Overview

Location & map

Reviews (104) 9.4

Apartment reviews

104 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.5
Cleaning 9.7
Comfort 9.2
Value for money 9.2
9.4

Sort by:

Rinaldo, mature couple, Sydney, NSW, Australia I 22 Nov 2011

"Its central location.- The fact that I have to pay cash on arrival.- Credit card was not acceptable.-"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
john, mature couple, sydney, Australia I 09 Nov 2011

"This was in such a good location Loved every minute"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Mirella, group of friends, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 01 Nov 2011

"Welcome. Almost everything I needed was there. There was nowhere on cut back, the apartment was well maintained. Perhaps the China cabinet can be further checked and supplemented. I found the service a bit of a mixed bag."

"Hartelijke ontvangst. Bijna alles, wat ik nodig had, was er. Er was nergens op bezuinigd, het appartement was goed onderhouden. Misschien zou de servieskast nog eens nagekeken en aangevuld kunnen worden. Ik vond het servies een beetje een allegaartje."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Bertina, mature couple, RIJSWIJK, Netherlands I 22 Oct 2011

"A charming apartment in the heart of Paris. With all modern conveniences: even an iron and umbrellas are available. My daughter and I have enjoyed: we were only five minutes walking distance from the Champs Elysees. Plenty restaurants and all stores that a man need during a midweek Paris. A must that be repeated."

"Een charmant appartement in het hart van Parijs. Van alle gemakken voorzien: zelfs een strijkijzer en paraplus zijn beschikbaar. Mijn dochter en ik hebben genoten: we zaten slechts op vijf minuten wandelafstand van de Champs Elysees. Gezellige buurt met leuke restaurants en alle winkels die een mens nodig heeft tijdens een midweek Parijs. Een aanrader die voor herhaling vatbaar is."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Lucy, mature couple, NSW, Australia I 18 Oct 2011

"The owner was very friendly and helpful. The location was convenient for the Champs Elysee and lots of Parisian attractions. We found it quite noisy at night, especially if you left the doors open for some air."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Suzanne, mature couple, Gatineau, Canada I 04 Oct 2011

"Very well located, ideal to shine in visits to Paris sites. Clean and comfortable apartment. As seen on the site. Owner, Mr. and Mrs. Lalou very available and endorsement. Enjoyed fruit and other food to our arrival. Ideal location in Paris. Very central. Clean and comfortable. As seen on the site. Landlord, Mr. and Mrs. Lalou have been very nice and available. Appreciated the fruits and some groceries when we arrived. The street noise at night if the windows are open. If the windows are closed there was more noise but it is very tight and hot. There was however a small fan. The street noise at night if the windows are opened. If the windows are shut the apartment is quiet but rheas sealed and devoid of any ventilation. There was a small fan."

"Très bien situé, idéal pour rayonner dans les sites de visites de Paris. Appartement propre et confortable. Tel que vu sur le site. Proprio, M. et Mme Lalou très disponible et avenant. Avons apprécié les fruits, et autres victuailles à notre arrivée. Ideal situation in Paris. Very central. Clean and comfortable. As seen on the site. Landlord, M. and Mrs Lalou have been very nice and available. Appreciated the fruits and some groceries when we arrived. Le bruit de la rue la nuit si les fenêtres sont ouvertes. Si les fenêtres sont fermés il n'y a plus de bruit mais c'est très hermétique et chaud. Il y avait cependant un petit ventilateur. The street noise at night if the windows are opened. If the windows are shut the appartment is quiet but hermetically sealed and devoid of any ventilation. There was a small fan."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Javier, mature couple, Monterrey N.L., Mexico I 21 Sep 2011

"location, practical, sufficient"

"localizacion, practico, suficiente"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
helen, mature couple, east fremantle, Australia I 03 Sep 2011

"Close to the Champs Elysee, only a easy 10 minute walk. Had a balcony with table and chairs and french doors openning on to it. Comfortable and spacious enough and little extras like fruit in the bowl, tea bags, milk and orange juice in the fridge."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
LEANNE, young couple, Adelaide, Australia I 26 Jul 2011

"Having your own space, with everything equipped! Very well located, near a metro and supermarket."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.0
Margaret, mature couple, Upper Plenty, Australia I 11 Jul 2011

"Excellent location, comfort and space, and most facilities. Jasmin is an excellent and caring hostess, who supplied us with all valuable information to help us enjoy our stay. Needs clarification on the term 'dishwasher' as no machine as in the description on webb site. Also no balcony furniture, as shown."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Helen, mature couple, Annandale, Australia I 28 Jun 2011

"Loved the close proximity to the Champs Elysees. Very nice spacious appartment with everything on hand. Loved the lift and the fact that the apartment was high up. The triple glazed patio doors meant it was quiet at night-time. Complimetary tea, coffee, milk and juice and even toiletries were a nice surprise. The owner was lovely and very helpful. Would need a place to do some washing if staying for an extended period."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Manfred, mature couple, Adelaide, South Australia, Australia I 15 Jun 2011

"Great location with lots of character. Well appointed and well managed. Felt like we were at home and would have been happy to stay longer if plans allowed. Would definitely stay again. Excellent value for money. Manager was very friendly and helpful at all times."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation