Overview

Location & map

Reviews (137) 9.5

Apartment reviews

137 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.8
Cleaning 9.7
Comfort 9.4
Value for money 9.2
9.5

Sort by:

Stefan, Cesssy, France I 18 Feb 2009

"They have created an atmosphere of charm. All is done with a materials professional. Very good. Its beds also very good. It is not d space private, it is a great space. This however gives a very good atmosphere."

"Ils ont cree un ambiance de charme. Toutes est fait avec des materials professionel. Tres bonne. Les lits son aussi tres bonnes. Il n y a pas d espace prive, c'est une grande espace. Ca donne par contre un tres bonne ambiance."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
AMP, Dordrecht, Netherlands I 03 Feb 2009

"very central. well equipped kitchen, very clean. comfortable, enthusiastic administrator. well furnished the bedrooms upstairs, one cannot stand up straight. This had mentioned in the ad. Two prefer the poufs and big, because instead of with 5 people is fighting to the bank"

"zeer centraal. goed uitgeruste keuken, zeer schoon. comfortabel, enthousiaste beheerder.mooi ingericht de slaapkamers boven kan men niet rechtop staan. Dit had wel vermeld kunnen worden bij de advertentie. Ipv de poefs liever nog twee fauteuiltjes, want met 5 personen is het vechten om de bank"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Peter, Middelburg, Netherlands I 27 Jan 2009

"Convenient location, quiet Comfortable apartment 5th floor without elevator was a statement!"

"Gunstige ligging, rust Comfortabel appartement 5e etage zonder lift was wel een opgaaf !"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
José, Aveiro, Portugal I 10 Dec 2008

José rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Louis, Royersford, Pa., United States of America I 05 Dec 2008

"Friendly owners. Location in Paris is great. The furnishings were great. Very quiet street. Very close to shopping. Great restaurants in area. Metro near by. Up to date entertainment and internet. Clean and enjoyable to look at. The apartment had a warm and comfortable home like feel about it. Five story walk up. Did not have oven for cooking."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Stacey, London, United Kingdom I 18 Nov 2008

"This was my first experience in Paris and it was amazing. The location was fantastic. The apartment itself had everything we required. The owner was extremely friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay there again in my next trip to Paris."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Kurt, Oedelem, Belgium I 12 Nov 2008

Kurt rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Ellen, Koekange, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of I 03 Nov 2008

"very beautiful apartment very clean and spacious, we will be back again and recommend"

"heel mooi appartement erg schoon en ruim zeker een aanrader we gaan zeker terug"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Jan, Tongeren, Belgium I 31 Oct 2008

"everything was perfect, especially the location in the oldest part of paris, and though very quiet"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Wibo, Haarlem, Netherlands I 25 Oct 2008

"centrally located, all functioning, nice neighborhood, no noise"

"centraal gelegen, alles goed functionerend, leuke buurt, geen geluidsoverlast"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
David, Melbourne, Australia I 06 Oct 2008

"Host was superb - very helpful. Location is absolutely perfect - very quiet street, but only two minutes from the heart of Paris. Be aware that it's on the 5th floor with no lift - having said that my 76 yr old mother had no problems with it and the host even helped us with the luggage."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Kaat, Gent, Belgium I 23 Sep 2008

"Fantastic Apartment, very, very pleasant reception by the owner. On top and in order!"

"Fantastisch appartement, enorm proper, zeer aangename ontvangst door de eigenaar. Op en top in orde !"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation