Overview

Location & map

Reviews (45) 9.2

Apartment reviews

45 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.5
Cleaning 9.4
Comfort 9.0
Value for money 8.7
9.2

Sort by:

W David, mature couple, Little Rock, Arkansas, United States of America I 26 May 2014

"Gregory was on time and helpful. We couldn't have asked for a better location. There was some street noise at night, but that was minor, considering the positives of the location."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Lynn, mature couple, newcastle under lyme, United Kingdom I 30 Apr 2014

"Thanks for a lovely stay. Very expensive area, so alternating meals out and drinks is advisable. The stairs were a challenge but toned us up and made us healthier. View from apartment was beautiful and the neighbourhood full of interesting architecture and historic sites. As the location was so central, all attractions were of easy reach from the metro. It was well worth buying a metro ticket for the three days. Gregory was very nice chap, and his courteous manner made our stay even better."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Anonymous, young couple, Barberà del Vallès, Spain I 09 Feb 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8
Benjamin, young couple, Sydney , Australia I 20 Dec 2013

Benjamin rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, solo traveller, Singapore, Singapore I 03 Sep 2013

"Its location in the centre of Paris, nearness to groceries and special foods; how flexible Gregoire was with the checkout; the availability of basic detergents and ingredients like salt and pepper in the apartment. Gregoire is a gem. The chairs while cute were not comfortable for very long!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with mature children, Köln, Germany I 22 Aug 2013

"Excellent location and service! Nice apartment tastefully decorated. We would have liked to have SOAP and toilet. Broken coffee maker and no taps available. For €200,-the night we had provided this."

"Lage und Service hervorragend!. Nettes Appartement geschmackvoll eingerichtet. Wir hätten uns gewünscht Toilettpapier und Seife vorzufinden. Kaffeemaschine kaputt und keine Taps vorhanden. Für 200,-€ die Nacht hatten wir dies vorausgesetzt."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
Anonymous, group of friends, Utrecht, Netherlands I 05 Aug 2013

"In the heart of central Paris. More beautiful place is there I don't think. View cant on the seine.Comfortable bed, nice bathroom it's not big but you feel right at home. You need 4 steps on, but if you can run throughout the day that Paris should not be a problem. "

"In het hart van het centrum van Parijs. Mooiere plek is er denk ik niet. Uitzicht schuin op de seine.Lekker bed, mooie badkamer Het is niet groot maar je voelt je er gelijk thuis. Je moet 4 trappen op, maar als je de hele dag door Parijs kan lopen moet dat toch geen probleem zijn. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.8
Anonymous, business traveller with family, Malvern, United Kingdom I 19 Jun 2013

"I didnt realise you could only pay in cash which was a slight problem. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8

“Thanks for you feedback. For your next booking if you want to arrange the payment please do not hesitate to contact our customer service opened 7 days a week or even direclty the owner. Thanks again.”

Rob, mature couple, Windsor NSW, Australia I 09 Jun 2013

"The location was ideal - centrally located yet in a quiet area. As a bonus, there was a view of the river from the apartment. Gregory was very obliging and went out of his way to look after us. No, the apartment was exactly as described."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Laura, young couple, Genova, Italy I 18 May 2013

"Lovely apartment, very nice finished, quite and clean with all the household items you need. Washing machine has a good dryer system, new dishwasher,… wifi excellent working. All of details was perfect to make us pleasure… like pretty bed lines and towels. We apprecieted that the manager helped us to claim our baggages for check-in and check-out! The apartment has a beautiful view of the Seine and ships, very romantic in the evening. We loved the apartment!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Gavin, mature couple, City Perth, Australia I 13 May 2013

"Location Well we didn't like the steps (97) but we knew about those beforehand -Simple things missing or not working eg no soap in bathroom, no pepper in kitchen, no tissues in apartment, towel rail not heating etc"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.8
Anonymous, young couple, Riehen, Switzerland I 11 May 2013

"The location is fantastic. "

"The location is fantastic. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation