Overview

Location & map

Reviews (45) 9.2

Apartment reviews

45 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.5
Cleaning 9.4
Comfort 9.0
Value for money 8.7
9.2

Sort by:

Anonymous, mature couple, SEOUL, Korea, Republic of I 06 May 2013

"location location location! the apartment is located in the quiet neighbourhood of st louis island so it was peaceful yet convenient to get everywhere! Also, the room was cozy enough for two honeymooners. just one minor fallback- stiff stairs and no lift. "

"location location location! the apartment is located in the quiet neighbourhood of st louis island so it was peaceful yet convenient to get everywhere! Also, the room was cozy enough for two honeymooners. just one minor fallback- stiff stairs and no lift. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Anonymous, young couple, Arras, France I 21 Apr 2013

"Very modern and lovely flat with a perfect location to visit Paris! The bath is very big but there is not enough hot water if you want to fill it."

"Very modern and lovely flat with a perfect location to visit Paris!! The bath is very big but there is not enough hot water if you want to fill it."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Mark, mature couple, Brussel, Belgium I 19 Feb 2013

"Beautifull appartment, VERY CLEAN where everything is new and well working. VERY COMFORTABLE bed and sofas (sofas are not on the pictures) and a large bathroom. The appartment was perfectly QUIET with excellent window's isolation. There was also a space next to the frontdoor of the appartment to leave your suitcases and it could be locked. Pretty historical building with a real character. We love the location ! Saint Louis Island is definitelly the most beautifull and romantic part of Paris."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Michael , mature couple, Burnham-on-Crouch, United Kingdom I 21 Jan 2013

"Perfect location, charm and character Would have liked better, cleaner bed linen - was a bit marked and grey."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.8
Anonymous, mature couple, Perth, Australia I 06 Jan 2013

"The location is excellent and central to all major attractions - we walked to all places that we wanted to visit .There are very good restaurants very closed to the apartments as well as supermarkets. The apartment is accessed by 98 stairs( spiral staircase ) so you limit the number of times you go out during the day.There was a fire in the neighbouring apartment block during our stay and it made us realise how vunerable you are if there was a fire as there is no fire escape except for the stairs . The apartment is essentially one room with a bathroom and after 9 days we found that we needed more space if we were to stay any longer. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8.5
Anonymous, mature couple, Hamilton, Australia I 24 Oct 2012

"The view, the central location The stairs, the apartment is small and there is a lack of space to store cases. The chairs are not really that comfortable for relaxing in."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, business traveller with family, yongsangu seoul , Korea, Republic of I 07 Oct 2012

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
9.3
Catalina, mature couple, CANNES, France I 29 Sep 2012

Catalina rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, Vlissingen, Netherlands I 19 Aug 2012

"Location great! Recently renovated apartment with taste (you). On sunny days it is wonderful to sit at the large open Windows. Fine bathroom with bathtub. Trap is a whole climb but for us absolutely no reason not to choose for this apartment. Comfortable chairs. There missing some useful things in the kitchen equipment (no bread knife, tea/handoekje etc)"

"Lokatie geweldig! Met smaak recent gerenoveerd appartement (je). Met mooi weer is het heerlijk om bij de grote open ramen te zitten. Prima badkamer met ligbad. Trap is een hele klim maar voor ons absoluut geen reden op niet voor dit appartement te kiezen. Geen lekkere zitstoelen aanwezig. Er ontbreken een aantal handige zaken in de keukenuitrusting (geen broodmes, thee/handoekje etc)"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8
KLAUS, mature couple, Melbourne, Australia I 18 Jul 2012

"The location of the appartment was central to everything you could want. All facilities were new & had worked well. Bed very good. Clean & accomodated. Great hostess Marcha was always ready to help..... even took us to the better super market. Merci beaucoup madame! Just beware the stairs. A great workout if you need to work on your fitness! Carrying bags up a narrow stairway was a struggle.... but a one time event. Toilet was small....door needs to be left open & no bathroom door."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Graham, mature couple, Lydney, United Kingdom I 21 Jun 2012

"Location"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
9.3
Naomi, young couple, Copenhagen V, Denmark I 24 Apr 2012

"The view from the apartment was really beautiful. The location was really good and the apartment perfect for two people."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
8.8

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation