Overview

Location & map

Reviews (147) 9.6

Apartment reviews

147 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.8
Cleaning 9.7
Comfort 9.4
Value for money 9.3
9.6

Sort by:

, family with mature children, Frisco, United States of America I 03 Jul 2019

"The apartment is perfectly located. There is a metro stop within a few minutes. Restaurants, groceries are all very close. The apartment was very comfortable for my husband, myself and three grown children. Alain was a great host. Our only regret was that we didn't have more time with him! Beware of the stairs if you have trouble with stairs. It is located on the 5th floor. Thank you again!!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

“Hi Laura! Thank you for leaving a review, we greatly appreciate it. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in Paris and we hope to see you again soon. Best regards Service Team - WaytoStay ”

, family with young children, Houston, United States of America I 29 Jun 2019

"The location was amazing. The apartment was charming and a great fit for a family with children. We hope to come back again. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

“Hi Steven! Thank you for leaving a review we greatly appreciate it. We are glad you enjoyed your stay in Paris and hope to see you again soon. Best regards Service Team - Waytostay ”

, family with mature children, SAINT HILAIRE D'OZILHAN, France I 08 May 2019

"Cet appartement est très bien situé dans le quartier St Michel à proximité de toutes les commodités, et très proches des belles choses à voir à Paris. Nos avons reçu un très bon accueil par le propriétaire qui en plus nous a fait faire le tour du quartier pour tout nous montrer. Quant à l'appartement il est très beau et est doté de tout ce qu'il faut pour passer un très bon séjour, même les 5 étages à gravir on finit par les oublier.."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

“Bonjour! Merci pour votre commentaire, nous apprécions énormément. Nous sommes heureux que vous ayez apprécié votre séjour à Paris et espérons vous revoir bientôt. Meilleures salutations, Service Team - Waytostay ”

, business group travellers, Princeton, United States of America I 23 Dec 2018

vincent j rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, aulnay-sous-bois, France I 21 Dec 2018

"Parfait il manque juste un four "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.8

“Bonjour, Merci pour votre commentaire, nous apprécions énormément! Nous sommes heureux que vous ayez apprécié votre séjour dans l'appartement Savoie St.Michel et espérons vous revoir bientôt. En revanche veuillez noter que l'appartement dispose bien d'un four grill dans la cuisine. Meilleures salutations, Service Client ”

, business group travellers, Hermosa Beach, United States of America I 11 Dec 2018

Daniel rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, , United States of America I 10 Dec 2018

"The apartment was clean and well appointed. The owner met us for an early check-in and spent time going through the aprtment and then walked us around the neighborhood for nearly 30 mimutes to point out shops, restaurants and historical locations while providing interesting facts and stories about the area. The location was perfect for us as it was only 1 block from the Seine River, 2 blocks from the train and Metro stations (5 minutes walk), 10 minutes walk from Notre Dame Cathedral, 10-15 minutes walk from the Louvre, and easy walking distance to numerous restaurants and shops in St. Germain, the Latin Quarter, Ille de Citie, etc. One thing to consider for "older" or less mobile travelers is that the apartment is on the 5th floor (6th floor in U.S. thinking) of an historical building (which means no elevator!), so there are about 100 steps to negotiate up and down. My wife and I fall into the "older" category as we are both 63, but we found the stairs to be managable. Overall we highly recommend Savoie St. Michel for an enjoyable stay in the heart of Paris and we hope to return to this apratment again in the near future."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5

“Hello , Thank you for leaving the review & your feedback. we greatly appreciate it. We are glad you enjoyed your stay in Paris and hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Service Team ”

, family with mature children, Parkland, United States of America I 25 Nov 2018

"Wonderful apartment in the heart of Paris. Alain was very friendly and gave us a tour of the neighborhood and great recommendations for restaurant how to get around. The apartment was modern but kept the historic charm of the building. I would highly recommend it. Stayed for 4 nights during Thanksgiving with 2 teenage daughters. Thanks Alain."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

“Hello, Thank you for leaving a review we greatly appreciate it. We are happy you liked Paris and enjoyed your stay in the apartment. We hope to see you again soon! Best regards Service Team ”

, business solo traveller, Palo Alto, United States of America I 19 May 2018

"Outstanding, well-equipped apartment located in a beautiful building and in a central neighborhood with all the commodities needed for a great stay in Paris."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

“Thank you for leaving a review we really appreciate it. We are glad you enjoyed your stay in Paris and hope to see you again soon! Your Waytostay - Service Team”

, group of friends, Dordrecht, Netherlands I 20 Apr 2018

"Aardig appartement, rustige straat, prima locatie. Het appartement is op de 5e verdieping, en er uit geen lift. Dat is voor oudere huurders - als ze minder goed ter been zijn - een bezwaar. Ik denk dat hiervoor gewaarschuwd moet worden in de beschrijving. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.5

“Bedankt voor uw review! Wat jammer dat u bij het boeken niet heeft gezien dat het appartement geen lift heeft. Dit staat wel beschreven bij het kopje ´´faciliteiten.´´ Wij kunnen ons voorstellen dat dit lastig kan zijn wanneer u slechter ter been bent. Ondanks 5 verdiepingen omhoog te moeten lopen, hopen wij van harte dat u een mooi verblijf heeft gehad in Parijs. Vriendelijke groet, Klantenservice - WaytoStay”

, family with young children, Caracas, Venezuela I 07 Sep 2015

"Excelente ubicación, el apartamento es muy cómodo, limpio y muy bien acondicionado. Alain muy amable y simpático. A pesar de los 5 pisos sin ascensor nos ayudó con el equipaje. Paris es tan hermosa y el apartamento tan especial que los 5 pisos pierden importancia. Excelente experiencia"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with young children, Melbourne, Australia I 25 Jul 2015

"Positives: Beautiful and comfortable apartment in a perfect location. Very quiet at night considering its central location. Host was very welcoming and gave us a quick tour of the neighbourhood. It's perfect for a family. Negative: only one...the flight of stairs. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation