Overview

Location & map

Reviews (139) 9.5

Apartment reviews

139 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.8
Cleaning 9.7
Comfort 9.3
Value for money 9.2
9.5

Sort by:

, business solo traveller, Palo Alto, United States of America I 19 May 2018

"Outstanding, well-equipped apartment located in a beautiful building and in a central neighborhood with all the commodities needed for a great stay in Paris."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

“Thank you for leaving a review we really appreciate it. We are glad you enjoyed your stay in Paris and hope to see you again soon! Your Waytostay - Service Team”

, group of friends, Dordrecht, Netherlands I 20 Apr 2018

"Aardig appartement, rustige straat, prima locatie. Het appartement is op de 5e verdieping, en er uit geen lift. Dat is voor oudere huurders - als ze minder goed ter been zijn - een bezwaar. Ik denk dat hiervoor gewaarschuwd moet worden in de beschrijving. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.5

“Bedankt voor uw review! Wat jammer dat u bij het boeken niet heeft gezien dat het appartement geen lift heeft. Dit staat wel beschreven bij het kopje ´´faciliteiten.´´ Wij kunnen ons voorstellen dat dit lastig kan zijn wanneer u slechter ter been bent. Ondanks 5 verdiepingen omhoog te moeten lopen, hopen wij van harte dat u een mooi verblijf heeft gehad in Parijs. Vriendelijke groet, Klantenservice - WaytoStay”

, family with young children, Caracas, Venezuela I 07 Sep 2015

"Excelente ubicación, el apartamento es muy cómodo, limpio y muy bien acondicionado. Alain muy amable y simpático. A pesar de los 5 pisos sin ascensor nos ayudó con el equipaje. Paris es tan hermosa y el apartamento tan especial que los 5 pisos pierden importancia. Excelente experiencia"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with young children, Melbourne, Australia I 25 Jul 2015

"Positives: Beautiful and comfortable apartment in a perfect location. Very quiet at night considering its central location. Host was very welcoming and gave us a quick tour of the neighbourhood. It's perfect for a family. Negative: only one...the flight of stairs. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Belmont, CA, United States of America I 04 Jun 2015

"I cannot say enough about the excellent location! It was quiet yet within walking distance of the river, Notre Dame, Sainte Chappelle, the metro, shopping, more restaurants than we could count. The apartment is charming and comfortable. If I would change anything, I would put the mattress in the bedroom on a solid wood base. The existing system is more like sleeping on an opening sofa than on a bed. I would also make clear to prospective renters that the apartment is on the fifth floor with no elevator! I would definitely recommend this to friends."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5

“Hello, Diane Thank you for your comment, we are glad you liked the location and the apartment! We hope you enjoyed a lot Paris, and wish to see you again very soon!”

, family with mature children, Incheon, Korea, Republic of I 02 Feb 2015

"The facility was not bad. Paris has the feeling of an apartment ever was ... 7 days 6 nights, long, got a stay for a long period of time The point is that most good traffic. Saint-Michel station, located at a distance of about 3-5 minutes, Most of the major attractions on foot or by subway you can go to for a one-time use. (The Louvre, Notre Dame, Marais district are within walking distance.) But ... On the first day of the most sensational spooked ... Check-in from the mouth of that ' Iran was the end of a five-storey '. The fifth floor of a building without an elevator ' '. Band Lori ... ㅠ ㅠ But not the 5th floor of a 5 storey abroad know? +1... In fact it was the 6th floor. 6-storey staircase, really challenging. Furthermore, the carrier's holding ... AW ... Power. This is the home of the dust on the floor, but quite a lot of grunge. So unfortunate for a lot more in the South."

"시설이 나쁘진 않았어요. 파리의 여느 아파트의 느낌이었구요... 6박 7일, 나름 길다면 긴 기간 동안 머물렀었는데요 가장 좋았던 점은 교통이었습니다. 생미셸 역에서 3-5분 정도의 거리에 위치하고 있는데, 대부분의 주요 관광지를 걸어서 또는 지하철 1회 이용으로 이동할 수 있었어요. (루브르, 노틀담, 마레지구 등은 도보로 이동 가능했습니다.) 근데...첫 날 가장 깜짝 놀랐던 것이... 체크인 해 주시는 분의 입에서 나온 '5층'이란 말이었습니다. 엘리베이터 없는 건물의 '5층'. 띠로리...ㅠㅠ 근데 외국의 5층은 5층이 아닌 거 아시죠? +1... 실제로는 6층이었네요. 6층 높이의 계단, 정말 만만치 않더군요. 더군다나 캐리어를 들고서...아우..힘들었어요. 서양의 집이라 그런지는 몰라도, 바닥에 있는 먼지도 꽤나 많았구요. 그래서 숙소에 대한 아쉬움이 좀 더 많이 남네요."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.8
, family with mature children, Dearborn, United States of America I 06 Dec 2014

"Alian was AMAZING!!!! He answered all of our questions, gave us a ton of suggestions on where to go to eat and shop and even helped us with our bags up five flights of stairs. He made or time in Paris even more enjoyable than it already would have been. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Pascoe Vale Sth, Australia I 02 Sep 2014

"Our apartment managers Alain and Vanessa gave us a warm welcome and were also very helpful with local recommendations - had a delicious first meal at a nearby Bistrot - cards are in the apartment. This could be a very warm apartment in summer but temperature wasn't a problem for us as our Paris days were around 22C. The location is fantastic - we walked everywhere we wanted to visit, including the Raspail market for supplies. Alain helped us with our bags so the stairs weren't an issue - a good way to start getting fitter for our holiday. Would definitely stay here again."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, family with young children, Den Haag, Netherlands I 10 Aug 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, family with mature children, Allambie Heights NSW, Australia I 06 Aug 2014

"The apartment was in a terrific location in Paris. The area was full of great streets, shops, restaurants and sites. The four flights of stairs was great exercise. Very comfortable and our host was extremely friendly and helpful. Would love to stay here when we next return to Paris."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Bulleen, Australia I 04 Aug 2014

"Alain and Vanessa gave us an excellent induction to the apartment and the Latin Quarter. The apartment was comfortable for our family of 5, with every mod con in an historic building. But there are 105 steps to get to it so not ideal if you are elderly or very unfit. The area itself was fantastic, with lots of excellent cafés and restaurants. The metro train system is great, one can get to any place quite easily. And the St. Michel station is a 2 minute walk from the apartment. We loved it. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Melbourne, Australia I 16 Jul 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation