Overview

Location & map

Reviews (45) 9.2

Apartment reviews

45 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,5
Cleaning 9,4
Comfort 9,0
Value for money 8,7
9,2

Sort by:

Anonymous, mature couple, , South Africa I 12 Oct 2016

"Great view, superb location in Paris and comfortable apartment"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7,8
Mª, mature couple, , Spain I 22 Jul 2016

"We have been and my husband nine days, from 8 to 17 July. The apartment is fantastic, as it appears in the photos, with all appliances (washing machine, dishwasher, microwave, induction cooker) and cutlery, which facilitates you to dinner calmly in the apartment after an exhausting day. It is very well placed for exploring Paris; to the Latin quarter, Notre Dame and the museums of Louvre and D´Orsay, to the side. The island of San Luis, that is where is located the apartment is very pretty and cheerful, with much bustle them late of week and quiet during the week. On the island you have everything, good restaurants, there is one on the tiny side, l'Auberge Des Deux Ponts, is dining well, and of course the ice creams of Berthillon which are delicious. The only downside is that it is a fourth floor, actually fifth, walk-up, and the stairs are steep and after walking all day is very "uphill" climbing, especially for people quite sedentary like me, ja, ja, ja. In final that it recommend, Patrice, the administrator is very friendly, us facilitated all from the principle e even could do the Check-out to them 4 of the afternoon and his friend Nathalie, also, charming, us indicated where do them shopping daily more cheap since them establishments of the island are something expensive, went to the Monoprix that is is in the Boulevard Saint Germain , a time crossed the bridge of the Tournelle which is which is beside the apartment. "

"Hemos estado mi marido y yo nueve días, del 8 al 17 de Julio. El Apartamento es fantástico, tal como aparece en las fotos, con todos los electrodomésticos (lavadora, lavavajillas, microondas, cocina de inducción) y menaje suficiente, que te facilita el poder cenar tranquilamente en el apartamento después de un día agotador. Está muy bien situado para conocer Paris; con el Barrio Latino, Notre Dame y los Museos de Louvre y D´Orsay, al lado. La Isla de San Luis, que es donde se encuentra el apartamento es muy bonita y alegre, con mucho bullicio los fines de semana y tranquila durante la semana. En la isla tienes de todo, buenos restaurantes, hay uno al lado pequeñito, L'auberge Des Deux Ponts, que se cena muy bien, y por supuesto los helados de Berthillon que son deliciosos. La única pega es que es un cuarto piso, en realidad quinto, sin ascensor, y las escaleras son empinadísimas y después de estar caminando todo el día se hace muy “cuesta arriba” el subir, sobre todo para personas bastantes sedentarias como yo, ja, ja, ja. En definitiva que lo recomiendo, Patrice, el administrador es muy amable, nos facilitó todo desde el principio e incluso pudimos hacer el Check-out a las 4 de la tarde y su amiga Nathalie, también, encantadora, nos indicó donde hacer las compras diarias más baratas ya que los establecimientos de la isla son algo caros, íbamos al Monoprix que se encuentra en el Boulevard Saint Germain, una vez cruzado el Puente de la Tounelle que es el que queda al lado del apartamento. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
Anonymous, young couple, Leidschendam, Netherlands I 22 Jun 2015

"Super location close to the Notre-Dame and the metro. The apartment is very clean and Patrice is very friendly. The apartment is 4 high with a nice view. There is no elevator, but the stairs we found not very and it was very ' Paris '-like. Sure we'll come back here one more time and we would recommend it to anyone. "

"Super locatie vlakbij de Notre-Dame en de metro. Het appartement is erg schoon en Patrice is erg vriendelijk. Het appartement ligt op vier hoog met een mooi uitzicht. Er is geen lift, maar de trappen vonden wij niet erg en het was erg 'Parijs' achtig. Zeker dat we hier nog een keer terugkomen en we zouden het aanraden aan iedereen. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, young couple, Bergisch Gladbach, Germany I 03 Apr 2015

"Patrice was very nice. The apartment is very centrally located and has everything you need for a short break. Loving, decor, but the toilet is quite small (where you can overlook but over it). All in all a top apartment!"

"Patrice war sehr nett. Das Appartment ist sehr zentral gelegen und hat alles was man für einen Kurzurlaub braucht. Liebevolle Einrichtung, jedoch ist die Toilette recht klein ( wo man aber drüber hinwegsehen kann). Alles in allem ein top-Appartment!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,5
Anonymous, young couple, Sevilla, Spain I 17 Mar 2015

"Well located, cosy and fully equipped. Highly recommended."

"Bien situado, acogedor y totalmente equipado. Muy recomendable."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
Philip, young couple, Longniddry, United Kingdom I 09 Mar 2015

"Brilliant apartment in the very heart of the city. We stayed for a long weekend and loved that we could stroll to the Latin Quarter or jump on the metro and get anywhere quickly. Other than the steps to the apartment, it is awesome, has all you would need and we would definitely stay there again!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

“Hello, Philip, We are glad that you enjoyed your stay in this apartment! We hope to see you again very soon!”

Anonymous, young couple, München, Germany I 02 Feb 2015

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
9,3
SANGHOON, mature couple, PARIS, France I 27 Nov 2014

"I live in Paris. So where is good and where I know know it is from a bad tie. This time around, staying with his wife and her sister married, friends house, choose from the House I got friggin cajabodaga. Once the location is good and the geographically central la Paris: Terra feel romantic Island neighborhood. The result is great. Even as prices are bargain book told us. The landlord or Manager to know that men are France, who unusually cool and raw. Then another minute after trying to recommend also bookmarked. Recommended. A small but very clean and than just photos. Additionally, there is one drawback, there is no 4th floor elevator if the story is somewhat of a burden many people or seniors can be uncomfortable is great! "

"저는 파리에 살고 있습니다. 그래서 어디가 좋고 어디가 안 좋은 동내인지 잘 알고 있고요. 이번에 친한 동생이 결혼을 하고 부인과 함께 지낼 집을 찾길래 제가 찾아 보다가 이집을 선택하게 되었습니다. 일단 지리적으로 파리 중앙이라 접근성이 좋고 시테라는 섬 동네가 로맨틱하게 느껴져 선택하였습니다. 결과는 만족 스러웠습니다. 마침 가격도 저렴히 예약을 했고요. 집주인인지 관리자인지 하는 남성분은 프랑스 사람 답지 않게 쿨하고 시원시원 했습니다. 다음에 다른 분께 추천해 줄려고 번호도 저장해 놓았네요. 추천 합니다. 다만 사진 보다는 작지만 굉장히 깨끗하고 시설이 잘 갖추어져 있습니다. 추가로 한가지 단점을 이야기 드리면 엘리베이터가 없고 4층이라 다소 짐이 많은 분들이나 어르신들께는 불편 할수 있겠네요! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, young couple, , Germany I 20 Oct 2014

"This apartment was very clean and charming. The partial view of the Seine was great, and the location cannot be beat - right in the center of everything. This is definitely only good for a couple - the bathroom has no door - and the spaces are relatively small. We found the many flights of stairs to be part of the experience, but they might not be appropriate for everyone."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,5
Stefan , mature couple, cape town, South Africa I 19 Oct 2014

"we loved this little apartment. it is very well located and close to good shops and restaurants. we will be back! thank you"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Bonnie, group of friends, Melbourne, Australia I 02 Aug 2014

"I stayed here with my sister and thoroughly enjoyed the apartment! It is cosy but the pictures are correct size wise so you know what you're doing. Good enough location to walk around, depending on where you want to see. The apartment has all the facilities if you wish to eat in. Only gripes were no toilet paper when we arrived, there is no door on the bathroom and we had a building problem with the water on day 1 - Gregory was very fast at getting back to us though wasn't able to remedy this as it was a building issue, not an apartment issue. A lot of small stairs- keep this in mind if you have a heavy or quite large suitcase. Would stay here again (with a smaller suitcase!) "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,0
Wolfram Misselwitz, family with young children, Kassel, Germany I 02 Jun 2014

"Top apartment in fatastischer location. Modern and cozy. Great service by Greg. All in all a super holiday."

"Top Appartment in fatastischer Lage. Modern und gemütlich. Toller Service von Greg. Alles in Allem ein super Urlaub."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation