Overview

Location & map

Reviews (137) 9.5

Apartment reviews

137 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.8
Cleaning 9.7
Comfort 9.4
Value for money 9.2
9.5

Sort by:

Sonya, group of friends, Newtownards, United Kingdom I 12 Apr 2011

"Was exactly as described. A friendly and very helpful owner. A great location and I will definately book again."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
dirk, family with young children, voorburg, Netherlands I 06 Mar 2011

"apartment very clean, landlord was very helpful and friendly, great location."

"appartement zeer schoon, verhuurder was zeer behulpzaam en vriendelijk, mooie lokatie."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Albert, family with mature children, Mantgum, Netherlands I 25 Feb 2011

"owner, location, reception décor the sleeping places in the apartment were all in one room where it was difficult to get cool in the evening."

"ontvangst eigenaar, locatie, inrichting de slaapplekken in het appartement waren allen in één ruimte waar het moeilijk 's avonds koel te krijgen was."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Raya, family with mature children, Berlin, Germany I 08 Feb 2011

"Beautiful apartment! Top Location...mittendrin in Paris and yet very quiet and entaspannt. Alain was really nice!"

"Wunderschone Wohnung! Top Location...mittendrin in Paris und doch sehr ruhig und entaspannt. Alain war richtig nett!."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Kay, family with mature children, Melbourne, Australia I 01 Feb 2011

"We all loved the apartment and Alain, the owner was terrific. Very informative and helpful, even carrying one of our suitcases up the 5 flights of stairs. Everything was of a lovely quality and worked well. The location was fabulous, everything handy and we felt totally safe on the streets at all times, even late at night. The only recommendation would be to put a blind over the window that opens onto the stairwell as when the light is only it's very bright. And we couldn't find a toaster. The stairs could be difficult, you need to be in good health to manage them. However, plan your trips and it wasn't a problem."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Neil, family with young children, Bathgate, United Kingdom I 17 Jan 2011

"Apartment was in a fantastic location and was well appointed and functional. Highly recommended for family with children. Alain was a great host, assisting with local shops, parking and attractions - heaps of useful suggestions. Internet phone was a bonus. 10/10"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
David, family with young children, Mount Saint Thomas, Australia I 15 Jan 2011

"Owner was very helpful. Even helped getting luggage upstairs (and there are many). Very well decorated and complete with all living requirements. Free international calls and internet. Slow checkout due to inventory check."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Phillippa, family with mature children, Carrara Queensland, Australia I 10 Jan 2011

"A big thankyou to Alain ,the apartment ownner/ manager.He made us feel very welcome on our arrival giving us plenty of good advice about the local area.Although the apartment was a walk up 5 flights Alain helped with our luggage and we found it to be good exercise after indulging at the local bakeries.What a great location.A stroll to the Seine and Notre Dame.A tourist office on the corner and so much to see and do on your doorstep.The unit was very well equiped and very comfortable.We stayed in January and the electric heating meant it was always warm and cosy indoors.We will definately stay here again when we returnto Paris."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Ellis, group of friends, Zuidlaren, Netherlands I 23 Nov 2010

"The condition of the apartment, location, reception and departure, all friendly and well arranged! No, we have enjoyed and are happy again!"

"De locatie, staat van het appartement, ontvangst en vertrek, alles vriendelijk en goed geregeld! Nee, we hebben genoten en komen graag een keer terug!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
O'Hanlon, family with young children, Brussels, Belgium I 08 Nov 2010

"A well furnished, comfortable apartment just a 5 minute walk from Notre Dame. A great location, perfect for visiting Paris. Although it is busy and bustling outside, inside the apartment is quiet and calm - perfect!"

"A well furnished, comfortable apartment just 5 minutes walk from Notre Dame. A great location, perfect for visiting Paris. Although it is busy and bustling outside, inside the apartment is calm and quiet - perfect!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
George, family with mature children, Manchester, United Kingdom I 02 Nov 2010

"The apartment is full of character, in a great central location, everything you needed was avialable and the owner Alain was very kind and helpful."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
peter, family with young children, Amersfoort, Netherlands I 21 Oct 2010

"It is a beautiful apartment in a very central location in Paris. We are very friendly received by the owner. It was excellent."

"Het is een prachtig appartement op een zeer centraal gelegen locatie in Parijs. We zijn zeer vriendelijk ontvangen door de eigenaar. Het was uitstekend."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation