Overview

Location & map

Reviews (144) 9.5

Apartment reviews

144 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.8
Cleaning 9.7
Comfort 9.3
Value for money 9.2
9.5

Sort by:

, family with mature children, Gold Coast, Australia I 28 Jun 2010

"The excellent location. It was a very central part of Paris. We were able to access all the major sites from this location. A few more dishwashing cubes would have been helpful. We couldn't find a dish cloth."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, London, United Kingdom I 15 Jun 2010

"The owner was absolutely brilliant and a pleasure to be around. The apartment is located in a perfect position for paris sightseeing(close to everything), also very comfortable and clean! The apartment is very roomy, I stayed with my sister, parents and girlfriend and loved every minute of it! if not sure where to stay in paris DEFINITELY STAY HERE!!!!! Cheers again alain"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Scheyern, Germany I 06 Jun 2010

"quiet location in city centre only 10 minutes walk to Notre Dame Restaurants, supermarket nearby highly recommended 105 steps (have fun :))"

"ruhige Lage, trotz Stadtzentrums nur 10 Gehminuten zur Notre Dame Lokale, Supermarkt in unmittelbarer Nähe sehr empfehlenswert 105 Treppenstufen (Viel Spaß :)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Boca Raton, United States of America I 17 May 2010

"The apartment was exactly as described so we knew what to expect and everything was very nice and clean. The owner was very helpful and nice. I had no way to contact the owner before re: check-in but the web site had me give arrival info yet the owner was not expecting us at the time were there so we had to wait outside for him to get there."

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
, family with young children, Salt Lake City, United States of America I 10 May 2010

"well located, quiet, clean, well maintained. Alain was very helpful and friendly."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Utrecht, Netherlands I 09 May 2010

"Nicely designed,. Excellent are located in Quartier Latin: all quiet street in busy lively. No problem for us, but realize that the two sleeping areas fully open connected to the living room. No privacy. Again, we knew it and no problem."

"Mooi ontworpen, vormgegeven. Uitstekende liggen in Quartier Latin: hele stille straat in drukke gezellige wijk. Voor ons geen probleem, maar besef dat de twee slaapruimtes volledig open verbinding hebben met de woonkamer. Geen privacy. Nogmaals, we wisten het en geen probleem."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, family with mature children, Floreat, Australia I 08 May 2010

"Great location. Clean and comfortable. Good furnishings and fittings. Alain Buffle was very pleasant and helpful."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, group of friends, Kensington Gdns, Australia I 02 May 2010

"Adrian was great, helped to carry 2 cases up stairs and extremely friendly and helpful. Location is superb, fit out is very good although the TV system is over rated as is all Cable TV netwooks. WiFi available and also for some phone calls. A good choice for the $ The loft bedroom was slightly over stated regarding space, it could not hold a case, adults just able to get to the bed, certainly not able to stand up. 105 steps to the door!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, family with young children, Baldock, United Kingdom I 13 Apr 2010

"Beautiful and very well equipped apartment in a fantastic location, just a street back from the river, very close to Notre Dame. Shops and restaurants almost on the doorstep, really suitable to our young family, with the option of St Germain a few minutes away (where we would have gone to eat without or with older children!)."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, group of friends, BARCELONA, Spain I 06 Apr 2010

"The situation: despite placing in one of the busiest neighborhoods, highlights the tranquility of the apartment and street where it is located. Highlight brightness, decoration, furniture, all new, well maintained and clean. Very spacious despite being 5 adults. The flexibility in the check in and check out, and kindness displayed by the owner."

"La Situación: a pesar de situarse en uno de los barrios más bulliciosos, destaca la tranquilidad del apartamento y de la calle en la que se encuentra situado. Destacar la luminosidad, decoración, mobiliario, todo nuevo, bien cuidado y limpio. Apartamento muy espacioso a pesar de ser 5 personas adultas. La flexibilidad en cuánto al check in y check out, y amabilidad mostradas por el propietario."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Northallerton, United Kingdom I 10 Mar 2010

"Apartment and location were brilliant. The owners were great, v friendly and helpful and chatted to us about the area etc. Smooth check-in and out with no issues. Would be very happy to stay again. Thanks! Apartment is up 5 flights of stairs - which we knew beforehand - but might not suit some as a result."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, family with young children, Haverfordwest, United Kingdom I 20 Feb 2010

"Excellent location, very welcoming, friendly and helpful owner. Comfortable beds, very clean appartment, good shower. Well equipped. Just exactly what we wanted!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation