Overview

Location & map

Reviews (22) 8.6

Apartment reviews

22 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.4
Cleaning 8.7
Comfort 8.0
Value for money 8.1
8.6

Sort by:

Inhyup, family with mature children, Seoul, Korea, Republic of I 07 Nov 2016

"Once you check in/out time, thank you for watching. Location is very close to several major places and good ~ And the way to stay Korean staff also appreciate the quick reply for your inquiry to have been better ~ "

"일단 체크인/아웃 시간을 잘 지켜주셔서 좋았어요. 위치도 여러 주요장소와 가까워서 무척 좋았구요~ 그리고 웨이투스테이 한국인 직원분도 문의사항에 대해 빠른 답변을 주셔서 이용하기에 더 좋았네요~ "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, family with mature children, Berlin, Germany I 01 Nov 2015

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.3
Frances , mature couple, Melville, Australia I 27 Sep 2014

"Fantastic location in the heart of the Marais district. We walked up the road to watch the buskers at Le Pompidou - so close and so entertaining. It is also a short walk to Notre Dame and the Siene and just strolling around the streets near the apartment is fun, great shops and interesting sights. Also we got the airpor train from St-Michele Notre Dame station which made it very accessible. Laurant was waiting when we arrived and was very helpful and friendly. The only downside was having to leave - we will come back and will book the apartment again for its comfort, great location and friendly Manager."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
James, mature couple, Bend, Oregon, United States of America I 05 Oct 2013

"Location, location, location. Clean, good tv, wifi. Laurent attentive to our needs, replaced a faulty lamp immediately. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Fred, young couple, Eindhoven, Netherlands I 06 Aug 2013

"Location of the appartment: central in Paris. Not good condition of things. Shower, kitchen etc. Had to do some repairs. Not enough toiletpaper for one week and such small things. But most bad was it was not clean in kitchen, bathroom etc. We had to buy some cleaning stuff, since what was there was too dangerous too use (bacteria). "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 6
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.0

“Hi Fred, thanks for your feedback and for the extra info you gave us in our telephone conversation. We have a very good relation with this owner and he is open for any feedback. In the future, please report any issues directly during your stay so he can resolve them on the spot (he could have checked with you they day he visited you). He informed us that he will double check the shower head to fix it. The apartment is always cleaned before and after the stay, but the owner will check if any improvement is needed. And he let us know that there is a switcher on the wall for the sockets and that they are all working. We hope to see you back soon! ”

Glenys, mature couple, Glenalta, Australia I 19 Jun 2013

"It was quiet, convenient to shops and metro and in an interesting part of Paris. Everything worked properly including the shower! The manager, Laurent spoke excellent English and was very helpful. The kettle was too small and poured very badly. Would have liked good bedlights for reading in bed."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.3
Donald, mature couple, Seattle, United States of America I 26 Apr 2013

"Great location. Laurent, who manages the apartment, is more than helpful and accessible. The space is modest but workable and grows on you. Outside exposure is on a light well which is usually quiet. A couple of things could use attention, such as the shower and some of the heat. Hot water turned off in evening, but was corrected."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Simon, family with young children, Watford, United Kingdom I 18 Mar 2013

"Excellent welcome from Laurent. Very friendly and helpful."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
Rita , mature couple, Subiaco, Australia I 02 Nov 2012

"Locality was good. Everything we needed to make our stay enjoyable was there. Proximity to restaurants, shopping and attractions was good. We found the bed to be very hard and for us uncomfortable."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Dorothy Ruth, group of friends, Oxford, United Kingdom I 12 Sep 2012

"Laurent, the manager was very good both meeting and greeting, and when we left. The location of the apartment is fantastic for getting around the city and for local places to eat and drink. The apartment is fine for a couple or 2 sharing (as we were) and the sofabed is one of the comfiest either of us have ever come across. Apart from Saturday evening the area was quiet, ie no nasty noises to disturb the night's sleep."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Andrew, solo traveller, ivanhoe, Australia I 29 Jul 2012

"Manager of property was very flexible and helpful Position was brilliant"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.8
Graeme, mature couple, Peregian Beach, Australia I 09 Jul 2012

"The location was excellent and the shops were very close. The manager was very accommodating, easy to deal with and spoke very good English! We appreciated the free Wifi and the discount for the long stay. The shower was rather small, but could be improved by moving the soap rack to the same wall as the shower head. The shower head was broken and needed fixing. There were no pot lids. The small coffee plunger was cracked, but still could be used. All the above are minor issues, as we really enjoyed our stay."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation