Overview

Location & map

Reviews (144) 9.5

Apartment reviews

144 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.8
Cleaning 9.7
Comfort 9.3
Value for money 9.2
9.5

Sort by:

, family with young children, Bathgate, United Kingdom I 17 Jan 2011

"Apartment was in a fantastic location and was well appointed and functional. Highly recommended for family with children. Alain was a great host, assisting with local shops, parking and attractions - heaps of useful suggestions. Internet phone was a bonus. 10/10"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with young children, Mount Saint Thomas, Australia I 15 Jan 2011

"Owner was very helpful. Even helped getting luggage upstairs (and there are many). Very well decorated and complete with all living requirements. Free international calls and internet. Slow checkout due to inventory check."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, family with mature children, Carrara Queensland, Australia I 10 Jan 2011

"A big thankyou to Alain ,the apartment ownner/ manager.He made us feel very welcome on our arrival giving us plenty of good advice about the local area.Although the apartment was a walk up 5 flights Alain helped with our luggage and we found it to be good exercise after indulging at the local bakeries.What a great location.A stroll to the Seine and Notre Dame.A tourist office on the corner and so much to see and do on your doorstep.The unit was very well equiped and very comfortable.We stayed in January and the electric heating meant it was always warm and cosy indoors.We will definately stay here again when we returnto Paris."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, group of friends, Zuidlaren, Netherlands I 23 Nov 2010

"The condition of the apartment, location, reception and departure, all friendly and well arranged! No, we have enjoyed and are happy again!"

"De locatie, staat van het appartement, ontvangst en vertrek, alles vriendelijk en goed geregeld! Nee, we hebben genoten en komen graag een keer terug!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with young children, Brussels, Belgium I 08 Nov 2010

"A well furnished, comfortable apartment just a 5 minute walk from Notre Dame. A great location, perfect for visiting Paris. Although it is busy and bustling outside, inside the apartment is quiet and calm - perfect!"

"A well furnished, comfortable apartment just 5 minutes walk from Notre Dame. A great location, perfect for visiting Paris. Although it is busy and bustling outside, inside the apartment is calm and quiet - perfect!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Manchester, United Kingdom I 02 Nov 2010

"The apartment is full of character, in a great central location, everything you needed was avialable and the owner Alain was very kind and helpful."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with young children, Amersfoort, Netherlands I 21 Oct 2010

"It is a beautiful apartment in a very central location in Paris. We are very friendly received by the owner. It was excellent."

"Het is een prachtig appartement op een zeer centraal gelegen locatie in Parijs. We zijn zeer vriendelijk ontvangen door de eigenaar. Het was uitstekend."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Eckental, Germany I 16 Oct 2010

"very good central location"

"sehr gute zentrale Lage"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, family with mature children, Buderim, Australia I 28 Sep 2010

"Mature couple with 21 year old daughter.. Location was amazing - in the heart of Paris within easy walking distance of most sights, restaurants and shopping. Metro & RER train station one block away for sights further afield eg Eiffel Tower & Mont Martre. Apartment living room & kitchen was spacious and full amenities provided. Alain the property owner provided exceptional service and provided maps, brochures and local knowledge. We very much appreciated Alain taking our luggage up the flight of stairs. Apartment felt very safe. Limited room for suitcases in bedrooms however we are aware that in Paris space is of a premium for apartments in city centre. Apartment located up 5 flights of stairs - though this did not concern us greatly due to the need of reducing kilos after consuming the delights of Parisian life, it may be of concern to others not so agile. We very much enjoyed our stay in Paris and the apartment suited our needs perfectly."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, family with mature children, Adelaide, Australia I 17 Sep 2010

"great location, very historic building, very comfortable apartment, very well appointed. owner very friendly and helpful"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with young children, Dundee, United Kingdom I 08 Aug 2010

"Alain & Vanessa were excellent in making us all feel welcome at their truly quaint appartment. Alain was very helpful with our luggage when we arrived and also on departure. He was also full of information about what to do in Paris, and gave us some great tips on where to eat. The apartment is in an excellent situation, with lots going on in the surrounding neighbourhood, yet quiet and peaceful at night! It is very well equipped, with a super little kitchen which had everything we needed. We had a super stay in Paris, and would highly recommend the appartment for a truly wonderful experience. Thanks again, Alain & Vanessa ! The only problem for us was the apartment is on the fifth floor with no lift! Our solution was to climb the stairs as few times a day as possible!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
, family with young children, NSW, Australia I 18 Jul 2010

"Initial contact with the owners worked well. We were able to drop off our bags early. The apartment was clean and was well equipped with needs for self catering. Owners were very helpful and spoke excellent English. Apartment was very central to everything we needed. I would recommend this apartment to others without any hesitation. It is on the fifth floor with no lift, but otherwise a great apartment."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation