Overview

Location & map

Reviews (24) 7.5

Apartment reviews

24 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 7.9
Cleaning 6.9
Comfort 7.3
Value for money 8.0
7.5

Sort by:

Anonymous, group of friends, Lyon, France I 24 Mar 2013

"The projector to make evenings cinema! It was found that the bathroom was very very wet very quickly"

"Le projecteur pour faire des soirées cinéma ! on a trouvé que la salle de bain devenait très très humide très vite"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Andrea, family with young children, Bruxelles, Belgium I 13 Feb 2013

"good location better times of the apartments and the sizes were not German dimensions uncomplicated - and check-out which photos were. Mold in the shower"

"gute Lage unkompliziertes Ein- und Auschecken Die Fotos waren aus besseren Zeiten des Appartements und die Größenangaben entsprachen nicht deutschen Maßangaben. Schimmel in der Dusche"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 6
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.0
Susan, family with mature children, Canberra, Australia I 03 Oct 2012

"I enjoyed its location and its interesting decor. It also had plenty of sleeping capacity (we had a party of 7). The host was very agreeable and helpful. The bathroom was not as clean as I would have liked. Also we couldn't work out how to use the washing machine and suspect it needed repair. "

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 6
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
7.8
Kirk, family with young children, Springfield, Australia I 13 Sep 2012

"Excellent location. So close to great bakeries, restaurants and supermarket. Only short walk to two Metro stations taking you all over Paris. Short walk to heaps of sights. Could have been cleaner, but was still ok. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.8
jorge , family with young children, zaragoza, Spain I 01 Jul 2012

"Location, services and care"

"Ubicacion, servicios y atencion"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.8
Mieke, family with mature children, Hoogwoud, Netherlands I 30 May 2012

"The location of the apartment is perfect. If you walk out the door you're directly in a cosy Street with shops and restaurants. Also the distance to the Center is good, after a 15-minute walk you're at the Louvre. The apartment was not clean. On arrival we noticed on that bed linen was not washed. Luckily there was one/dryer so we could wash themselves. In addition, the number of towels was not enough. The apartment is pretty small. With seven people we had hardly any walking space. Luckily it was nice weather, so we were in the little apartment."

"De ligging van het appartement is perfect. Als je de deur uitloopt ben je direct in een gezellige straat met winkels en restaurants. Ook de afstand tot het centrum is goed, na een kwartier lopen ben je bij het Louvre. Het appartement was niet schoon. Bij aankomst viel ons op dat het beddengoed niet was gewassen. Gelukkig stond er een was/droogcombinatie, zodat we zelf konden wassen. Daarnaast was het aantal handdoeken niet voldoende. Het appartement is vrij klein. Met zeven personen hadden we nauwelijks loopruimte. Gelukkig was het mooi weer, zodat we weinig in het appartement waren."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 4
Comfort 6
Value for money 7
6.0

“Bedankt voor je goede feedback. De eigenaar en Waytostay bieden oprechte excuses aan voor het ongemak. Er is inmiddels een andere schoonmaakbedrijf ingeschakeld, ook voor het wassen van het beddengoed.”

Marjolijn, family with mature children, Hoofddorp, Netherlands I 05 May 2012

"cleaning/entrance/bank/shower/check in/not enough space for 6 to stuff to clean up/to eat/vies and dusty and very unkempt/overdue maintenance."

"schoonmaak/entree/bank/douche/check in/niet voldoende ruimte voor 6 om spullen op te ruimen/te eten /vies en stoffig en erg onverzorgd/achterstallig onderhoud."

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 6
Comfort 4
Value for money 6
5.5

“Douche is gerepareerd en de eigenaar stelt alles in het werk om de rest ook aan te pakken.”

ELIZABETH, family with mature children, HINCKLEY, United Kingdom I 17 Apr 2012

"We had an excellent time in spite of the dreadful exchange rate making everything very expensive. The location was good for walking around the right bank and because there were lots of places to eat and drink. The whole family settled in very well and the beds were good. The shower and cooker worked well and there were lots of cups and plates.etc. In fact everything you need is provided. These points are suggested improvements: 1. Would have liked another key considering there were 7 of us. 2. TV system is mysterious and there are no instructions. We did manage to watch the Grand Prix - in black and white. 3. The boxes were sited on the way to the bathroom -at head height. All the men are over six feet so you can imagine what happened. 4. No instructions regarding rubbish and cleaning. I did put all the rubbish out when I saw other bags on the pavement. Hope this was ok. 5. Would have liked a jug but that is really being a bit picky!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Baerbel, group of friends, Bibertal, Germany I 13 Apr 2012

"fantastic location, very much walking done. Itself to eight, we coped well in the apartment the three days."

"fantastische zentrale Lage, sehr viel zu Fuß unternommen. Selbst zu acht kamen wir die drei Tage gut in dem Apartment zurecht."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.8
Barbara, family with young children, Brussel, Belgium I 06 Apr 2012

Barbara rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.3
Anonymous, family with young children, arnhem, Netherlands I 02 Apr 2012

"In the middle of the city, very nice Madam, roomy enough for family with two children. Décor apart, which is nice, especially the children found the huge Eiffel Tower wall beautifully. Restaurants and shops around the corner, metro around the corner. Beautiful neighborhood. That it is not so clean. Crockery, beds and towels etc were fine, but the overall condition of the apartment, dust, vacuum cleaning, bathroom. A pity. It is said that an eight-person apartment is. There it is a bit too small for."

"Midden in de stad, erg aardige mevrouw, ruim genoeg voor gezin met twee kinderen. Inrichting apart, wat leuk is, vooral de kinderen vonden de enorme Eiffeltorenmuur prachtig. Restaurants en winkels om de hoek, metro om de hoek. Mooie buurt. Dat het niet zo schoon was. Servies, bedden en handdoeken etc waren prima in orde, maar de algehele staat van het appartement, stof, stofzuigen, badkamer. Toch jammer. Er wordt gezegd dat het een achtpersoonsappartement is. Daar is het wel wat te klein voor."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 6
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.3
Paul, family with mature children, Teteringen, Netherlands I 28 Oct 2011

"Fine location. In addition to a street full of shops and restaurants. Also several bakeries/supermarkets. Nice, modern and surprisingly decorated. Cozy with all together in one room to sleep. Enough kitchen stuff to cook and eat. We were there five and that was fine. Metro Sentier 2-minute walk away. Many attractions are within walking distance. Friendly and helpful staff."

"Prima ligging. Naast een straatje vol winkels en restaurants. Ook diverse bakkerijen/supermarkten. Leuk, modern en verrassend ingericht. Gezellig met z'n allen in 1 ruimte slapen. Genoeg keukenspullen om te koken en te eten. We waren er met z'n vijven en dat was prima. Metro Sentier 2 minuten lopen. Op loopafstand veel bezienswaardigheden. Vriendelijke ontvangst."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation