Overview

Location & map

Reviews (34) 8.6

Apartment reviews

34 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.3
Cleaning 8.6
Comfort 8.2
Value for money 8.4
8.6

Sort by:

Anonymous, family with young children, Paradise, SA, Australia I 10 Jul 2012

"Great apartment and fantastic location - very happy. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Robert, family with young children, Muehlingen, Germany I 12 Jun 2012

"Absolute center position. Short distances. Very close to Metro. Easy to find. Friendly staff without any problems. Volume specifically Friday & Saturday night until early in the morning. But is the situation. My wife and daughter probably had allergy problems with dust. Dust hangs in the old furniture and mattresses. Tableware and cooking equipment is hodgepodge. "

"Absolute Zentrum Lage. Kurze Wege. Metro sehr Nahe. Leicht zu finden. Freundliche Betreuung ohne Probleme. Lautstärke speziell Freitag & Samstag Nacht bis früh morgens. Liegt aber an der Lage. Meine Frau und Tochter hatten Allergieprobleme vermutlich mit Staub. Staub hängt wohl in den alten Möbeln und in Matratzen. Geschirr und Kochausrüstung ist Sammelsurium. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.5
Anonymous, group of friends, Madrid, Spain I 03 May 2012

"The situation in Paris, excellent for a short stay. It is well renovated and is generally comfortable, inside of what fits in its reduced size. Wifi works, something essential. In general very well, above all because I know the dimensions of everything in Paris. Only it is a little complicated upload suitcases up the hiperpequena ladder! Apartment in winter, with the windows closed. I guess that summer night noise prevents sleep. The mattress of the mezzanine is a little uncomfortable and certainly must be in shape and be young to climb. There is more noise in the second room. The owner told us that it will put double window."

"La situación en París, inmejorable para una estancia corta. Está bien renovado y en general es cómodo, dentro de lo que cabe en sus reducidas dimensiones. El wifi funciona, algo esencial. En general muy bien, sobre todo porque conozco las dimensiones de todo en París. Solo es un poco complicado subir las maletas por la escalera hiperpequeña! Apartamento ideal en invierno, con las ventanas cerradas. Supongo que en verano el ruido por la noche impide dormir. El colchón del mezzanine es un poco incómodo y, desde luego, hay que estar en forma y ser joven para poder subir. Hay más ruido en la segunda habitación. La propietaria nos dijo que va a poner doble ventana."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.3
Maria, family with young children, Turku, Finland I 11 Apr 2012

"The location could not have been better! Excellant with the atmosphere of the Latin quarter, the Notre Dame and river Seine near by! Wonderfull!! All the necessary things that a passenger needs were comfortably fitted in the tiny apartment. The apartment was not quite as beautiful and pretty as in the pictures in the internet. It was a little bit "worn out". The mattresses were VERY hard. I with my bad back had to sleep on the sofa, which was the best bed in the apartment! The tv did not function properly, but we did not mind that, because we had much else to do!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
Deborah, family with mature children, Stockport, United Kingdom I 17 Feb 2012

"The location was excellent with lots of restaurants close at hand. Also meant we could have a break in the middle of the day before hitting Paris again. Facilities in the apartment good and very clean. Amazing what you can get into such a small space!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Maggie, group of friends, BO'NESS, United Kingdom I 03 Oct 2011

"Very central and easily access for shops, sightseeing etc. Given the high prices in Paris, we were able to eat in the apartment and save on 20 euro breakfasts - Monoprix is just on Boulevarde St Michel. We didnt use the loft bed above the kitchen as the street noise was a little loud but there are 2 sofa beds in the lounge and double glazing which made a huge difference."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Trijntje, family with mature children, Zwolle, Netherlands I 02 Jul 2011

"good location, cosy furnishings owner speaks not a word of English, what with telephony difficult. shower drain was full of hair, did not run well."

"prima locatie, gezellig ingericht eigenaar spreekt geen woord Engels, wat met telefoneren moeilijk is. doucheputje zat vol met haren, liep niet goed door."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 6
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.3
Kerry, family with mature children, Wellington Point, Australia I 12 Jun 2011

"We were right in the middle of the action in the Latin Quarter. It was fantastic to be able to walk out the door straight into the amazing atmosphere of the local restaurants, clubs and shopping! The apartment is tiny but very cosy! The rickety spiral staircase was difficult to negotiate with luggage. It was also a bit dangerous as some of the steps were not level! The main room had double glazing on the window which blocked out the noise however the window into the kitchen area and 2nd loft bedroom didn't so it was very noisy at night, we needed to wear ear plugs!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Marije, family with mature children, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 07 Jun 2011

"beautiful décor, and a great place in Paris!! noise at night at the Loft bed above the kitchen: there are no double Windows."

"mooie inrichting, en een geweldige plek in Parijs!! geluidsoverlast 's nachts bij de hoogslaper boven de keuken: daar zijn geen dubbele ramen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.3
Jayne, group of friends, Forfar, United Kingdom I 02 Jun 2011

Jayne rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation