Overview

Location & map

Reviews (144) 9.5

Apartment reviews

144 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.8
Cleaning 9.7
Comfort 9.3
Value for money 9.2
9.5

Sort by:

, mature couple, Pascoe Vale Sth, Australia I 02 Sep 2014

"Our apartment managers Alain and Vanessa gave us a warm welcome and were also very helpful with local recommendations - had a delicious first meal at a nearby Bistrot - cards are in the apartment. This could be a very warm apartment in summer but temperature wasn't a problem for us as our Paris days were around 22C. The location is fantastic - we walked everywhere we wanted to visit, including the Raspail market for supplies. Alain helped us with our bags so the stairs weren't an issue - a good way to start getting fitter for our holiday. Would definitely stay here again."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, family with young children, Den Haag, Netherlands I 10 Aug 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, family with mature children, Allambie Heights NSW, Australia I 06 Aug 2014

"The apartment was in a terrific location in Paris. The area was full of great streets, shops, restaurants and sites. The four flights of stairs was great exercise. Very comfortable and our host was extremely friendly and helpful. Would love to stay here when we next return to Paris."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Bulleen, Australia I 04 Aug 2014

"Alain and Vanessa gave us an excellent induction to the apartment and the Latin Quarter. The apartment was comfortable for our family of 5, with every mod con in an historic building. But there are 105 steps to get to it so not ideal if you are elderly or very unfit. The area itself was fantastic, with lots of excellent cafés and restaurants. The metro train system is great, one can get to any place quite easily. And the St. Michel station is a 2 minute walk from the apartment. We loved it. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Melbourne, Australia I 16 Jul 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Williamston, United States of America I 27 May 2014

"The apartment is in a perfect central Left Bank location that is safe and convenient to Paris city life activities, great food and the Metro. Alain, the owner, is a true gem and helpful with all questions about the apartment and city. He even provides free land line long distance phone access! It was perfect for small family. Alain and this apartment have my highest recommendation. Dean"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, DALKEITH, Australia I 20 May 2014

"It was one of our best stays in Paris. The apartment was perfect nothing to fault. Great location in St Germain and walking distance to all the galleries/museums and Paris attractions. Alan was extremely helpful - he even helped carry our luggage up 5 flight of stairs and we enjoyed walking up the stairs as it gave us a great work out. In future this will always be our choice of accommodation. Thank you Alan and Vanessa for making our stay so enjoyable. Can thoroughly recommend this accommodation. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Figtree, Australia I 29 Apr 2014

"Great location. Large, comfortable, clean apartment. The owner is fantastic, very helpful and accommodating. Would absolutely stay here again and would recommend this apartment without hesitation. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, München, Germany I 10 Mar 2014

"Magnifique! A wonderful apartment in the heart of Paris, perfect to explore the city and it is located in the lively alleys with nice cafes, bars and restaurants or along the Seine, etc... Shouldn't you go! Alain is a great host and you will feel immediately welcome and at home in this cosy apartment with super kitchen and special beds. And for all that the 5th floor without elevator fearing: it is so bad and worth every step ;) At any time again and only to recommend."

"Magnifique!! Ein wunderbares Appartment im Herzen von Paris, perfekt um die Stadt zu erkunden und man ist direkt in den belebten Gassen mit all den schönen Cafes, Bars und Restaurants oder an der Seine etc... Besser gehts nicht! Alain ist ein toller Host und man fühlt sich gleich willkommen und wie Zuhause in dieser gemütlichen Wohnung mit super ausgestatteter Küche und besonderen Schlafmöglichkeiten. Und für alle die sich vor der 5. Etage ohne Aufzug fürchten: es ist halb so schlimm und jede Stufe wert ;) Jederzeit gerne wieder und nur zu empfehlen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, family with mature children, 서울, Korea, Republic of I 31 Jan 2014

"It really is the best location!!! Owner: also nice and humorous, please kindly listen to this description, it was a good position thanks to a lot of places for a short period in Paris, I was able to get around as efficiently as!! "

"정말 최적의 위치입니다!!! 주인분도 착하고 유머러스 하셔서 친절하게 이것저것 설명을 들을 수 있었고, 좋은 위치덕에 짧은 기간 파리의 많은 곳을 효율적으로 돌아다닐 수 있었습니다!! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, North Parramatta, Australia I 21 Dec 2013

"The apartment was fantastic in a great location, central to everything. There were 6 in our party and we all had a wonderful time. While the apartment was small it was wellset out and spotless and had everything that we needed. Our fitness did improve over the five flights of stairs. Alain was a great host and very welcoming. Would definitely recommend it to others. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Vienna, Austria I 09 Dec 2013

"The apartment is nicely located in a small side street 5 min walk from St. Michele metro station. Please consider that the fifth floor without elevator may be challenging if you plan to run up and down several times a day. Local boulangerie with fresh baguette is open starting early morning. There is also a supermarket close enough. For the group of five it was a bit complicated with the bathroom, as there is only one. The hosts were friendly and helpful."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation