Overview

Location & map

Reviews (147) 9.6

Apartment reviews

147 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.8
Cleaning 9.7
Comfort 9.4
Value for money 9.3
9.6

Sort by:

, BRIGHTON, Australia I 08 Sep 2009

"WE LIKED THE HERITAGE OF THE BUILDING AND MODERN COMFORT OF THE APARTMENT INSIDE. fANTASTIC LOCATION, CENTRAL TO EVERYTHING. IT CATERED FOR ALL OUR NEEDS AND THE OWNER WAS EXTREMELY HELPFUL & FRIENDLY."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, Berlin, Germany I 06 Aug 2009

"Super Central great transport links + ships before the door quiet for City Centre + nevertheless prima city life just around the corner. many restaurants close, Supermarché also the 5 (five) storeys are people nothing for with Heart or orthopaedic problems. Training is but class"

"Super zentral tolle Verkehrsanbindung + Schiffe vor der Tür für Innenstadt absolut ruhig + trotzdem prima Stadtleben gleich um die Ecke; zahlreiche Restaurants ganz nah, Supermarche auch die 5 (fünf) Stockwerke sind nichts füe Leute mit Herz-oder Orthopädieproblemen. Training ist aber klasse"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
, hellevoetsluis, Netherlands I 18 Jul 2009

Guy rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, Berlin, Germany I 07 Jul 2009

"good central location recommended"

"gute zentrale Lage empfehlenswert"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.5
, Fairfield, Australia I 29 Jun 2009

"was close by to everything very convienient!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.0
, ATARFE (GRANADA), Spain I 15 Jun 2009

"The location of the apartment very central.The State of the same very good and acceptable cleaning.Excellent owner was making all kinds of details (taxis, restaurants...) The "glue" is that it is a fifth without a lift and climb 104 steps, which become very long with suitcases."

"La ubicación del apto. muy centrica.El estado del mismo muy bueno y la limpieza aceptable.El trato del propietario excelente facilitando todo tipo de detalles (taxis, restaurantes.....) La "pega" es que es un quinto sin ascensor y hay que subir 104 peldaños, que con las maletas se hacen muy largos."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
, Ulm, Germany I 08 Jun 2009

Carlos rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
, Great Missenden, United Kingdom I 11 Apr 2009

"Very helpful owner. Great location. Good facilities. Quirky style."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, Den Haag, Netherlands I 01 Mar 2009

"Nice apartment in a nice place. Quiet but still in the middle of the district. Well maintained and a nice atmosphere."

"Leuk appartement op een leuke plek. Rustig maar toch middenin de wijk. Goed onderhouden en een leuke sfeer."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
, tiel, Netherlands I 24 Feb 2009

"Location, friendly owner, clear, close to skilift, carefully decorated, helpful information available (such as location supermarket)."

"Ligging, sfeervol appartement met duidelijke zorg ingericht, vriendelijke eigenaar, nuttige informatie beschikbaar (zoals ligging supermarkt)."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, Cesssy, France I 18 Feb 2009

"They have created an atmosphere of charm. All is done with a materials professional. Very good. Its beds also very good. It is not d space private, it is a great space. This however gives a very good atmosphere."

"Ils ont cree un ambiance de charme. Toutes est fait avec des materials professionel. Tres bonne. Les lits son aussi tres bonnes. Il n y a pas d espace prive, c'est une grande espace. Ca donne par contre un tres bonne ambiance."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, Dordrecht, Netherlands I 03 Feb 2009

"very central. well equipped kitchen, very clean. comfortable, enthusiastic administrator. well furnished the bedrooms upstairs, one cannot stand up straight. This had mentioned in the ad. Two prefer the poufs and big, because instead of with 5 people is fighting to the bank"

"zeer centraal. goed uitgeruste keuken, zeer schoon. comfortabel, enthousiaste beheerder.mooi ingericht de slaapkamers boven kan men niet rechtop staan. Dit had wel vermeld kunnen worden bij de advertentie. Ipv de poefs liever nog twee fauteuiltjes, want met 5 personen is het vechten om de bank"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation