Overview

Location & map

Reviews (47) 9.1

Apartment reviews

47 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.7
Cleaning 9.4
Comfort 9.5
Value for money 8.7
9.1

Sort by:

Megan, mature couple, Arlington, VA, United States of America I 16 Jul 2012

"We loved the apartment in Saint Germain! It was perfectly located, beautifully kept, and super comfortable. It looks exactly like the pictures on the site. The building was also nice and quiet. The owner was incredibly nice and let us leave our bags before the official check-in time while they were still cleaning the apartment. That was a huge help. Otherwise we would have been wandering around Paris for 3 hours with two suitcases. We would definitely stay in this apartment again -- and probably will!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
chiara, family with young children, Padova, Italy I 07 May 2012

"the location and the staff organise a system for luggage in case one needs after check-out"

"la posizione e la tranquillita' organizzare un sistema per il deposito bagagli nel caso uno avesse bisogno dopo check-out"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Louise, family with mature children, Sydney, Australia I 23 Apr 2012

"Great location in St.Germain area with metro, funky shops and Carrefour supermarket close by. Very comfortable queen bed, with good sofa bed for children. Francoise is nice, and a little French goes a long way...remember, you are a guest in her country so try to learn some French before you go. She even leaves detergent for you to use in washing machine. Excellent heating and WiFi works well. Cool kitchen. Thanks also to Armando from WayToStay for his help in booking this, much appreciated. The unusual stairs could be a problem for elderly or with a disability."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Martin, family with young children, Vinkeveen, Netherlands I 29 Jan 2012

"Great neighborhoud, beautiful apartment."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Mieke, family with young children, Bloemendaal, Netherlands I 25 Oct 2011

"It was a great apartment in a great location. We have enjoyed. All luxury was present."

"Het was een geweldig appartement op een geweldige locatie. We hebben genoten. Alle luxe was aanwezig."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Ariane, family with young children, Noordwijkerhout, Netherlands I 22 Oct 2011

"Spacious apartment, super hip district. Because it's not on the road, it is quiet."

"Ruim hip appartement, super wijk. Doordat het niet aan de weg ligt, is het heerlijk rustig."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Guy G, mature couple, Montreal, Canada I 17 Oct 2011

"Cannot wait to go back!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Jill, family with mature children, Oxford, United Kingdom I 06 Sep 2011

"It was very central and nicely appointed. Plenty of room to make-up the single beds for the children without having to fold them away during the day. They did not intrude on the living space. Although small the kitchen facilities were very good. We would stay there again - the public transport links were excellent."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
9.3
Peter, family with young children, Sydney, Australia I 23 Aug 2011

"Very quiet, great location, very stylish interior design and furnishings. Definitely would recommend highly. As we are from Australia we have no French language so struggled to sort out check in and out on phone with charming French owner."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Mercedes, family with mature children, Sevilla, Spain I 15 Aug 2011

"The location of the apartment is wonderful"

"La localización del apartamento es magnífica"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
9.3
Catherine, family with mature children, New York, United States of America I 25 Jul 2011

"We loved the apartment and will stay there again when we return to Paris - the sleek modern furnishing was also comfortable and practical - meeting all our needs. The neighborhood was fantastic with great shops, restaurants and metro stops just steps away - totally recommend the apartment!!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
karen, family with mature children, sydney, Australia I 18 Jul 2011

"The apartment was in an excellent location, was very clean and quiet and the owner we met was lovely. They have kitted the apartment out in good quality furniture and lighting so it didn't feel as though they were catering to the lowest common denominator. We had some difficulty over the establishing the password for the wifi which in the end didn't work out"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation