Overview

Location & map

Reviews (69) 8.2

Apartment reviews

69 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.0
Cleaning 8.2
Comfort 7.7
Value for money 8.0
8.2

Sort by:

Rozwani, family with mature children, Tmn Danau Desa, , Malaysia I 13 Dec 2012

"The place is easy access to public transportation & convenience shops are nearby. Near to Norte Damn, half an hour walk to Lovre Museum (Monalisa). Small apartment but convenient - things around you are within your hands. Will consider the same place if we visit Paris again. Just need to improve on the television network as we can only watch programs in French not in English. Maybe the towels provided should be of same colors to make it exclusive."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, group of friends, Caserta, Italy I 09 Dec 2012

"The location, very central! Equipped with heating, hair dryer, fully equipped kitchen ... Cleaning: some dust everywhere and kitchen accessories not exactly clean!"

"La posizione, veramente centrale! Dotato di riscaldamento, asciugacapelli, cucina attrezzatissima... Pulizia: un po' di polvere ovunque e accessori della cucina non esattamente lindi!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3
Chloe, group of friends, South launceston, Australia I 28 Nov 2012

"Location was fantastic, good utilisation of space, wifi, washing machine, hot water shower and heating was great! New shower curtain needed, ? DVD player, "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 6
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, family with mature children, cisterna di latina, Italy I 22 Nov 2012

"the position"

"la posizione"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.8
Mark, business group travellers, Anna Bay, Australia I 04 Nov 2012

"Excellent location. Very safe and secure"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Nicola, family with mature children, Warborough, United Kingdom I 25 Oct 2012

"Convenient location It was hot and noisy and cramped for 4 people."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.8
Anonymous, family with young children, Nijmegen, Netherlands I 21 Oct 2012

"Receiving timely and friendly. Appointment around departure on time and friendly. Reaction to failure of television and the internet quickly and appropriately. Neat and tidy and clean. The bank was too low and worn in terms of seat. The bar stools were not comfortable. Thereby you could actually does not sit well. Advice: take away one of the cabinets and a simple table with several chairs, and the bank urgently needed replaced. The stove does not work properly anymore: the plates are but very slowly engis zins warm. A lunch cooking is therefore not possible."

"Ontvangst tijdig en vriendelijk. Afspraak rondom vertrek tijdig en vriendelijk. Reactie bij niet functioneren van televisie en internet snel en adequaat. Netjes opgeruimd en schoon. De bank was te laag en versleten qua zitting. De barkrukken waren niet comfortabel. Daardoor kon je eigenlijk niet goed zitten. Advies: een van de kastjes weghalen en een eenvoudige tafel met enkele stoelen plaatsen en de bank hoognodig vervangen. Het fornuis werkt niet goed meer: de platen worden maar heel langzaam engiszins warm. Een maatlijd koken is daardoor niet goed mogelijk."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.8
Ester, group of friends, adrogue, Argentina I 07 Oct 2012

"The location and the disc. And everything he was, everything you need. Must be clarified, that top is very low, it is not for the elderly"

"La ubicacion y el dto. Y todo lo que tenía , todo lo necesario. Hay que aclarar,que la parte de arriba es muy baja, no es para personas mayores"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, group of friends, Hasselt, Netherlands I 02 Sep 2012

"Location was perfect, in walking distance of almost everything! Cleaning could be a little better, but most of all it was good. "

"Location was perfect, in walking distance of almost everything! Cleaning could be a little better, but most of all it was good. "

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.3
Anonymous, family with young children, Forest Hill, Australia I 24 Aug 2012

"Location was fantastic - very central. Can be quite noisy because of this but worth it. Muriel was very prompt and helpful on check in / check out. Needs air conditioning. The apartment was very hot when we were there and we had to have the windows open which meant a lot of street. Lose from the many restaurants below. Not. Very big but fine for a short and active visit."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.3
Anonymous, family with young children, Nottingham, United Kingdom I 11 Aug 2012

"The apartment is central so excellent for sightseeing. It is very close to the metro station at Place Saint Michel. The situation and building has a great deal of character/charm. Two things, both of which we were expecting, as our attention to them was drawn by reading feedback from other people who have stayed there. The first is the level of noise. The apartment is above a very busy street full of restaurants. So there was a lot of background hubbub/buzz, until after midnight. Also when deliveries are made and the bins emptied early in the morning. This is very much reduced if the windows are closed. The second is the fact that in the summer, when the weather is hot, and there is no breeze, the apartment can be stifling. The windows need to be wide open, but that makes it noisy. A portable air conditioning unit would help. If you choose to stay here in summer, and we do not regret it, nevertheless you should expect these things. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8.0
Anonymous, family with mature children, Zaldibia, Spain I 02 Aug 2012

"It is downtown. Cleaning and a dining table."

"Que es centrico. La limpieza y una mesa para comer."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.8

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation