Overview

Location & map

Reviews (104) 9.4

Apartment reviews

104 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,5
Cleaning 9,7
Comfort 9,2
Value for money 9,2
9,4

Sort by:

David, solo traveller, Lexington, United States of America I 25 May 2011

"Everything"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Knut, mature couple, Seekirchen, Austria I 14 May 2011

"The location, the proximity to the shops. In the future, I will use this apartment which are nights when the window is closed to keep out. Due by the nightly noise which is surrounding local virtually impossible with open sound-proof Windows to sleep."

"Die Zentrale Lage, die Nähe zu den Geschäften. Dieses Appartment werde ich auch in Zukunft nutzen, die Nächte bei geschlossenem Fenster sind auszuhalten. Bedingt durch den nächtlichen Lärm der umgebenden Lokale ist so gut wie unmöglich bei geöffneten Lärmschutzfenster zuschlafen."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
Mirian, mature couple, Taubaté, Brazil I 10 May 2011

"Optimal localization, nice neighborhood, very kind and disponible owner. Secure, confortable and warm place. Ótima localização, bela vizinhança, proprietária gentil e disponível. Local seguro, confortável e quente. We think it was possible to chance the mattress, that was kind of unconfortable cause of the shape."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,5
Lindsay, mature couple, Ingleburn, Australia I 18 Apr 2011

"The location, the food provided by the proprietors ready for your arrival, the ease of the booking transaction and dealing with the owners, comfortable apartment for a couple."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Daniel, young couple, mERSEYSIDE, United Kingdom I 20 Mar 2011

"Location was good, apartment was excellent. Proprietor was late arriving for check-in and then charged us 30 Euros because we were picked up early in the morning (7.15) on departure. There was no need to do this and it left a bit of a sour taste, it felt like we were being fleeced!"

 
Check-in / check-out 4
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8,0
Montserrat, mature couple, La Garriga, Spain I 06 Mar 2011

"The proximity to the city centre. The kindness of the people with whom we made the deals. That was an old building kitchen stay a little narrow."

"La cercania al centro de la ciudad. La amabilidad de la gente con quien hicimos los tratos. Que fuera un edificio antiguo La estancia de la cocina un poco estrecha."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,0
James, mature couple, Arlington,VA, United States of America I 17 Feb 2011

James rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,5
Ignacio, young couple, Barcelona, Spain I 01 Feb 2011

"We loved the apartment. The location was perfect and was very welcoming, which made our stay in paris was very pleasant. A bit of noise at night some nearby night club and the people who entered or left the."

"Nos encantó el apartamento. La localizacion era perfecta y era muy acojedor, cosa que hizo que nuestra estancia en paris fuera muy grata. Un poco de ruido por la noche de algun club nocturno cercano y de la gente que entraba o salía de él."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,5
Anna, group of friends, ACT, Australia I 27 Jan 2011

"The appartment is in a fantastic location and in a lovely old building, just the way you want your Parisian appartment to look! It is very comfortable and has lovely curtains and bed covers and things work and look good! There is a reasonable sized bathroom and a kitchenette including 2 hotplates, toaster, coffee maker, fridge and utensils etc. The cooking basics are also supplied, a little milk, coffee, juice etc. There is also a little balcony and great boulangeries, restaurants and shops close by. A very nice neighbourhood! The owners were very responsive and indeed went out of their way to be helpful, way beyond the call of duty. Whilst we were there my sister had an accident after we checked out and the owner, Yasmin, although she just met us once, has been incredible, visiting my sister in hospital, bringing presents and helping her. She is an incredible person! and we loved our stay at the Studio L'Etoile Paris! What you see is what you get and it is a bargain!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
stephen, mature couple, newcastle upon tyne, United Kingdom I 23 Jan 2011

"very good location and a nice block of apartments. Our apartment very comfortable and clean"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
Diego, young couple, Gavardo, Italy I 10 Jan 2011

"Great location in the heart of Paris. Very close to the metro. Cordiality of the owner Jasmine."

"Great location in the heart of Paris. Very close to the metro. Cordiality of the owner Jasmine."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,3
Gerhard, mature couple, Wien, Austria I 08 Nov 2010

"Really nice studio located in Paris, with easy access to most attractions. Thanks to the composite window new also hardly any noise from the street. Very nice landlord who is also a small "basic equipment" on food (salt, pepper, coffee, tea, milk, juice, water,...) is available."

"Wirklich nettes Studio mitten in Paris mit guter Erreichbarkeit zu den meisten Sehenswürdigkeiten. Dank neuer Verbundfenster auch kaum Lärmbelästigung von der Straße. Sehr netter Vermieter, der auch eine kleine "Grundausstattung" an Lebensmittel (Salz, Pfeffer, Kaffee, Tee, Milch, Saft, Wasser, ...) zur Verfügung stellt."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation