Overview

Location & map

Reviews (104) 9.4

Apartment reviews

104 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.5
Cleaning 9.7
Comfort 9.2
Value for money 9.2
9.4

Sort by:

Anonymous, group of friends, Victoria, Australia I 12 Jul 2012

"The Apartment was centrally located. Provided were juice, milk, tea,coffee, butter, salt and pepper. It was a wonderful place to base ourselves in Paris with easy access to everything. The Airport bus dropped us off a few minutes away. We stayed during a rainy week and umbrellas and ponchos were supplied along with some France and Paris guide books. A beautiful outlook from the balcony. The Perfect place to stay during your Paris trip. We ad specified an 11am checkout. After numerous emails and phone calls we finally got hold of Jasmine and she arrived after 2pm saying that she had mixed up our checkout date. It was lucky that we were not in rush to get to our next location and that we could wait to receive our security deposit back. If we had have had to be at the airport or train station then the owner would be 150 Euros up and what are the chances they would return the deposit? It could have been a simple mistake but would have been very inconvenient had we had previous arrangements to be somewhere else."

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.0
Glennon, mature couple, Sydney, Australia I 18 Jun 2012

"We were very impressed with the spaciousness of the apartment, including the bathroom. Jasmine is a warm and caring property manager and has the apartment beautifully decorated, very clean and tidy and with a delightful welcoming bowl of fresh fruit. The balcony provides a lovely place for breakfast or just to soak in the atmosphere of Paris. The location is ideal. Only 5 minutes walk to the Champs Elysees and even closer to the nearest subway. Another plus is the free wifi access that is available. We loved our stay and hope to return again."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, business traveller with family, Groningen, Netherlands I 15 Jun 2012

"centrally located, minutes away from Champs Elysees, where you can also travel by metro. apartment in a large house with courtyard, secure entrance, a concierge, entrance and stairwell/elevator everything tiptop. apartment large enough for 2 people, good bed, bathroom spacious and fine that there are separate toilet at is Nice, well maintained, also to outside, much better than neighbouring apartments that had verveloze shutters! kitchen not very basic, but we could save ourselves well with it. is around between the stores, which remain open until very late the gang on the 4th to which the apartment is located is very dark and the switch to turn the light on to do is far from the front door as you leave, my flashlight was indispensable. come in is no problem, then you have light of the Hall and you see the switch right away. kitchenette is really very small and really very very basic 2-burner stove and microwave, but we have 3 Once cooked. "

"centraal gelegen, op enkele minuten afstand van Champs Elysees, waar je per metro verder kunt reizen. appartement in een groot huis met binnenplaats, veilige entree, een concierge, entree en trappenhuis/lift alles tiptop. appartement ruim genoeg voor 2 personen, goed bed, badkamer ruim en fijn dat er apart toilet bij is leuk balkon, goed onderhouden, ook aan buitenkant, veel beter dan buurappartementen die verveloze luiken hadden! keuken niet luxe, heel basaal, maar wij konden ons er goed mee redden. ligt rondom tussen de winkels, die tot heel laat open blijven de gang op de 4e waaraan het appartement ligt is heel donker en de schakelaar om het licht aan te doen is ver van de voordeur als je het verlaat, mijn zaklamp was onmisbaar. binnenkomen is geen probleem, dan heb je licht van de hal en zie je de schakelaar meteen. keukentje is echt erg klein en echt heel erg basis- 2 pitten en magnetron, maar wij hebben er wel 3 keer gekookt. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Tatiana, family with mature children, Kent, WA, United States of America I 10 Jun 2012

"Everything!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Nona, mature couple, Sydney, Australia I 29 May 2012

"The apartment itself was clean and comfortable and in an ideal position in the centre of Paris. They failed to tell us there are two night club in the street below and they go from 8pm to 4.30am every night. The apartment has double glazing to shut out the noise but when it is hot (as it was during our stay) we had to open them to get some breeze. There was not air-conditioning or even a fan. Needless to say I didn’t get much sleep and to get any sleep I had to put a pillow over my head. Also the toilet didn’t flush and my husband twice had to fix it. The phone number they gave us as a contact number was a mobile number; they failed to tell us that you couldn’t ring any number starting with ‘O’ and as my mobile was running out of credit it was very frustrating. They also said they would return our deposit at 8pm the night before we left (as we had to leave at 6am) and did not turn up until 6.10am meanwhile the taxi metre was ticking over outside the apartment."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.0
Jon, mature couple, Mt Helena, Australia I 19 May 2012

"Central location, reasonbly roomy appartment Could do with some more kitchen implements and also a fan for warm nights."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Zoe, young couple, Edinburgh, United Kingdom I 18 Apr 2012

"The location of the apartment is excellent, fairly close to shopping facilities and handy to the metro. The hosts are accommodating and pleasant. The kitchen and bathroom are very well equipped and the apartment is extremely comfortable. We would definitely stay there again. There is a club across the road, so there can be quite a lot of traffic noise Thursday, Friday and Saturday nights. This is audible through the double glazing, but is not overwhelming. Just something to be aware of if you are looking for something very quiet."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
robert, mature couple, madrid, Spain I 14 Apr 2012

"the situation, the study itself, the kindness of the owner"

"la situacion, el estudio en si, la amabilidad de la dueña"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Anonymous, business group travellers, london, United Kingdom I 06 Feb 2012

"Very nice and cosy apartment in great part of Paris"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Davide, young couple, Portici, Italy I 15 Jan 2012

"The apartment is very comfortable. Excellent wi-fi, satellite TV and central heating. The owners are very friendly and helpful. I recommend it and certainly if you go back in this apartment The only negative thing, but it is a detail, the local noise in the vicinity."

"The apartment is very comfortable. Excellent wi-fi, satellite TV and central heating. The owners are very friendly and helpful. I recommend it and certainly if you go back in this apartment The only negative thing, but it is a detail, the local noise in the vicinity."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Mauricio Raul, young couple, vicente Lopez, Argentina I 05 Dec 2011

"everything! the location, the warmth, everything is perfect! Jasmine is a love"

"todo! la ubicación, la calidez, todo es perfecto!! Jazmin es un amor"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, Montréal, Canada I 22 Nov 2011

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation