Overview

Location & map

Reviews (22) 8.6

Apartment reviews

22 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.4
Cleaning 8.7
Comfort 8.0
Value for money 8.1
8.6

Sort by:

Ramey, young couple, San Francisco, United States of America I 15 Jun 2012

"Exactly as advertised. Laurent was flexible with our arrival time and punctual for checkout. Comfortable, central apartment in nice section of Marais. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Debra, mature couple, Sydney, Australia I 27 May 2012

"Great location. The owner's representative was very helpful and reliable. Very quiet and interesting area. The TV reception was very poor. The kitchen items available need to be reviewed by owner. We recommended matching drinking glasses and wine/champagne glasses be available. We suggested replacing chipped items. These matters were discussed with owner representative and he assured they would be addressed."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.3
Debra, family with mature children, West Brunswick, Australia I 21 Oct 2011

"The apartment is perfectly placed in the Marais. We had wifi and a lift which we appreciated. The Manager was fabulous, professional, friendly and helpful. The apartment is nestled amongst restaurants and cafes. We were perfectly comfortable with our choice to stay there."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Remko, family with young children, Utrecht, Netherlands I 20 Sep 2011

"The beautiful location, the fine appartment, the relaxed way we were checked in and out. No. But: but we can imagine that a person of considerable height (more than 1 m 90) would not feel comfortable in the apartment. But that was no problem for us. Great stay!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Felicity, group of friends, Belfast, United Kingdom I 15 Sep 2011

"Great location, very quiet inside but lots of restaurants and bars nearby. Close to museums and sights, and apartment had everything we needed."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Amanda, family with mature children, Hertford, United Kingdom I 07 Aug 2011

"Friendly and helpful Edgard ( contact ), flexible on check in and check out times and happy to sort out a minor problem. Thanks. The kettle was too small for us. Everything else was fine."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Martine, mature couple, Monnickendam, Netherlands I 03 Apr 2011

"Location of apartment"

"Ligging van het appartement"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.3
Graham, family with mature children, Manly, Australia I 09 Oct 2010

"Nice people, considerate of our needs, convenient location, well equipped."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.8
Marieke, family with mature children, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 24 Aug 2010

"The location is fine, good shower and bathroom. The apartment, but was somewhat small for four adults (almost). It was impossible to sit and have breakfast. Could not lock the door of the toilet, which we found strange."

"De ligging is prima, goede douche en keurige badkamer. Het appartement voldeed, maar was wat klein voor vier (bijna) volwassenen. Het was onmogelijk om behoorlijk te zitten en te ontbijten. De deur van de wc kon niet op slot, dat vonden we vreemd."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 6
Value for money 8
7.3
Els, family with mature children, Eindhoven, Netherlands I 02 Aug 2010

"quiet, no inconvenience regarding noise clean and tidy. well renovated for old building fine centrally connect to the internet did not work with i-pod"

"rustig, geen overlast m.b.t. lawaai schoon en netjes. goed gerenoveerd voor oud pand fijn dat er een lift was internet verbinding maken lukte niet met i-pod"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.3

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation