Overview

Location & map

Reviews (104) 9.4

Apartment reviews

104 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.5
Cleaning 9.7
Comfort 9.2
Value for money 9.2
9.4

Sort by:

Linda, young couple, Sydney, Australia I 16 Jul 2013

"The apartment was spacious and the balcony complete with table and chairs was great. Jasmine, the hostess was lovely to deal with, check-in and check-out was smooth and the apartment was stocked with many things like tea, coffee, sugar, condiments, even raincoats and an umbrella for a rainy day, and many books and guides for Paris. There was even a fresh bowl of fruit with juice, milk and water in the fridge when we arrived. Location was terrific! It was close to the champs élysées and the metro, and within walking distance to the arc de triomphe. Walking to the batobus was also easy (around 15mins). We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Paris. Could be noisy with the windows open, but we enjoyed our time there nonetheless."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Eduardo Ricardo, mature couple, Olivos - Pcia. Buenos Aires, Argentina I 06 Jul 2013

"Its amplitude. The location The friendliness of the owner being lighting / dining table"

"Su amplitud. La ubicación La amabilidad de la dueña La iluminación del estar / mesa de comedor"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Daniela Felicia, mature couple, Bucharest, Romania I 20 May 2013

Daniela Felicia rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Joy, young couple, Haarlem, Netherlands I 06 May 2013

"With my friend we have five wonderful days spent in this apartment. You feel just completely at home in Paris! Nice, clean and complete apartment. Delicious breakfast in the Sun on the balcony, Seine and Champs-Elysees within walking distance and the choice of several metro stations nearby. The check-in went a bit tricky by flawed French on our part and poor English from the other side, but at the check-out we got a bunch of flowers because the labor day was. The bed was very good, but was 1.80 long (!), so my friend was with his feet over the edge. Conclusion: as long as you don't are 2 meters long, this apartment is an absolute must! ;)"

"Samen met mijn vriend hebben wij vijf heerlijke dagen doorgebracht in dit appartement. Je voelt je gewoon helemaal thuis in Parijs! Mooi, schoon en compleet appartementje. Heerlijk ontbeten in het zonnetje op het balkon, Seine en Champs-Elysees op loopafstand en de keuze uit meerdere metrostations in de buurt. De check-in ging een beetje lastig door gebrekkig Frans van onze kant en gebrekkig Engels van de andere kant, maar bij de check-out kregen we wel een bosje bloemen omdat het de dag van de arbeid was. Het bed lag heerlijk, maar was wel 1.80 lang(!), dus mijn vriend lag met zijn voeten over de rand. Conclusie: Zolang je geen 2 meter lang bent, is dit appartement een absolute aanrader! ;)"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0

“Hoi Joy. Wat fijn dat jullie het zo naar je zin hebben gehad! De appartementmanager heeft nog even de meetlat langs het bed gelegd en het is 1.90 m lang. Nog steeds te kort voor gasten langer dan 2.00 m, maar goed nieuws voor iedereen tot 1.90 m. ;)”

Francine, mature couple, Middenbeemster, Netherlands I 05 Apr 2013

"A good em tastefully furnished studio. The entire property did very catered to."

"Een goed em smaakvol ingerichte studio. Het hele pand deed zeer verzorgd aan."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Nathalie, business solo traveller, Cheltenham, United Kingdom I 19 Mar 2013

"friendliness of the person who welcomed me; the attention given when I arrived: bottle of water, milk etc a few essentials on arrival was a nice touch. Bed was comfortable, kitchen compact but practicle; good size table for lunch and wifi access. Flat on 4th floor with access with lift and code after 8pm for security reason. The appartment is well located and ideal not only for business but also for easy access to the Champs. Building was quiet and although at weekend you may hear some of the music outside from night clubs this does not last long througout the night. i would happily return to this flat when coming for a period over 2 to 3 days. nothing really negative about the appartment itself apart fromt the heathing which I could not control and there were time of the night and morning when it was really too hot in the flat.. The only negative comment I would give is about the payment process. It would be nice to have the ability to pay the rent by direct debit/credit online instead of having to carry cash with me."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Hyojin, group of friends, 서울, Korea, Republic of I 12 Feb 2013

"I used to walk a good location! Don't get fired up in Saint-Germain Lena to be put a little but still not well used public transportation almost recalls. Cozy lighting from the comfort and the atmosphere was lovely. Linens are clean and has plenty of towels. Do not expect the Paris apartment, wear out and heard a lot to say South Korea is going to clean my house. Jasmine is also unbelievably kind. Finally, the Wi-Fi! BAM BAM broke the original writing was not the screening thinking Happyness just information from a cell phone camera use, the House looked great. Not a bad point, makes me want to go again and take you to ggobneundamyeon apartment. Z _ z"

"걸어다니기 좋은 위치! 마레나 생제르망 쪽 가려면 기합을 좀 넣어야하지만 그래도 대중교통 거의 이용안하고 잘 돌아다녔습니다. 아늑한 조명부터 포근한 분위기가 정말 좋았어요. 침구도 깔끔하고 수건도 넉넉히 주셨구요. 파리 아파트는 낡아서 기대하지 말라는 말을 많이 들었는데 한국에 우리집보다 깨끗한 거 같았습니다. 자스민도 엄청 친절하셔서 좋았습니다. 마지막으로 와이파이! 빵빵 터져서 원래는 유심사서 쓸랬는데 안사고 집에서 정보 찾아서 그냥 핸드폰은 사진기용도로 다녔네요. 안 좋은점을 굳이 꼽는다면 다시 또 가고싶게 만드는 아파트라는 것입니다. ㅎ_ㅎ"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, young couple, Georgetown , Australia I 12 Feb 2013

"Great location. Lots of great restaurants within a short walk. Secure building, safe area. Apartment has everything you need. Even supplied with complimentary breaky. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Juan, mature couple, HUELVA, Spain I 15 Nov 2012

"The location is very good. It is sufficiently comfortable. The correct treatment. We miss another Chair or perhaps a small sofa. It would also improve with a small dishwasher. "

"La ubicación es muy buena. Es suficientemente confortable. El trato correcto. Echamos de menos otro sillón o quizás un pequeño sofá. También mejoraría con un pequeño lavaplatos. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Susanne, mature couple, Turrella, Australia I 08 Oct 2012

"Everything! We were made to feel very welcome. The location couldn't have been better and it was easy to get around walking or via metro. The apartment was recommended to us by a friend who had stayed there previously & we have already recommended it to others. The first night we left the window open & there was a lot of noise from a nearby club. However this was easily overcome by closing the window, which blocked out all the noise."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with mature children, Swan Hill, Australia I 23 Aug 2012

"Very central and homely"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
John, mature couple, Mildura, Australia I 13 Aug 2012

"This apartment is comfortable and secure and well located near Champs Elysee. It is quite spacious and has a nice bathroom and a separate toilet. The owners are very friendly and helpful. They provided some fruit, milk, coffee & tea etc in the kitchen and some soaps etc in the bathroom. We enjoyed our stay."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation