Overview

Location & map

Reviews (137) 9.5

Apartment reviews

137 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.8
Cleaning 9.7
Comfort 9.4
Value for money 9.2
9.5

Sort by:

Anonymous, business group travellers, Enschede, Netherlands I 02 Mar 2012

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, Baiersbronn, Germany I 27 Feb 2012

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Colin, family with young children, Nottingham, United Kingdom I 20 Feb 2012

"Incredible location...even better than expected, The flat is full of character and charm. The owner, Alain, is a lovely man and ever so helpful. A real home from home. Nothing negative for us but just be aware that 5 stories without a lift might not appeal to everyone....and make sure you dont forget anything when you go out!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
cristina, business group travellers, barcelona, Spain I 05 Feb 2012

"the situation and the treatment with the owner were excellent!!! and the apartment was very comfortable although we we were at -10ºC during our stay in Paris. I recommend you to choose this apartment because it's the best you can find in Paris! I would come back if I could! :)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with mature children, South Perth, Australia I 12 Jan 2012

"The owner was very pleasant and made the process of checking in and out very simple. Great location and a very charming apartment."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Catherine, family with young children, Mangoplah, Australia I 12 Jan 2012

"Excellent position for sightseeing. Numerous restaurants/bars/ and close to all amenities such as supermarket and pharmacy. Alain was very helpful and went out of his way to assist with bags etc on checkin and check out and also to give us the run down of the area. This appartment would only suit fit & healthy clients due to the 5th floor situation. Beds are adequate but if anything was to be upgraded this would be my suggestion. The rest of the appartment is very well appointed although there isn't an oven in the kitchen. This certainly wasn't an issue for me but perhaps may be for others."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Pamela, family with mature children, Woolwich, Australia I 08 Jan 2012

"Apartment was very quaint but had all the modern amenities and was very central to all the Paris sights. The couple who own the apartment were very friendly and welcoming. We loved our stay!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
John, family with mature children, Brunswick, Australia I 23 Dec 2011

"The apartment is in a fantastic location and is very clean, comfortable and quiet. Alain, the host, is very friendly and helpful. We would recommend this apartment to anyone who can stay in an apartment with stairs."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Ruud, group of friends, DELFT, Netherlands I 28 Nov 2011

"It is the perfect place in Paris in one of the best area's of Paris. Very nice appartment. Bit expensive, but that is Paris. Everything was great except all the stairs we had to climb every day. That was a bit of a disadvantage. Just what I already mentioned, appartment was on the fifth floor and there was no elevator. So a mountain to climb every day."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
René, family with mature children, Brisbane, Australia I 26 Nov 2011

"The apartment was clean, comfortable and spacious. Fantastic for older kids as they love sleeping in the lofts. It is in an excellent location where you can walk out your front door and experience Paris. The metro is close which you can use to get wherever you want. Alain is also very helpful. He is passionate about Paris and the apartment and he can answer any and all questions you have. Overall there was nothing I didn't like about the apartment. It is a few flights of stairs up to the apartment but that adds to the charm of the location."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Melanie, group of friends, Staplehurst, United Kingdom I 20 Sep 2011

"Cosy apartment, great location, only 2 min stroll to Notre Dam, restaurants, supermarket, Metro station. Alain very helpful, he even carried our cases up the 104 steps! An extra mirror would be useful, maybe another sofa for the lounge? Otherwise, perfect!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
GIUSEPPE, group of friends, san vito dei normanni (br), Italy I 12 Sep 2011

"The apartment is very nice, well decorated and comfortable. Well-equipped (ADSL and even free calls toward landlines, included in the price). Is ideally (Latin quarter) at two steps from Notre Dame and well connected to the rest of Paris. Owners very friendly and helpful."

"L'appartamento è molto carino, ben arredato e confortevole. Ben accessoriato (persino ADSL e chiamate gratis verso i numeri fissi, compresi nel prezzo). Si trova in ottima posizione (quartiere latino) a due passi da Notre Dame e ben collegato con il resto di Parigi. Proprietari molto gentili e disponibili."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation