7
Value for money 10
8,3
Anonymous, family with young children, Kajang, Selangor, Malaysia I 10 Jun 2013

"The location of the apartment. Located just a few minutes from Notre Dame and St Michel RER station. Since I am a Muslim, there are a lot of Halal food around that area and also souvenir shops that offer quite cheap souvenirs. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8,0
Wonkyung, business traveller with family, seoul, Korea, Republic of I 31 May 2013

"Apartment rental for the first time and it was quite good. Small size, but there was no shortage of three people is clean and well organized. Great location close to tourist attractions and also the location was good also. Close this meogjagolmog this lovely, I was worried about was not loud or so than you think. Go up the stairs and looked a bit risky as unique and own a para was a jam. "

"아파트 렌탈은 처음이었는데 아주 좋았어요. 아담한 크기였지만 3명이 머물기에는 부족함이 없었고 깨끗하게 잘 정리되어 있었어요. 교통도 좋았고 관광지와도 가까워서 도보로 이용하기도 좋았어요. 주변이 먹자골목이라 시끄럽지 않을까 걱정했었는데 생각보다 시끄럽거나 그러진 않았어요. 올라가는 계단이 좁고 가파라서 조금 위험해 보였지만 독특하고 나름 잼있었어요. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
Juliana, group of friends, Pembroke Pines, United States of America I 26 May 2013

"The area was amazing. Perfect for my friends and I. It was super close to the metro and the Notre Dame. We mostly traveled with the Red bus tour and it is located right there next to the Notre Dame. If you are looking for clubs to go out at night, there are a bunch around. Great restaurants. The Greek Gyro place next door is fantastic. It was a great trip!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Graham , mature couple, Albany, Australia I 04 May 2013

"We loved the location of our apartment and how welcoming and helpful Muriel was. Beds, sofa and arm chair were comfortable and kitchen well appointed with all the necessary appliances and crockery etc. It's a convenient and comfortable bolt hole to stay - in the heart of Paris. Having more generous supplies of liquids/powders for dishwashing and washing machine, as well as some condiments would have been useful. International travellers don't want to purchase supplies or seek out such goods. Also, there is no facillity for rubbish removal - does the apartment have a green bin which our rubbish could be put in each day? We know how busy the Latin Quarter is, but were very surprised by how much noise entered the apartment (especially from the rubbish trucks early each morning) - and light - black out curtains are recommended. (We run a small accommodation cabin in Albany Western Australia, and our guests are very grateful for the above mentioned supplies and our welcome basket of goodies.)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8,5
Anonymous, group of friends, Naas, Ireland I 09 Mar 2013

"Perfect location, couldn't of asked for anyway more central. It was also in a really safe area, all of the neighbours were really friendsly and nice. Place was clean and supplied everything we needed- towels, linen etc. Landlady was very nice and polite. I would definately recommend it. When we first entered the building we got a fright because the stairs was all shabby and dirty, but the apartment is the complete opposite to the stairs so don't panic!! I liked everything and it suited us perfectly, but if you were elderly or had mobility problems this is not the place for you. The stairs is tight, and spiral. The apartment, like all paris apartments, is also quite tight."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Dennis, young couple, Stolberg, Germany I 30 Dec 2012

"Top location! All well equipped. Absolutely good and new bathroom. Very nice landlord. Beds are rather hard. And the garbage disposal wakes once briefly early in the morning."

"Top Lage! Alles gut ausgestattet. Bad absolut gut und neu ausgestattet. Vermieter sehr nett. Betten etwas hart. Und die Müllabfuhr weckt mal kurz früh morgens."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7,8
Elizabeth, family with mature children, Greenslopes, Australia I 08 Dec 2012

"Fantastic location - right in the centre of everything - very close to the metro A little cramped for four adults - a dryer would have been helpful"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,5
Laraine, mature couple, Rosanna, Australia I 20 Oct 2012

"Firstly the location is excellent. Really easy to access from the metro. It was our first experience of the Paris metro and found that system brilliant. Muriel was very obliging and everything in the apartment was clean and neat when we arrived. Lots of kitchen gear if you want to cook your own food, but with so many great restaurants just outside the front door, you dont have to. We would stay there again if we return to Paris. The shower recess is a very tight fit, but manageable."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Robert, mature couple, Beerwah, Australia I 02 Sep 2012

"Excellent location in the Latin Quarter and close to good range of restaurants and the Metro. Cooking facilities, utensils and appliances provided were quite good. Although in a noisy street double glazing reduces the sound level during the day. We arrived on a Saturday and that weekend the noise from patrons of the disco/nightclub opposite the apartment meant we didn't get much sleep.Although the bed was comfortable, the pillows need replacing. Also the bed is placed hard up against a wall so one person has to climb over the bed to get in and out. The bedroom layout could be improved with less furniture to provide easier access from both sides. The shower cubicle is small and needs a shower caddy. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
Anonymous, family with young children, Wangen, Germany I 13 Aug 2012

"The location really liked us, the environment was pleasant, the sleeping accommodation of the kitchenette was great for our son, at the age of 9. We were very satisfied, the apartment was comfortable, everything worked (up to a light bulb). "

"Uns hat die zentrale Lage sehr gut gefallen, die Umgebung war angenehm, die Schlafgelegenheit über der Küchenzeile war super für unseren Sohn, 9 Jahre alt. Wir waren sehr zufrieden, das Apartment war gemütlich, alles hat funktioniert (bis auf eine Glühbirne). "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8,3
Anonymous, family with young children, Alcainça - Mafra, Portugal I 25 Jul 2012

"The location is excellent: good restaurants, supermarkets, transports. The bedspreads and sofa were a bit dirty. The bath towels are very old. The "chariot" for hanging clothing was not in good conditions. The internet and television did not work."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7,8

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation