3 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.
"Bed VERY uncomfortable. NO additional bedding, blankets, pillows, etc....two towels and two wash clothes.....should have been additional. IF we had slept on the sofa bed, I suspect it would have been MORE uncomfortable than the bed. Sofa was old and falling apart. Table and chair very inadequate. Micro wave, should have had some kind of TOASTER oven....virtually unusable TV. Internet was good though., Excellent location We recommend Way to Stay, BUT this apartment was substandard, in my opinion"
“Hello, Christine, Thanks for your comment. We contacted the owner and made sure additional beddings and blankets are provided. The owner also usually describes how to use the TV. Nevertheless, we hope you had a good stay, and we wish to see you on another Waytostay trip soon!”
"We chose this apartment for its location - 6th district - and of course were not disappointed there. As well, we were satisfied with the check-in/out service provided by François, and found him a gentleman. The apartment is a 5th floor garret (sloping ceilings in both the bedroom and principal room) and although clean, has not been updated with modern appliances, shower, counters and so forth. The electric toilet- while not a problem for us - apparently has been a source of aggravation in the past, as we were cautioned regarding its use, capacity, et cetera. On the positive side - there is also a bidet! Furnishings in the principal room are uncomfortable and unnecessarily shabby, stained, broken...to the point of raising concerns regarding the damage deposit! François was entirely reassuring regarding this - still, it would cost so little and mean so much if the apartment were furnished more attractively (and more comfortably). Perhaps upgrading the furniture will lead the owners to raise the asking price. It might well be worth it for future guests. Anyone traveling with heavy luggage, or depending on the characterization of this apartment as having a lift, should be warned that the lift only goes to the 4th floor and the apartment is on the 5th floor."
"Cute, clean and comfortable apartment for family with two children. Very well situated in the heart of the city. Well equipped. Unfortunatelly, early check out caused a lot of problems because we had to leave the apartment at 11:00 and to catch our flight at 18:30. They couldn't find a solution to keep our luggages, so we had to find a locker in Gare du Nord. Not the best for our last day in Paris. Everything else was perfect."
+1 646 810 8678
Call us for a quickanswer to all your questions
- Customer service before, during and after your stay
- Secure payments, peace of mind
- Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation