Overview

Location & map

Reviews (47) 9.1

Apartment reviews

47 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.7
Cleaning 9.4
Comfort 9.5
Value for money 8.7
9.1

Sort by:

Anonymous, family with young children, Singapore, Singapore I 22 Jun 2013

"Location was centre of centre in paris. Super market nearby and all bus train facilities just a street away. value for money and convenient in all aspects. Only negative was had to go up 2 steep storeys with luggages. But still worth it staying. No lift and hence if with luggage had to carry luggages."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Clifford , young couple, alstonville, Australia I 16 Jun 2013

"fantastic little hide away in the middle of saint germain, it gave us a peaceful retreat when we needed to unplug from the pace outside. We loved it! heads up though, the stairs can be challenging when you're loaded up with luggage.... also make sure that you get the pass code for the front street door... we weren't aware that was needed and stood outside for some time before a kind lady in a store next door punched the numbers in for us... inspite of the clunky start it was fantastic... cheers!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, family with young children, Valencia, Spain I 29 May 2013

"Everything but the entry that is quite old. The instructions of the TV etc in any language like English and that the person doing the check in etc speak at least some English"

"Todo menos la entrada que está bastante vieja. Las instrucciones de la TV etc en algún idioma como Inglés y que la persona que hace el check in etc hable al menos algo de Inglés"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8
Carry, family with mature children, Goes, Netherlands I 07 May 2013

"It was middle in the centre, appartement exactly like foto. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8
Anna, family with mature children, Toronto,Ontario, Canada I 24 Mar 2013

"The location was amazing and despite being in the hub of St Germain it was extremely quiet. The apartment itself exceeded our expectations. It was modern, large and had high ceilings. The kitchen was well equipped and the king sized bed was most comfortable.The bathroom was spacious and had a large walk in shower. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Sarah, group of friends, Towcester, United Kingdom I 22 Feb 2013

"Lovely apartment in a beautiful part of Paris. Very central and we walked miles in lovely weather to see all the sights. Also lots of interesting little side streets, shops and bistros to explore. The apartment was warm and comfortable and had everything we needed. Apologies to Francoise as our French was pretty poor but she was very helpful and we managed to communicate face to face."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
ROBERTO, family with mature children, SALVADOR, Brazil I 10 Feb 2013

"location, apartment retrofit and furnishing"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with mature children, prato, Italy I 06 Nov 2012

"the position cleaning the furniture of sober yet elegant quality nn worked the dryer also if advised would have been appropriate to a repair that nn has been done "

"la posizione la pulizia l'arredamento di qualita' sobrio ma elegante nn funzionava la asciugatrice anceh se avvisati sarebbe stato opportuno un intervento di riparazione che nn e' stato fatto "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, family with young children, amstelveen, Netherlands I 29 Oct 2012

"Fine apartment for 4 persons (parents and two children of 11 years) on a very good location. Everything is just 2 years old I understood of the sister of the owner. Good sanitary facilities. Very practical beds in the room that were easy to slide back in. Very quiet, it app. is located on the courtyard. For whom there is sensitive: because the apartment is surrounded by other buildings have you actually no view and there is little natural light. We found that no problem.Once again, for whom there is sensitive: you hear the metro under the House. We found that not disturbing. "

"Prima appartement voor 4 personen (ouders en 2 kinderen van 11 jaar) op een heel goede locatie. Alles is nog maar 2 jaar oud begreep ik van de zus van de eigenaar. Goed sanitair. Zeer praktische bedden in de kamer die makkelijk weer in te schuiven waren. Verder erg stil, het app. ligt aan de binnenplaats. Voor wie daar gevoelig voor is: omdat het appartement omringd is door andere gebouwen heb je eigenlijk geen uitzicht en komt er weinig daglicht binnen. Wij vonden dat totaal geen probleem.Wederom voor wie daar gevoelig voor is: je hoort de metro onder het huis doorrijden. Wij vonden dat niet storend. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, family with young children, Kingsville, Australia I 07 Oct 2012

"Lovely location and fittings. The stairs are narrow and steep, so others should take care. And checking in if you don't speak French is difficult!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.0
Anonymous, family with mature children, Bangkok, Thailand I 22 Sep 2012

"The apartment was in meticulous condition with everything we need to make our stay pleasant and enjoyable. Francoise, who checked us in and out, was efficient. And the location was perfcct, right between St-Germain-des-Pres and St. Sulpice and a few minutes' walk from the Luxembourg Gardens."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Evelyne, business group travellers, La Chaux-de-Fonds, Switzerland I 16 Jul 2012

"The flat is really very nice, nice furniture, light colours, very quiet. Everything was perfect!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation