Overview

Location & map

Reviews (147) 9.6

Apartment reviews

147 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.8
Cleaning 9.7
Comfort 9.4
Value for money 9.3
9.6

Sort by:

, group of friends, BARCELONA, Spain I 06 Apr 2010

"The situation: despite placing in one of the busiest neighborhoods, highlights the tranquility of the apartment and street where it is located. Highlight brightness, decoration, furniture, all new, well maintained and clean. Very spacious despite being 5 adults. The flexibility in the check in and check out, and kindness displayed by the owner."

"La Situación: a pesar de situarse en uno de los barrios más bulliciosos, destaca la tranquilidad del apartamento y de la calle en la que se encuentra situado. Destacar la luminosidad, decoración, mobiliario, todo nuevo, bien cuidado y limpio. Apartamento muy espacioso a pesar de ser 5 personas adultas. La flexibilidad en cuánto al check in y check out, y amabilidad mostradas por el propietario."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Northallerton, United Kingdom I 10 Mar 2010

"Apartment and location were brilliant. The owners were great, v friendly and helpful and chatted to us about the area etc. Smooth check-in and out with no issues. Would be very happy to stay again. Thanks! Apartment is up 5 flights of stairs - which we knew beforehand - but might not suit some as a result."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, family with young children, Haverfordwest, United Kingdom I 20 Feb 2010

"Excellent location, very welcoming, friendly and helpful owner. Comfortable beds, very clean appartment, good shower. Well equipped. Just exactly what we wanted!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, family with mature children, Basel, Switzerland I 16 Feb 2010

"lovingly and generously furnished. Functional completely thought out and more than practical. Wonderfully quiet at the central location. An absolute dream offer."

"liebevoll und grosszügig eingerichtet. Funktional total durchdacht und mehr als praktisch. Wunderbar ruhig und das bei der zentralen Lage. Ein absolutes Traumangebot."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Perth, Australia I 01 Feb 2010

"Lovely kitchen, very helpful Alain (a great ambassador) who carried our baggage up 5 flights, separate areas/beds for teenagers, spacious, very central & quiet Pillows were European and not very comfortable, some toiletries are needed eg tissues, soap, dishcloth, washing powder"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
, Surrey Hills, Australia I 16 Jan 2010

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
, Vigrestad, Norway I 08 Dec 2009

"The best part was that the apartment was so central to the Latin Quarter and to the metro."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
, Augsburg, Germany I 09 Nov 2009

"the booking worked just fine, everything was in perfect order, the apartment has fulfilled all expectations and surpassed - we were very happy that with the smooth running at time of booking and local! A big praise for all organization and thank you so much!"

"die Buchung hat prima funktioniert, alles war in tadelloser Ordnung, das Appartment hat alle Erwartungen erfüllt und übertroffen - wir waren sehr glücklich damit und mit dem reibungslosen Ablauf bei Buchung und vor Ort! Ein großes Lob für alle Organisation und vielen Dank dafür!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, Carcoar, Australia I 24 Oct 2009

"Location was Excellent! Close to transport, attractions, food & shopping. Good family accommodation. Well equipped kitchen. Quiet location. Five floors but no lift. Probably too crowded for six people. Luckily we were 6 females - three mothers & daughters. Privacy could be an issue."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.3
, Amstelveen, Netherlands I 24 Oct 2009

"owner was helpful but had trouble getting the first day to schedule an appointment. Apartment was fully equipped. Next time I would definitely book again for this apartment. Very conveniently located. The refrigerator made quite some noise."

"eigenaar was behulpzaam maar had moeite om de eerste dag een afspraak te plannen. Appartement was van alle gemakken voorzien. Volgende keer zou ik zeker weer boeken voor dit appartement. Zeer gunstig gelegen. De ijskast maakte nogal wat lawaai."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
, Ayr, United Kingdom I 21 Oct 2009

"Good location, with warm friendly welcome from owner. Very close to Notre Dame (climb the tower for terrific views of the city)!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.8
, Dingley Village, Australia I 25 Sep 2009

"The location was A+. The owner was more than helpful and would not hesitate in doing our accommodation this way again."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation