Overview

Location & map

Reviews (104) 9.4

Apartment reviews

104 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,5
Cleaning 9,7
Comfort 9,2
Value for money 9,2
9,4

Sort by:

Brian, mature couple, Bairnsdale, Australia I 17 Oct 2014

"We found the apartment to be ideal for our needs, and well-appointed. We enjoyed the welcome touches of provisions in the fridge and cupboards. Above all we appreciated very much, the care and concern of our Landlady. She was of great comfort and assistance during a difficult time when our luggage was delayed upon our arrival. She did all she could to help us."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,0
Yasmin, mature couple, tel aviv, Israel I 22 Sep 2014

"Very well kept and confirtable. Owner is super kind. Location excellent"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Judith, mature couple, Melbourne, Australia I 31 Jul 2014

"Spacious studio close to the Champs Elysee. On the fourth floor, with lift available. Everything close by eg. Metro, restaurants, cafes, shops and supermarket. Small but, well equipped kitchenette and a lovely dining area. We often sat out on the balcony with a glass of wine and just gazed over the pretty buildings in the Paris street. Would highly recommend."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, solo traveller, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 14 Jul 2014

"Perfect apartment in the Centre of Paris. Very nice; everything is there. The nice small balcony can accommodate up to 2 people to even your home-cooked meal to be enjoyed outside. Very attentive owner. We would like to come back. "

"Perfect appartementje in het centrum van Parijs. Zeer verzorgd; alles is aanwezig. Het leuke balkonnetje biedt plaats aan 2 mensen om zelfs je zelfgekookte maaltje buiten te nuttigen. Zeer attente eigenares. We komen graag terug. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Sue, mature couple, berry, Australia I 04 Jun 2014

"We were very happy with our stay in Studio L'Etoile. The apartment is very comfortable and central so we were able to walk to everything. There is a small food store just across the road and many restaurants in the vicinity. Jasmine was a wonderful help when we were leaving which we really appreciated. We would definitely recommend this apartment."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Fred, mature couple, Numansdorp, Netherlands I 14 Apr 2014

"Good reception, location, gewedige kortomaan recommended fine app."

"Goede ontvangst , fijn app.gewedige ligging , kortomaan te raden"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Evgeniya, mature couple, Kazan, Russian Federation I 29 Mar 2014

Evgeniya rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,5
Brian, mature couple, London, United Kingdom I 24 Mar 2014

"Very central location within 5 mins walk of Champs Elysee and Metro and bus stops. Street is lively with numerous bars, resturants, post office and a boulangerie. A supermarket is well within walking distance. It can be a bit noisy but appartment is double glazed so most of the noise is filtered out. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Osvaldo, mature couple, Vicente Lopez, Buenos Aires, Argentina I 21 Feb 2014

"This is an excellent apartment, centrally located, near several subway stations, managed by a very nice landlord. You cannot go wrong."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Barbara, solo traveller, Brighton, Victoria, Australia I 06 Oct 2013

"The general 'homeliness'; it was a real little home away from home to me. The location is excellent; I walked to many of my chosen points of interest. If not walking, there was the Metro Station nearby. All good! The only aspect that worried me was noise at night: speeding motorcycles and nightclub revellers. This is something you have to learn to live with, I suppose."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
Dawn, mature couple, Northcote, Australia I 11 Aug 2013

"An absolutely fabulous studio- comfortable apartment tastefully furnished and a very convenient location near the Champs D'Lysees, Thank you Jasmine for the friendly welcome and the bowl of fresh fruit and cold drinks in the fridge. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, Kew, Australia I 05 Aug 2013

"Location - it was within walking to many of the main tourist spots in Paris. Jasmine was delightful and very helpful."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation